Left by mutual consent! Dunbar Hibee's Avatar

Other Games Today

Inverness 1-0 Huns Contender for goal of the season as well

The ref should just book they hun cants for their reactions and abuse. Is that not been part of the debate for the past few weeks? They have no respect for the ref at all.

Very impressed so far by ICT. Great work ethic,, great team spirit and more than a sprinkling of quality about their team, Hope they keep it going in the 2nd half.

Quote Originally Posted by 65bd View Post
    The ref should just book they hun cants for their reactions and abuse. Is that not been part of the debate via past few weeks. They have no respect for the ref at all.
    How Davie Weir gets away with this ***** every week is beyond me

Quote Originally Posted by marinello59 View Post
    Very impressed so far by ICT. Great work ethic,, great team spirit and more than a sprinkling of quality about their team, Hope they keep it going in the 2nd half.
    Aye but we all know the real reason. The huns are tired after turkey. ICT will get zero credit when they have worked and played very well

Quote Originally Posted by Dunbar Hibee View Post
    Inverness 1-0 Huns Contender for goal of the season as well
    Absolute belter of a goal

Quote Originally Posted by A Regulator View Post
    Rangers are rankled.. Said the commentator.There will be some harsh words in the dressing room at half time!Caley are rankled .there will be some harsh words in the dressing room at half time.If Caley were 0-1 down would the commentator say that?.
    Would he hell. Rooney missed a chance early on, it's ''they really have to take their chances, they could regret that later'' Miller hoofs one over the bar and it's just one of those things.

Quote Originally Posted by Dunbar Hibee View Post
    How Davie Weir gets away with this ***** every week is beyond me
    Couldn't care less.

The more he fleeces off them the better.

Quote Originally Posted by marinello59 View Post
    Would he hell. Rooney missed a chance early on, it's ''they really have to take their chances, they could regret that later'' Miller hoofs one over the bar and it's just one of those things.
    I don't often get the chance to sit down and watch an spl game as I don't have sky but watching this today just reminds me that commentators are still pandering to the old firm masses. Impartial my arse.

Quote Originally Posted by wee_hibee View Post
    Couldn't care less.

The more he fleeces off them the better.
    What a bizarre response

FFS Turkey again

Who's the number 6 for Caley? Cox or something?

Looks neat and tidy in the holding role and not afraid to get stuck in, been in the Rangers midfielders faces all day.

Kenny Miller scores

Surely that wasn't 'hullo hullo' i just heard being sung. I expect swift and decisive action will be forthcoming.

Quote Originally Posted by Riordans Boots View Post
    Kenny Miller scores
    But he's pish.

Penalty for Rangers...

There's a surprise.

Quote Originally Posted by FalkirkHibee View Post
    Penalty for Rangers...

There's a surprise.
    Ref couldn't hide the smile

PSN ID: pesus-ab
    Shock horror..HUN PENALTY!!!

Bawbag miller misses ha ha ha ha

wheyyyyyyyy ya cheatin *****bags Well done Ryan Esson

Justice was done anyway, it was never a penalty kick in a million years.

Shocking decision.

That penalty decision was scandalous. Inept refereeing at best, some would say cheating.

PSN ID: pesus-ab
    That penalty decision was scandalous. Inept refereeing at best, some would say cheating.
    Shhhh don't say that out loud.

Gamertag: Lofarl
    Not like the old firm to get a soft penalty. I bet the air turned blue at Neil lennons house when that was awarded.

Awww Kenny

FT 1-1

@hibs.net private member Gettin' Auld's Avatar
    Another decent result for Caley