Left by mutual consent! PaulSmith's Avatar

Rangers v Hibs 19's

Anyone know the score from Murray park yesterday?

1-1 Scott Smith scored from a free kick

@hibs.net private member Winston Ingram's Avatar
    Apparently a very good performance. Should have won. Hit the post 5 to go and also missed a 1 on 1 in injury time

here is the unofficial rangers report

http://rfcyouths.wordpress.com/2010/10/

Quote Originally Posted by helsbels View Post
    1-1 Scott Smith scored from a free kick
    That boy is one for the future.

Quote Originally Posted by BEEJ View Post
    So im told

Guy on here has 4 posts and thot he would get accused of being a Jambo tells me he is absolute brilliant..Needs to fill out a bit but Hibs have high hopes for the boy.

Couldn't agree more Beej. Smithy has that knack of always seeming to have time on the ball and I reckon given the right opportunities he could be a real star in future Hibs teams
    This is how it feels

Quote Originally Posted by Jonnyboy View Post
    Couldn't agree more Beej. Smithy has that knack of always seeming to have time on the ball and I reckon given the right opportunities he could be a real star in future Hibs teams
    Before heading along the M8

Quote Originally Posted by H18sry View Post
    Could be aye but as long as we get a good stint out of him and bring in a few £m in transfer fees
    This is how it feels

Quote Originally Posted by HibbyAndy View Post
    So im told

Guy on here has 4 posts and thot he would get accused of being a Jambo tells me he is absolute brilliant..Needs to fill out a bit but Hibs have high hopes for the boy.
    That's no an issue for Scotty, the boy's solid

Quote Originally Posted by HibbiesandtheBaddies View Post
    That's no an issue for Scotty, the boy's solid
    Even better.

How old is he?

Given his loyalties, I think the boy would give us a decent return

Even better.

How old is he?
    Guessing 18/19

Even better.

How old is he?
    He'll be 19 next February.

Quote Originally Posted by HibbiesandtheBaddies View Post
    Guessing 18/19
    Cheers.

I also here we have a tremendous player at 15 on our hands..Youths cant speak highly enough of the boy, Lets hope we have a new batch to come through

january 14th he will be 19!

he was in the scotland under 19 squad for their recent games in the euro qualifiers and has been getting a lot of praise from stark and other coaches

all i want to say is scott smith to be hibs captain in the future IF we keep him, he lives, breathes and bleeds hibs!!!!!

Quote Originally Posted by oconnors_strip View Post

he was in the scotland under 19 squad for their recent games in the euro qualifiers and has been getting a lot of praise from stark and other coaches

all i want to say is scott smith to be hibs captain in the future IF we keep him, he lives, breathes and bleeds hibs!!!!!
    That'd do for me N - as you know I'm a huge fan of his
    This is how it feels

Quote Originally Posted by Jonnyboy View Post
    That'd do for me N - as you know I'm a huge fan of his
    and so am i! scott smith fan club apparently, according to some people who heard my reaction to hearing he had scored yet again and i missed it

I believe the current colloquialism is

"My bad!"

That'll do for me.

and so am i! scott smith fan club apparently, according to some people who heard my reaction to hearing he had scored yet again and i missed it
    Now't wrong with that
    This is how it feels

Think his dad is a Celtic fan.........

Seriously though, good to see the young guys improving on a poor start to the season. The future is bright

Quote Originally Posted by Wotherspiniesta View Post

Seriously though, good to see the young guys improving on a poor start to the season. The future is bright
    Teenagers dinnae listen tae their Dads

you think? and how do you think this?

Left by mutual consent! Ed De Gramo's Avatar

PSN ID: Gramo
    I'm still suffering from the fright you gave me with your reaction

Quote Originally Posted by Gramo View Post
    I'm still suffering from the fright you gave me with your reaction
    sorry

you think? and how do you think this?
    Well, I was told by my old man.

He does talk some pish, mind you.

Left by mutual consent! PaulSmith's Avatar

I also here we have a tremendous player at 15 on our hands..Youths cant speak highly enough of the boy, Lets hope we have a new batch to come through
    His dad is the coach of hearts 13's ;) (if we're talking about the same player, on bench against Liverpool 19s at start of season

Quote Originally Posted by PaulSmith View Post
    His dad is the coach of hearts 13's ;) (if we're talking about the same player, on bench against Liverpool 19s at start of season

Yep, Talking about the same player then

Well, I was told by my old man.

He does talk some pish, mind you.
    well i would say he is talking pish