Page 8 of 8 FirstFirst ... 678
    Quote Originally Posted by Caversham Green View Post
    Ever wondered exactly what he was doing in that changing cubicle with his mobile phone?
    Quote Originally Posted by iwasthere1972 View Post
    Browsing Hibs.net. This is where all the up-to-date news is. If you want to keep in touch with whose doing what, whose doing who, sackings, appointments etc etc then there's no better place than Hibs.net.

Admin - Can I get my free PM subscription now.
    Quote Originally Posted by Disc O'Dave View Post
    Probably already been done but....

I suddenly realised that he is actually Mr Benn.

He hangs aroond a fancy dress shop (well, the Hearts Store)
    Goes into the changing room
    When he emerges, he find himself in a land of fantasy, with all sorts of strange goings on (Tynie)
    Naw, none of the above.

Remember mobiles normally have cameras - I reckon the fat one was indulging in a bit of tadger-texting himself.

@hibs.net private member lapsedhibee's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Caversham Green View Post
    tadger-texting himself.
    Is texting your tadger to yourself more or less morally despicable than owing money to yourself?

Quote Originally Posted by hibbysam View Post
    i said it doesnt matter what age she SAID she was, obviously it bloody matters what age she was... but doesnt matter if she said she was 15 or 16, its still his fault, he did it no one else
    Well lets just say I think the Judge will disagree.

If she said she was 15, then he knowingly sent the pictures to someone who was underage.

If she said she was 16 then he unknowingly sent the pictures to someone who was in fact underage.

PSN ID: hibee_easty
    [QUOTE=lEXO;2600022]The same could refer to you.Watered down or not there are plenty of Hibs supporters who hate the Jambo,s more than you who dont like these nonsense songs.QUOTE]

I dont know what you're on about there sir?

Quote Originally Posted by lEXO View Post
    Have aword FFS.His dad is a Hibs fan who spends every home game at ER.Are you a complete bell end or do you take a day off?
    Quote Originally Posted by hibbymac View Post
    and he's a good guy.
    Right his dads a good guy, a good Hibby by all accounts.....that's not really the point at all though is it. Surely the guy, who you've said spends every home game at Easter Road, knows the score when it comes to this sort of thing. Surely even he knows his laddie has been an grade A idiot. I don't expect him to indulge in any singing about it but even he must expect it from a lot of other fans.

Atleast he has something in common with Aly Bain, the Roman Catholic Church and Graham Rix.

Quote Originally Posted by Steve-O View Post
    Well lets just say I think the Judge will disagree.

If she said she was 15, then he knowingly sent the pictures to someone who was underage.

If she said she was 16 then he unknowingly sent the pictures to someone who was in fact underage.
    the main parts to your post surely, either way he sent the pictures, either way its against the law, partly the girls fault if it is the second part but being honest, young guys these days dont normally ask a girl what age she is. maybe they should but it just doesnt happen which is why i dont believe all this she said she was 16 anyways,

Quote Originally Posted by lapsedhibee View Post
    Is texting your tadger to yourself more or less morally despicable than owing money to yourself?
    Depends if you're a 15 year old schoolgirl or not.

The question is, can Fat Jim know for sure that he isn't?

First Team Breakthrough emmjayfox's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Phil MaGlass View Post
    Atleast he has something in common with Aly Bain, the Roman Catholic Church and Graham Rix.

Quote Originally Posted by #10 View Post
    Sorry....

Hahahahaaaaa...

So funny I almost forgot to laugh.

Quote Originally Posted by Dinkydoo View Post
    So funny I almost forgot to laugh.
    Took you long enough...

Username change to "Bullet" is needed..

Took you long enough...

Username change to "Bullet" is needed..

Again, simply hilarious.

Grow up.

Again, simply hilarious.

Grow up.

PSN ID: hibee_easty
    Again, simply hilarious.

Grow up.
    Children...my dads bigger than both your dads so gie it a rest!

Quote Originally Posted by easty View Post
    Children...my dads bigger than both your dads so gie it a rest!

