View Poll Results: Are you making the trip up to Inverness on sat?

75. You may not vote on this poll
  • Yes

34 45.33%
  • No

41 54.67%
    First Team Breakthrough jackhfc's Avatar

Gamertag: jackhfc PSN ID: rajpuss

Are you going to Inverness?

^Says it all.

@hibs.net private member .Sean.'s Avatar
    Me plus 4.
    ''It's always been just part of the culture. Growing up, for most working-class kids, is all about football, music or clothes. You might not have much money, but whatever you have got, you're going to look good.'' - Paul Weller

Left by mutual consent! Dunbar Hibee's Avatar
    Me on my own !

Me

Me plus 2

@hibs.net private member .Sean.'s Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Dunbar Hibee View Post
    Me on my own !
    Excellent
    ''It's always been just part of the culture. Growing up, for most working-class kids, is all about football, music or clothes. You might not have much money, but whatever you have got, you're going to look good.'' - Paul Weller

Gamertag: RAFFERTY X
    Me +1

My first trip to Inverness, of those who have went before, do you think it will be a good atmosphere?

spending my birthday watching edinburgh's finest

Quote Originally Posted by seanraff07 View Post
    Me +1

My first trip to Inverness, of those who have went before, do you think it will be a good atmosphere?
    Usually is , bloody cold though

Gamertag: RAFFERTY X
    Hope so, i should be singing whole game anyway, too right it will be, i'll certainly be wrapping up.

Of course.

Conveniently, I'll be back in Aviemore on Friday morning so won't have the hassle re: travel.

@hibs.net private member thebakerboy's Avatar
    well all you guys that are going up if you see big Sol on saturday morning looking lost can you pick him up and make sure he gets there on time

@hibs.net private member Johnny_Leith's Avatar
    Me+2

Quote Originally Posted by seanraff07 View Post
    Me +1

Usually is , bloody cold though

I'll be making the long trip to the game.....

@hibs.net private member Hermit Crab's Avatar
    Me as usual + 1

Quote Originally Posted by .sean. View Post
    Me plus 4.
    Can't wait

Won't be there this time. I've got a lot of other stuff going on at the moment and I can't afford to spend practically a full day travelling. Coming home on the A9 in the dark isn't very appealing either.

Won't be there.

But I'll be there in spirit and I'll be hanging on every radio line there is.

I don't have to explain why.

@hibs.net private member cheltenhamhibee's Avatar
    Naw, live 545 miles away and work on saturdays, dinnae finish til half 2 and start again at 6, i know !! a poor excuse GGTTH

Gamertag: CalvinoHFC PSN ID: CalvinoHFC
    I would have liked to go but can't be doing with getting the train through from Aberdeen on my own, plus I've been down to Edinburgh the last two Saturdays, plus the casino hasn't been too kind recently!

First Team Breakthrough francobaresi's Avatar
    I want to go, pending leave availability. Question, what are the parking facilities like up there. Close to ground or city centre? Signposted? Usual daft questions... I see the away travel on Hibs site has Falkirk instead of Inverness

Quote Originally Posted by francobaresi View Post
    I want to go, pending leave availability. Question, what are the parking facilities like up there. Close to ground or city centre? Signposted? Usual daft questions... I see the away travel on Hibs site has Falkirk instead of Inverness
    There's a car park for home and away fans at the stadium that you need to pay for. There's also limited car parking in the wee industrial areas along from the ground. City centre is a good wee mile away. Grounds a piece of piss to find, if your coming from Edinburgh you'll see the ground as you come into Inverness.

Looking forward to this one, always a good swally Inverness away is.

Does anyone know anything about potential dry trains there and back?

Also, where do Hibs fans usually go pre/post match? Last few times we just took the car... That wee sports bar still open?

First Team Breakthrough francobaresi's Avatar
    Thanks AH, found this on Inverness site http://www.ictfc.co.uk/page/Directions/0,,10447,00.html

I'm going. Favorite away trip. Glad ICT got back up. Wonder if we will ever win up there. Mon the Hibs

Quote Originally Posted by lucky View Post
    I'm going. Favorite away trip. Glad ICT got back up. Wonder if we will ever win up there. Mon the Hibs

You must, in some way be deluded

PSN ID: Tenacious-Daz
    No unfortunately, as its just too close to Xmas and mini me's birthday and my wifes spending money faster than you can blink!

@hibs.net private member silverhibee's Avatar
    Yep.

C'mon the Hibs.

First Team Breakthrough .Whitey.'s Avatar

PSN ID: whitey1875
    Quote Originally Posted by HibeeMcGinn1 View Post
    Can't wait

Yep, cant wait for another gr8 day out with the hibs

First Team Breakthrough .Whitey.'s Avatar

PSN ID: whitey1875
    can anyone remember the last time we won @ inverness??