Coaching Staff scott7_0(Prague)'s Avatar

Fat Jim Knows - NOWT.

http://www.thescottishsun.co.uk/scot...win-title.html

JIM JEFFERIES has revealed even HIBS fans are backing Hearts' tilt at the title

Eh, sorry fatty no we don't!

Said as much on here after watching them on Saturday, no chance they'll win the league. Expect Velicka back at the last minute.

I don't know any Hibs supporters that would back hearts in any way for the title. FJK is a slaver as usual.

About as likely as Hearts fans wanting us to break our SC hoodoo.

He can forget the niceities and **** off, I'd rather have my eyes burned out with a white hot poker than see the slime win anything

Boss Jeff said: "That was a good result for Scottish football. I think everybody's backing us, well, everybody apart from the Hibs supporters.

"Having said that, I actually met a couple of Hibs supporters who congratulated us and said it's great to see another team having a go! We're on the coat-tails. We've never said we're going to go and win the title.

As usual the Sun lead does not quite tell it how it is .

I certainly don't want them to win the league but I was OK with them beating Rangers.

@hibs.net private member Leithenhibby's Avatar
    Never in a million years would any Hibbie want that mob to win anything ...

Glorious failure for me thanks very much ..

I think they've got a chance of winning the league. I really hope they don't, though.

Gamertag: WormyEel
    rather put my hee haws in a vice while poking my eyes out with a blunt stick. NEVER want them to win against anybody at any time.
    I hate the old firm with a vengeance and i hate their domination of our game. if ANY other team were going for the league I would be happy for them to win the league, but that manky pink mob, I just could not stomach that I would need to emigrate to Oz

Quote Originally Posted by Steve20 View Post
    I think they've got a chance of winning the league. I really hope they don't, though.
    I dont think they will. Finish at least 12 points behind the winners. Perhaps 20.

@hibs.net private member Gettin' Auld's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by RickyS View Post
    rather put my hee haws in a vice
    That made me squirm

Quote Originally Posted by Kaiser1962 View Post
    I dont think they will. Finish at least 12 points behind the winners. Perhaps 20.
    That would be my thoughts too. Although if they get a result tonight, it'll get a bit twitchy for a few more weeks.

I wouldnt take Billy Brown's opinion as representative of all Hibs fans somehow.

Quote Originally Posted by Craig_in_Prague View Post
    That would be my thoughts too. Although if they get a result tonight, it'll get a bit twitchy for a few more weeks.
    If WE get a result tonight it helps them too. If both of us get a result a darkened room beckons.

He's a fat, stupid, jakey beaked prick..

Away and gobble off Vlad

Quote Originally Posted by Kaiser1962 View Post
    If WE get a result tonight it helps them too. If both of us get a result a darkened room beckons.
    2 home wins would be excellent.

Celtic would be 10pts clear of them and Rangers 2pts with a game in hand.

Quote Originally Posted by Craig_in_Prague View Post
    2 home wins would be excellent.

Celtic would be 10pts clear of them and Rangers 2pts with a game in hand.
    Thansk. Thats cheered me up a bit

I would rather Hibs got relegated than Hearts win the league!!

Quote Originally Posted by sambajustice View Post
    Cant agree with that I am afraid.

Deluded, simples.

I think if at half time and the score is Hoops 2 yams nil you would be hard pressed to see anyone not smiling irrespective of what's happened on the park.
    Says it all really.

Quote Originally Posted by PeeJay View Post
    Boss Jeff said: "That was a good result for Scottish football. I think everybody's backing us, well, everybody apart from the Hibs supporters.

"Having said that, I actually met a couple of Hibs supporters who congratulated us and said it's great to see another team having a go! We're on the coat-tails. We've never said we're going to go and win the title.

As usual the Sun lead does not quite tell it how it is .

I certainly don't want them to win the league but I was OK with them beating Rangers.
    Well done. Accuracy is everything.

If I thought Hearts winning the SPL would galvanise Hibs into doing likewise then I'd say good luck to them. It's time someone broke the OF.

However.......

Why would you be more of a hearts hater than a Hibs supporter?

So instead of buying a season ticket with Hibs you would prefer to sit in the away end at Tynecastle every week??

I hope their "challenge" runs out of steam soon.

A re-make of the 1986 classic "7 minutes to go" featuring Albert Kidd, (audio commentary provided by Archie Macpherson) is not required when the first edition is nothing short of a masterpiece.

@hibs.net private member lapsedhibee's Avatar
    I'm a great believer in keeping up worthwhile traditions, so want to see Hearts leading the league on the last Friday of the season. 1965, 1986 ... we're overdue for another bout of such fun.

Faxed Back to Kaunas
    Can't see why anyone's even discussing them winning it. They'll finish third probably, but who cares. We need to start getting our act together and tonights as good a time as any. I predict a draw for us and a comfortable Celtic victory.

Gamertag: CalvinoHFC PSN ID: CalvinoHFC
    I certainly hope they win the league, I much prefer Hearts to either Celtic or Rangers.

Left by mutual consent! Dunbar Hibee's Avatar
    : **** right off fat Jim

I would be very happy if Hearts won the SPL; come on guys, at least it's neither of the OF for a change........

Aye right!

Get tae f...