@hibs.net private member Winston Ingram's Avatar

did not bother to read it but bad news I wish him a speedy recovery

@hibs.net private member & Biggest, Funniest Slaver on hibs.net 2012 Pedantic_Hibee's Avatar
    Bad things happen to bad people.

Hope it's not too serious however.
    "Play for the name on the front of the jersey and the supporters will remember the name on the back"

Testimonial Due bighairyfaeleith's Avatar
    My mother used to tell me, if you can't say anything nice then say nothing. So I'm gonna choose to say nowt

Putting aside any views I might have which are biased by my Hibs persuasions, if he would just learn how to tackle properly, he would get injured a lot less.

Feel sorry for the lad, despite his "walk over burning coals" speech.

He and Brown had the world at their feet only to choose the M8 route rather than the A1 route.

Brown is a shadow of his former self. Yes he looks comfortable but not the Scott Brown we used to love.

That's fair cheered me up..

Karma's a bitch eh

Quote Originally Posted by Pedantic_Hibee View Post
    Bad things happen to bad people.

Hope it's not too serious however.
    Quote Originally Posted by Fallout Boy View Post

Karma's a bitch eh
    He said some really stupid things when he wanted to leave Hibs and obviously offended people on here but does he deserved physical injury?

It's sad to see people sitting behind their computer taking pleasure in the fact a person has broken their leg.

Quote Originally Posted by simply the best View Post
    did not bother to read it but bad news I wish him a speedy recovery
    Same here. Hope he's back sooner rather than later.

Quote Originally Posted by Fallout Boy View Post

Karma's a bitch eh

Computer hard man or not KT is a welt

Quote Originally Posted by Green Mikey View Post
    He said some really stupid things when he wanted to leave Hibs and obviously offended people on here but does he deserved physical injury?

It's sad to see people sitting behind their computer taking pleasure in the fact a person has broken their leg.
    ffs get a grip

Quote Originally Posted by stoneyburn hibs View Post
    ffs get a grip
    I hope you break you leg

It's just the keyboard warriors on here can be annoying.

Quote Originally Posted by sunshine1875 View Post
    Feel sorry for the lad, despite his "walk over burning coals" speech.

He and Brown had the world at their feet only to choose the M8 route rather than the A1 route.

Brown is a shadow of his former self. Yes he looks comfortable but not the Scott Brown we used to love.
    What he actually said to the reporter was "some players would walk over burning coals". This was said to a weegie reporter who decided to bend the truth (not like them to do that).
    As for anoher leg break, I feel sorry for the guy. Possibly will never make it again as he was never the same when he came back after his first injury.

Quote Originally Posted by woody47 View Post
    What he actually said to the reporter was "some players would walk over burning coals". This was said to a weegie reporter who decided to bend the truth (not like them to do that).
    As for anoher leg break, I feel sorry for the guy. Possibly will never make it again as he was never the same when he came back after his first injury.
    He'd struggle now, his crutch might catch fire?

I hope you break you leg

It's just the keyboard warriors on here can be annoying.
    yes mikey i was agreeing with your first post

Quote Originally Posted by stoneyburn hibs View Post
    yes mikey i was agreeing with your first post
    Sorry! Maybe you could only break a finger now

thanks, i think

Shame. Speedy recovery to him.

@hibs.net private member NorthNorfolkHFC's Avatar

PSN ID: walton83
    he should drink more milk. shame!

hmmm,

looks like his original injury this season maybe hasn't healed properly instead of him breaking it "again" going in for (yet another) stupid tackle.

No real opinion on the guy.

I'm sorry to hear he's injured again as he could have had a superb career without the problems he's had.

As for the ones who are happy about it, well it's a bit petty. KT's main problems seem to be that he will never be forgiven for a few statements he probably didn't make and the fact that he's not Scott Brown, who of course is a lovely wee chap.

im not sorry hes broke is leg im glad and the anti keyboard warrior brigade can take a run and jump

@hibs.net private member LALthehibeeGAL's Avatar
    unlucky Kevin - can't believe some people honestly - wouldnae wish that on anyone - honestly can ye no just let it go - it's in the past - we could be doing with someone like him the now - he has been unlucky with injuries and breaks - still a decent player as far as I'm concerned - speedy recovery KT

Lal

Quote Originally Posted by CRAZYHIBBY View Post
    im not sorry hes broke is leg im glad and the anti keyboard warrior brigade can take a run and jump
    Says more about you than anything KT may have said.

Quote Originally Posted by marinello59 View Post
    Says more about you than anything KT may have said.
    sorry cant hear you for that wee violin thats playing

how could you be glad about this ? , have a think about it

Presumably the weight of his heid was too much for the bone.

Unlucky

sorry cant hear you for that wee violin thats playing
    Grow up.