I was provoked

First Team Regular leithsansiro's Avatar
    To those of you who see sense here, let's not get club rivalries get in the way here. If this had been Riordan getting caught for what was, without doubt, a ridiculously stupid mistake, we'd all be on here defending him.

Craig is a decent bloke, who has scored a HUGE own goal. Whether it was knowingly (which I doubt) or unkowingly, it's something he'll have to live with for the rest of his career. The guy is a die-hard Hibee who would prefer to play for us than them, so let's cut out some of the petty vitriol being spouted here by some members.

Quote Originally Posted by leithsansiro View Post
    To those of you who see sense here, let's not get club rivalries get in the way here. If this had been Riordan getting caught for what was, without doubt, a ridiculously stupid mistake, we'd all be on here defending him.

Craig is a decent bloke, who has scored a HUGE own goal. Whether it was knowingly (which I doubt) or unkowingly, it's something he'll have to live with for the rest of his career. The guy is a die-hard Hibee who would prefer to play for us than them, so let's cut out some of the petty vitriol being spouted here by some members.
    You're obviously a peedo too.

Talk like that deserves a mob and some banners big Mags Heaney style.

First Team Regular leithsansiro's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by peterdouglas View Post
    You're obviously a peedo too.

Talk like that deserves a mob and some banners big Mags Heaney style.

Really? Obviously a "peedo" too? At least I can spell. I think the shortened slang that you're looking for is "paedo". I bet you'd be leading the attacks on paediatricians homes. I'm not defending what he did (allegedly) - simply pointing out the bias with which people are getting on their moral high ground. If he knowingly did it, it's totally out of order and wrong. If he didn't know she was under age (which I suspect), he's been rather foolish.

Out of curiousity (and again not defending his actions if intentional), I wonder how many of the posters on here may have had relationships or been attracted to people 4 years their junior? There are plenty of instances of blokes in their late teens being in relationships with girls who are around 15/16. It doesn't mean that they are sexually attracted to children. This whole matter seems to be getting rapidly overblown. To read some of these posts, you'd think that Craig had molested a preschooler in public.

Quote Originally Posted by pretty boy View Post
    to be fair if he's on a chat site or whatever and he asks her age and she says 16 then hows he supposed to know any different? Even if he's seen a picture he still might not be able to tell the difference. Some 15 years olds look about 21 to me these days.

If he's found guilty then he deserves to be punished accordingly because ignorance isn't a defence. But theres a difference between actively looking for underage girls and making a stupid mistake.

in saying all that the story should provide some classic chants for the derby.
    bump!!!

@hibs.net private member R'Albin's Avatar

Gamertag: Razza96
    Quote Originally Posted by sunshine1875 View Post
    bump!!!
    Was just away to do that:;):
    Last edited by R'Albin; 31-03-2011 at 04:16 PM.

@hibs.net private member .Sean.'s Avatar
    Change 'Zemmama' with 'Thomson' and fire it right back at these fannys...

'SHOOT Craig Thomson, paedophile, woah woah woaah'

Gotta really emphasise the 'SHOOT'
    ''It's always been just part of the culture. Growing up, for most working-class kids, is all about football, music or clothes. You might not have much money, but whatever you have got, you're going to look good.'' - Paul Weller

should be getting constant abuse, shame it doesnt look like he'll be playing!

the supporters in the west stand behind the dugouts have a duty to constantly abuse the wee scrote for 90 mins

Quote Originally Posted by piemanpilley View Post
    should be getting constant abuse, shame it doesnt look like he'll be playing!

the supporters in the west stand behind the dugouts have a duty to constantly abuse the wee scrote for 90 mins

What if they actually want to watch the game???

Quote Originally Posted by lyonhibs View Post
    [/B]What if they actually want to watch the game???
    They're not TRUE supporters then, IMO

Left by mutual consent! calumhibee1's Avatar
    Let's not forget this for Sunday.

Quote Originally Posted by calumhibee1 View Post
    Let's not forget this for Sunday.

Gamertag: Eh? PSN ID: No comprendo, senor. Wii Code: What's a Wii?
    Quote Originally Posted by leithsansiro View Post

I think you're hitting your head off a brick wall, mate.

FWIW, I agree with you.