Leeds V Arsenal game on tv channel 993 (Match Updates)

If anyone is interested. Should be decent.

@hibs.net private member Hermit Crab's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by HibbyAndy View Post

Yes itv london,will watch that tonight. Think you only get it on sky (ch 993) and on Virgin cable tv

Newhaven reporting from outside the ground. Going to be a cracker..

Quote Originally Posted by Newhaven View Post
    Your their? Nice yin mate

How you manage to get a ticket ?

He might be there though

Nice to escape the carnage of last night in Yorkshire. It's freezing though...

Quote Originally Posted by Desperate Dan View Post
    He might be there though

Thats what a ment

Nice to escape the carnage of last night in Yorkshire. It's freezing though...
    Lets hope the Gunners put oot a decent team for ma coupon

Quote Originally Posted by Hermit Crab View Post
    How you manage to get a ticket ?
    Mate is a Leeds season ticket holder so popped down on the train to see the match.

Come on the gunners..

Thank F*** I seen this or I would have forgotten about it being on that channel. Made that school boy mistake far to many times recently.

Lets hope the Gunners put oot a decent team for ma coupon
    I've got a feeling for the home side tonight mate

Quote Originally Posted by M11BMO View Post
    Thank F*** I seen this or I would have forgotten about it being on that channel. Made that school boy mistake far to many times recently.

Missed many a game forgetting about that channel

Mon the Gunners, cheer me up please

Mate is a Leeds season ticket holder so popped down on the train to see the match.

Come on the gunners..

Nice one. The ground will be rockin

looks like leeds will be without on-form becchio

hopefully look forward to a west yorkshire derby in the next round

marching on together

Yes itv london,will watch that tonight. Think you only get it on sky (ch 993) and on Virgin cable tv
    Channel 853 on Virgin

I only recieve english ITV1, so was well aware of this game + see quite a lot of other games on the channel.
    (the Welsh channel on sky also had Cardiff v Stoke last night)

Worth keeping an eye on listings.

www.liveonsat.com

tvcatchup.com, if you want to watch it online.

its a legitimat site, nothing dodgy about it. gives you all the freefivie channels.

just go to ITV1

Good shout, thanks !!

@hibs.net private member Scooter's Avatar
    virgin channel 853

@hibs.net private member wazoo1875's Avatar

Leeds v Arsenal

What a goal for Leeds to get them back in the game. Struck from around 30 yards in the top corner.2-1 gunners

Left by mutual consent! Dunbar Hibee's Avatar
    Bradley Johnson .. take a bow

Quote Originally Posted by Dunbar Hibee View Post
    Bradley Johnson .. take a bow

Aye that was a rasper!

Great match, great goals, great atmosphere and two teams getting stuck right in.

Makes you realise just how rubbish Scottish football is nowadays.

Come on the gunners..
    Barry, how did your offer of a ticket for Hibs and Ayr go down?!

Jeez, watching this takes me back. I remember going there on a football special circa 1973, I was 17yo. Hibs were brilliant and should`ve won - it was (0-0).

What a laugh coming home, me and some dude I never knew, started tying all the sleepers` shoes the gether and to the table legs - what a scene when we got back to the waverley at 3 in the morning as they all woke up and stumbled and fell all over the shop- oh to be young again.......

Great match - great atmosphere and what finishing.

Makes you realise how short changed we are in Scotland.

Nice one. The ground will be rockin
    Was indeed mate. 38,233 there tonight

C'mon you Goooooooners ...... we're defo going to win some silverware this season !
    "We've got Cesc Fabregas, we've got Cesc Fabregas" aaaaand the brilliant Sam Nasri ......