Page 4 of 8 FirstFirst ... 23456 ... LastLast

PSN ID: hibee_easty
    Quote Originally Posted by HarpyHibby View Post
    Hahahah, girl sitting next to me in school just now has photos of him on her laptop! Could easily be put on the Internet ;)! Hahaha beast.
    Yeah a "girl next to you"...sure...admit it you've been dressing up like a 15 year old girl and swapping photos with Thomson havent you!

Quote Originally Posted by Steve-O View Post
    According to the story they are 15 (at least I think I read that!).
    Yes, but he's already said he didn't know that so they could have actually been 13 or even younger.

That's my point, when does the offence become more serious?

Quote Originally Posted by Hibbyradge View Post
    Yes, but he's already said he didn't know that so they could have actually been 13 or even younger.

No I think the police said they are 15 and he says he didn't know they were under 16.

I guess it gets more serious as the age gap widens (or as they get younger anyway)...

Hahahah, girl sitting next to me in school just now has photos of him on her lapop! Hahaha beast.
    Dinnae believe you..

Prove it

Quote Originally Posted by Steve-O View Post
    No I think the police said they are 15 and he says he didn't know they were under 16.

I guess it gets more serious as the age gap widens (or as they get younger anyway)...
    He didn't know their real age, Steve.

Therefore, before the truth came out, and while he was sending pictures of his helmet to them, they could have been any age.

He wanted them to be 16, they may have said they were 16, but they could have been any age. They could have been 13 or 31, for all he knew.

That's the point.

"Away down in Gorgie he creeps round the park, looking for schoolies to beast in the dark, he treats them to smarties, mars bars and twix, for we all know that Thompson was trained up by Rix."

Quote Originally Posted by Hibbyradge View Post

Isn't there a specific charge of "engaging in sexual activity with a child under the age of 13"? It may just be an English/Welsh crime so it may not apply up here but I'm pretty sure it does exist somewhere in the UK. On that basis, I would imagine that, although still illegal, someone in their late teens/early 20's engaging in "sexual activity" with someone aged 13-15 would receive a lesser punishment than someone engaging in "sexual activity" with someone aged 11-12.

Quote Originally Posted by M11BMO View Post
    "Away down in Gorgie he creeps round the park, looking for schoolies to beast in the dark, he treats them to smarties, mars bars and twix, for we all know that Thompson was trained up by Rix."

Professional thread starter Diclonius's Avatar
    A shame for the lad, but then again you shouldn't be stupid enough to send pictures to people you hardly know.

At least it'll shut up all the Yams with their sanctimonious "ZEMMAMA - PEDOPHILE" pish.

That's, what, two of them, now?

Hahahah, girl sitting next to me in school just now has photos of him on her lapop! Hahaha beast.
    Don't put them anywhere near hibs.net or it'll be your last post

And that includes links to them on an external site.

And that goes for anyone.

@hibs.net private member LancsHibs's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by #10 View Post
    "Away down in gorgie he creeps round the park, looking for schoolies to beast in the dark he treats them to smarties, mars bar and twix for we all know that thomson was trained up by rix!!"
    1st class

That might constitute what is known as evidence!

16-26-36-46-56-or 66 how stupid must you be to send pictures of your knob on the world wide web? Even a slightly famous player like Thompson must know what that can lead too.
    An identity parade?

Here's one of the photos - Thomson and Rix larking around.

ADMIN EDIT - Picture, and poster, removed. Anyone else want to go?

Quote Originally Posted by M11BMO View Post

Waaaaaay too slow..

I posted that on the 1st page at the back of 8 this morning

Quote Originally Posted by #10 View Post
    "Away down in gorgie he creeps round the park, looking for schoolies to beast in the dark he treats them to smarties, mars bar and twix for we all know that thomson was trained up by rix!!"

When I was 18 I went out with a 15 year old, I think this is very different to paedophilia myself

First of all, I think he has been a stupid wee laddie !

I've met him and his dad at Easter Road on numerous occasions (they seem a nice family)- up to 2yrs ago he was a season ticket holder, he would have loved to play for the Hibs but got a contract with the yams instead.

