View Poll Results: Are you going to the derby?

177. You may not vote on this poll
  • Yes

162 91.53%
  • No

15 8.47%
    Professional thread starter Diclonius's Avatar

Are you attending on Sunday?

Y/n.

oh! yeah!

'MON THE HIBS

I think all tickets sold for Sunday have a seat allocated so surely everyone with a ticket has to sit?
    I hope nobody in front of me tries to stand up or I'll be having words!

Ayep

Hell yeah!!!

Cmon the Cabbage

Lets take these cants Hibs

Gamertag: yekim evol
    yes i have the pre derby excitement flowing through me :D

cant wait to demolish them :D

Skint.

@hibs.net private member I'm_cabbaged's Avatar
    My Dad can't make it so I've swapped me and the bairns seats from the West to the singing section, first time I've been to the East since the FF opened. Cannae wait!!

@hibs.net private member I'm_cabbaged's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Woody1985 View Post
    Skint.
    Dinnae go on an all dayer for the boxing then.

Not going cos I'm skint - hope to **** that all the Hibees that do go have the most splendishous of experiences - ie watching the Yams get horsed

First Team Breakthrough Whos-the-poster's Avatar
    Hell to the yeah yeah yeah

yes and taking five others who are not usual attenders

Quote Originally Posted by I'm_cabbaged View Post
    Dinnae go on an all dayer for the boxing then.
    I get paid the weekend of the boxing. It's my birthday this weekend and I'll be staying in. Was gonna try and get someone to buy me a ticket for it!

Me and The Miller's Wife will be there (but if the laddie can get off work early she'll get dropped).

@hibs.net private member Lang Toun Hibs's Avatar
    I'll be there to cheer on the Hibees!

It's a yes from me.

Of course :notworthy:

Yes i am there! Just want to get close to 20,000 as we can so we can ram it in all those jambos big team sh**e talkers.

Thumbs Up **** The Hertz!!!!

**** yes

1st derby since the stadium has been finished..

No danger would i be missing this!!!

Gotta feeling we'll pump these manky ***** tae so dinnae want to be missing that either

Nope

and I am totally gutted

AEK Athens was great, the 6-2 game was great, this one has all the ingredients to be special. GIRFUY. end off

Logistically, no, not this time.
    Will get back home as soon as CC has us worth watching.

But will be up bright and early and ready as hell for the game, and be screaming at the TV enough to piss off the neighbours ........ I hope the shouting and screaming will end up positive ones and not in anger.

We're gonna do it IMO

@hibs.net private member TrinityHibs's Avatar
    Apparently I have said yes so that means that two of us are going.

Left by mutual consent! Dunbar Hibee's Avatar
    ****ing right, into these *****!

Thumbs Up il be there

lets all do the hibees bounce
    :notworthy::notworthy::notworthy:

Gamertag: RAFFERTY X
    Too right i am, will maybe be up say... 7ish, absolutely buzzin'.

Get intae the shower of ***** were up against!!!!

I honestly had no intention of going. But i woke up the other day and had a feeling we were going to give them a doing. Got myself a ticket now and am well and truly up for it. Really think we are going to win this one, i'm never confident before a derby usually but something is telling me this one will be special.

Haha i have felt the same but reading that gave me the fear tae haha

Anyway mon the Hibees get intae thum!

@hibs.net private member cheltenhamhibee's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Woody1985 View Post
    Skint.
    ****** it, get yersel a ticket, come tae the loch inn before kick off and i'll gie ye yer £28 back !!! i'm bein serious (will PM YOU)

First Team Breakthrough paxtonhibby's Avatar
    Yip,me an the laddies shall be there,but I shall admit that I bloody hate the derby.Churning stomach,dreading the invetible yam goal.Sorry folks,woose (sp) that I am!