SFA catch up with cheating Hun?

Karma's a bitch, eh Allan?

http://www.thescottishsun.co.uk/scot...-the-dock.html

Better late than never.

Testimonial Due bighairyfaeleith's Avatar
    aye he'll probably get off with it though!!!

Gamertag: ????? PSN ID: Nae ID. Wii Code: 69
    It was just a late reaction to the sniper's bullet that hit him at ER

Quote Originally Posted by Barney McGrew View Post

Better late than never.

He's not actually a cheat

He's a ****in dirty Hun thug tho

@hibs.net private member lapsedhibee's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Barney McGrew View Post

Better late than never.
    'Gers are raging' 'Gregsy is stunned' WTF? Sad excuse for a newspaper, sad excuse for a man.

Quote Originally Posted by poolman View Post
    He's not actually a cheat

He's a ****in dirty Hun thug tho
    Definitely a cheat, remember his feigning injury with Riordon.

"McGregor's understood to be stunned by the allegations facing him".

WTF "stunned" hes a cheating hun bassa and a thug.

Quote Originally Posted by lapsedhibee View Post
    'Gers are raging' 'Gregsy is stunned' WTF? Sad excuse for a newspaper, sad excuse for a man.
    Joke of a rag the sun is, wouldn't wipe my erse with it!

@hibs.net private member johnrebus's Avatar

Gamertag: Eh ? Wii Code: What ?
    Great news all round really.......,

1. McGregor gets his come uppance (hopefully)
    2. The huns are raging.
    3. Levein will be doing his nut as its all happening on the day of a Scotland game.

Whatever the rights or wrongs of it all, you have to hand to the SFA for making the situation as bad a possible.

Well I never, sooner or later they had to do something....actually he plays for one half of the old firm, so I guess they didnt.

Looks like they have waited so that the drama after the match calmed, probably to keep Walter stress free and ensure that there golden boy was not distracted from placing his next kick or dive during rangers next game!

McGreggor is a cheat. No two ways about it. Hope he gets the maximum punishment for the offence plus an additional 5 game ban on the grounds that he’s a hun and an utter pr1ck of a man.

That being said, if he can keep a clean sheet for Scotland I'll be less bothered when the SFA let him off.

Will be 1 game ban at most and he'll be avaianle for the OF derby because they've waited a week to charge him.

McGregor is a coward, a sad excuse for a human being & he's a liability waiting to happen for Scotland, he won't get away with his sly kicks etc on the international arena. I noticed his kick at Maguire at the time & I believe commentator mentioned it but from memory there was no replay. Hopefully we'll see it plenty times now!

First Team Breakthrough davehiby's Avatar

mcgregor to face ban?

the **** is faceing a ban for kicking out at chris maguire yeha

http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/foot...em/default.stm

First Team Breakthrough davehiby's Avatar
    why just 1 game?

Obviously we didnt appeal against his diving act against the Huns then as he could have had another ban imposed on the dreggie tosser

The man is a complete and utter **** stain.

He should have been hammered by the SFA when the cheating bassa threw himself to the ground in the Riordan incident.

A truly dispicable horrible horrible man.

Testimonial Due Capt Mainwaring's Avatar
    Nicely timed so he can serve his ban and be available for the Old Firm game?

Anyone notice the fly flick at the Czech felly when he scored? The man is an idiot.

Gamertag: gringotodd

Thumbs Down

"Gregsy"? Don't make me laugh. The Sun is so much up his bottom they can twang his tonsils.

****ing brownosing bluenoses. I hate the Sun, I hate Rangers and I hate Allan "Gregsy" McGregor.

Its aboot time.

The number of times he has picked up the ball and then ran into the back of a retreating forward in order to get the guy a booking.

He is a twat and I live for the day he lets in 3 or 4 at ER.

Never happen ? Never thought I would see Hibs win 3 - 0 at Ipox twice in the same season either.

He's a nasty piece of work. If you watch the goal last night carefully he deliberately leaves his trailing right leg in place to try kick the scoring player.

@hibs.net private member Libby Hibby's Avatar
    Yeah but by flying the ban out especially(unprescedented, i believe) prior to the dirty bassa returning home means that he misses the Well game instead of the Sellick game...are all involved really that upset or is it all a smokescreen...top drawer save from the header, still a hun **** though
    Last edited by Libby Hibby; 09-10-2010 at 05:50 AM.

@hibs.net private member lapsedhibee's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by EasterRoad4Ever View Post
    He's a nasty piece of work. If you watch the goal last night carefully he deliberately leaves his trailing right leg in place to try kick the scoring player.
    Also later on near the end 'accidentally' ran into Bednar whose back was turned.

Ball of slime.

one-match ban for the f ud/cheat http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/foot...rs/9072937.stm

Rangers goalkeeper Allan McGregor has been handed a one-match suspension for violent conduct after being caught on camera kicking out at Chris Maguire.

And he has also had 12 disciplinary points added to his record.

Quote Originally Posted by cabbageandribs1875 View Post
    one-match ban for the f ud/cheat http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/foot...rs/9072937.stm

Rangers goalkeeper Allan McGregor has been handed a one-match suspension for violent conduct after being caught on camera kicking out at Chris Maguire.

And he has also had 12 disciplinary points added to his record.
    Some way to go to beat (Harold?) Schumacher tho'. Who IIRC wasnt even booked!

@hibs.net private member NORTHERNHIBBY's Avatar
    I had the misfortune to read this article in the barbers'. To make it a puke-fest, the " my-take on it" column by serial caravan- shahgger and general provo apologist, Andy Goram give the story added stink.

Quote Originally Posted by 3pm View Post
    Anyone notice the fly flick at the Czech felly when he scored? The man is an idiot.
    and he barged into Bednar for no reason

Quote Originally Posted by lapsedhibee View Post
    Also later on near the end 'accidentally' ran into Bednar whose back was turned.

Ball of slime.
    missed yours