I do not condone what the lad has done, but young girls should now be made aware and also spoken to by their parents/schools re the internet, as it is a very vulnarable place to talk to men, in this case a young lad who has supidly got carried away and got his knob out...

With all the flak that he is going to get from the supporters now, I just feel for his auld man who is a die hard Hibby (Imagine your son getting called a beast, peado from a fellow Hibs supporter sitting next to you?) I would knock his fuc*in head in...!

As Ive said, I've only met the Dad around half a dozen times, but I will really feel for him when we play the yams at ER as he will be in his normal seat.

It's maybe a rant but its because I have two sons, 20 & 17 who are always on Facebook talking to just about everyone, photos here, photos there! NOT with their knobs out, I may add... Imagine it happening to your son?

But this is a two way thing...
    We have to teach our kids, especially the younger ones to be more vigilant to whom they are talking too, AND the older ones (boys) to stop being so foolish and grow up!

I certainly won't be singing obcenities to him as I don't know the full story, but that's me!

Anyway

Quote Originally Posted by joe breezy View Post
    When I was 18 I went out with a 15 year old, I think this is very different to paedophilia myself
    Could you not get a girlfriend your own age Joe?

beast

Quote Originally Posted by Delboy4 View Post

I certainly won't be singing obcenities to him as I don't know the full story, but that's me!
    I will. I'm not going to let something as trivial as "the truth" come between me and abusing the yams.
    Last edited by Mikey; 05-10-2010 at 11:33 AM. Reason: Fixed quotes

Over on Sickback, with the very odd exception, they are defending/playing down his alleged (interestingly more than one punter over there says that Thomson has knowingly been doing this for many years) actions or blaming his Hibernian connection. When you think of the vile and slanderous vitriol that was penned about Zemmama and his legal marriage for weeks on end, double standards don't even come near to describing their blinkered hypocrisy.

@hibs.net private member WellingtonHibby's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Delboy4 View Post
    First of all, I think he has been a stupid wee laddie !

I've met him and his dad at Easter Road on numerous occasions (they seem a nice family)- up to 2yrs ago he was a season ticket holder, he would have loved to play for the Hibs but got a contract with the yams instead.

I do not condone what the lad has done, but young girls should now be made aware and also spoken to by their parents/schools re the internet, as it is a very vulnarable place to talk to men, in this case a young lad who has supidly got carried away and got his knob out...

With all the flak that he is going to get from the supporters now, I just feel for his auld man who is a die hard Hibby (Imagine your son getting called a beast, peado from a fellow Hibs supporter sitting next to you?) I would knock his fuc*in head in...!

As Ive said, I've only met the Dad around half a dozen times, but I will really feel for him when we play the yams at ER as he will be in his normal seat.

It's maybe a rant but its because I have two sons, 20 & 17 who are always on Facebook talking to just about everyone, photos here, photos there! NOT with their knobs out, I may add... Imagine it happening to your son?

But this is a two way thing...
    We have to teach our kids, especially the younger ones to be more vigilant to whom they are talking too, AND the older ones (boys) to stop being so foolish and grow up!

Anyway

@hibs.net private member .Sean.'s Avatar
    My pal is twenty and is going with a 16 year old... Sent him a text reading there's only 2 craig thomsons... Isnae very impressed!

Miibmo 96

Very good. LOL.

Have to agree .... it's nothing like the Graham Rix offence.

Hahaha, they really do want the limelight eh.? Roll on derby day

First Team Breakthrough Supraninja's Avatar

Gamertag: liamRnumber1
    He should be fine so long as he didn't search lolita on imagefap.com

Quote Originally Posted by clerriehibs View Post
    Have to agree .... it's nothing like the Graham Rix offence.
    True, but he has to start somewhere.

Gamertag: gringotodd
    Quote Originally Posted by Rawr.rar View Post
    A shame for the lad, but then again you shouldn't be stupid enough to send pictures to people you hardly know.

At least it'll shut up all the Yams with their sanctimonious "ZEMMAMA - PEDOPHILE" pish.

That's, what, two of them, now?
    There's about a zero chance of that, they'll carry on with it despite it's clearly their club that has this problem.

Gamertag: Lofarl
    Jealous Yams hogging the limelight. He looks the type to go hogging actually.