Hall Of Fame Dinner

Anyone going? Sounds like it'll be a good night.........

http://www.hibernianfc.co.uk/page/Fe...019996,00.html

@hibs.net private member .Sean.'s Avatar
    Nope, I won't be attending unfortunatly. £80 is a wee bit steep for me at the moment, and i've not got a spare £300ish lying about for a decent suit and a pair of shoes that will rarely be worn.
    ''It's always been just part of the culture. Growing up, for most working-class kids, is all about football, music or clothes. You might not have much money, but whatever you have got, you're going to look good.'' - Paul Weller

Can I borrow some ambition? degenerated's Avatar
    aye, i'll be there. looking forward to it

Gamertag: TheBull1875
    Unfortunately in Nigeria. Would love to have gone.

Quote Originally Posted by GordonTurnbull View Post
    That's the best excuse for not going we're going to get

Quote Originally Posted by HibeeSince85 View Post
    That's the best excuse for not going we're going to get
    Yup - looking forward to it.

Quote Originally Posted by hibs0666 View Post
    Yup - looking forward to it.
    Me too - is it formal attire?

Quote Originally Posted by Cinntwamob View Post
    Me too - is it formal attire?
    Very formnal - you don't get in unless you're wearing the full mint clobber, mouldies and shin pads.

Me too - surely Schaedler will be nominated in 2011

Gamertag: Naw PSN ID: Naw Wii Code: Naw
    You could do the Dnipro Dinner on the 13th November instead

Only £35 per head

You get a Drinks Reception, 3 course meal and entertainment

There's an optional auction and raffle (but you might miss some decent prizes )

Contact me or StevieC if you are interested.

PS at least one legend will be there

Quote Originally Posted by GordonTurnbull View Post
    Lame excuse Gordon The Middle East supporters club will be there in full force

Gamertag: TheBull1875
    Quote Originally Posted by SaudiHibby View Post
    Lame excuse Gordon The Middle East supporters club will be there in full force
    Buuggggers!!!!!!!!