Page 1 of 6 123 ... LastLast

Gamertag: TheBull1875

Match Updates: Hibs 1 V Aberdeen 2

OK, I will have a go seeing as nobody else has started one. Always better if these threads are started from abroad

What's the weather like at ER? Has everybody recovered from the hedonistic over indulgence of Christmas? Can we win a game to finish the year on a high spot?

By the way, it is bloody hot here!!!!
    Last edited by MSK; 26-12-2010 at 08:54 AM.

Is it a 3.00 ko ? ..ive been in a bubble the last few days & forgot aboot today ...

Quote Originally Posted by happyhibbie View Post
    Is it a 3.00 ko ? ..ive been in a bubble the last few days & forgot aboot today ...
    Aye 15 o'clock it is

Quote Originally Posted by Tiger Jones View Post
    Aye 15 o'clock it is
    Cheers G..i can stop panicking now ..

Gonna go down wi ma Bro & burst a lung or two ..

Mon the cabbage ..

Aye 15 o'clock it is

Is it right that the huns game is on live at the same time today

Quote Originally Posted by happyhibbie View Post
    Cheers G..i can stop panicking now ..

Gonna go down wi ma Bro & burst a lung or two ..

Mon the cabbage ..
    Have a good one buddy

Quote Originally Posted by vla_di_vla View Post
    Is it right that the huns game is on live at the same time today
    All 5 fixtures KO at 3 - I think the huns are on ESPN.

Have a good one buddy

Cheers G...

Any team news?

@hibs.net private member Golden Bear's Avatar
    I see BBC Alba will be showing all of today's game at 5:30pm.

They must like coming to ER!

Quote Originally Posted by Fallout Boy View Post
    Any team news?
    Herriot
    Brownlie
    Schaedler
    Stanton
    Black
    Blackley
    Edwards
    O'Rourke
    Gordon
    Cropley
    Duncan

Quote Originally Posted by Hamish View Post
    Herriot
    Brownlie
    Schaedler
    Stanton
    Black
    Blackley
    Edwards
    O'Rourke
    Gordon
    Cropley
    Duncan

Mon the Hibs

Quote Originally Posted by Hamish View Post
    Herriot
    Brownlie
    Schaedler
    Stanton
    Black
    Blackley
    Edwards
    O'Rourke
    Gordon
    Cropley
    Duncan
    Who is on the bench?

Quote Originally Posted by Golden Bear View Post
    I see BBC Alba will be showing all of today's game at 5:30pm.

They must like coming to ER!

its the great 21st century facilities that the board invested in that does it

Quote Originally Posted by Lucius Apuleius View Post
    Who is on the bench?
    Don't think we'll need to use them as I can see us scoring a few.

1-0 to the mighty green n white

Any team news yet?

Quote Originally Posted by matty_fairnie View Post
    Any team news yet?
    Aye. We're ******.

@hibs.net private member JoeTortolanoFanClub's Avatar
    Who is on the bench?
    Leighton
    Tortolano
    Matty Jack
    Marinello
    Best

@hibs.net private member nonshinyfinish's Avatar
    Who is on the bench?
    C. Nish
    C. Nish
    C. Nish
    C. Nish
    C. Nish
    C. Nish
    J. Rankin

Quote Originally Posted by JoeTortolanoFanClub View Post
    Leighton
    Tortolano
    Matty Jack
    Marinello
    Best

That is pure rubbish by the way. Nae Cormack?

Who is on the bench?
    John Hazel

Johnny Hamilton

Bobby Smith

Des Bremner

@hibs.net private member JoeTortolanoFanClub's Avatar
    That is pure rubbish by the way. Nae Cormack?
    Your are right of course. So with seven (not five) on the bench it is:

Leighton
    Tortolano
    Matty Jack
    Marinello
    Cormack
    Best
    Luna

Quote Originally Posted by JoeTortolanoFanClub View Post
    Your are right of course. So with seven (not five) on the bench it is:

Leighton
    Tortolano
    Matty Jack
    Marinello
    Cormack
    Best
    Luna
    If Benny Brazil's not playing, them I'm staying at home!!!

Joe Tortolano on the Off The Ball now...

missed most of the team but hogg plays, trakys and deeks up front

Good to see the big man back

Quote Originally Posted by cabbageandribs1875 View Post
    missed most of the team but hogg plays, trakys and deeks up front
    Think I'll just stay at home

Quote Originally Posted by Fallout Boy View Post
    Think I'll just stay at home
    Might be the best, for Hogg's safety.