I'm gonna show some support

well I've been a Hibee for a while, been thru a lot o' similar nonsense (never as bad mind you) so to at least 2 give ME a "positive" I'm gonna have me a Hibee TATOO, any suggestions?: Hibees only reply please

Quote Originally Posted by Wull View Post
    well I've been a Hibee for a while, been thru a lot o' similar nonsense (never as bad mind you) so to at least 2 give ME a "positive" I'm gonna have me a Hibee TATOO, any suggestions?: Hibees only reply please
    What's the maximum number of letters? What part of your anatomy are you getting tattooed?

Quote Originally Posted by iwasthere1972 View Post
    What's the maximum number of letters? What part of your anatomy are you getting tattooed?
    as long as it's a Hibee tatoo I dont care, maybe when sober in the mornin it might but no the noo.

Left by mutual consent! calumhibee1's Avatar
    Sauzees face tattooed onto your face.

Maybe a Rodders tache.

Ave got the auld hibs badge on my left shooder

Dae the same Wull

Maybe a Rodders tache.
    Or what about right across the upper back

'My boys gave it a right good go'

Quote Originally Posted by HibbyAndy View Post
    Ave got the auld hibs badge on my left shooder

Dae the same Wull
    Is that your shoulder in your signature Andy. Where's yir heid?

Sometimes i dinnae hink a ken my erse fae my elbae

Left by mutual consent! Speedway's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Wull View Post
    How About

Hibs Cl Ass

Across yer butt cheeks?

Left by mutual consent! Speedway's Avatar
    Maybe a Rodders tache.
    Where though?

First Team Breakthrough Nitten Hibee's Avatar
    you can see mine in my picture right oor my heart where it belongs

I've got a tattoo of a Cat over my belly button.

I always said I'd get a tatt to celebrate our next Scottish Cup win.
    I might just change that to next win!

Gamertag: HibsMax
    Quote Originally Posted by madabouthibs View Post
    Still a chance you won't get a tattoo then. ;)

Ive got a few tatts but not a hibs one.

does anyone have one a picture of the the black and green union jack???

fancy getting that on my right calf with the old style badge on the other.

Testimonial Due bighairyfaeleith's Avatar
    How about

"He's here, he's there, every ****ing where, mickey weir"

Got it done on my tadger!!

honest guv

Quote Originally Posted by bighairyfaeleith View Post
    How about

"He's here, he's there, every ****ing where, mickey weir"

Got it done on my tadger!!

honest guv
    Behave yourself man. Heard you asked to have Hibernian F.C. but had to settle for Hibs and that was a struggle for the tattooist

I got my Hibs one when I was sober, and what inspired me to do it in this condition was the spur of the moment one that some yam fud got that he might just be regretting now - picture anyone????????? I have a new lap top and forgot to save my picture of the vlad admirer.

I found this pic on my phone but have no idea when I took it

Quality tattoo though
    Attached Images Attached Images

Quote Originally Posted by 65bd View Post

Quality tattoo though

Must have been some night.

Quote Originally Posted by 65bd View Post

Quality tattoo though
    That ****in mental man.......its huge. that was a sair yin and defo more than one sitting. Ouch...thats what i call takin one for the cause.

Testimonial Due bighairyfaeleith's Avatar
    Behave yourself man. Heard you asked to have Hibernian F.C. but had to settle for Hibs and that was a struggle for the tattooist
    aye but it was cold that day

Must have been some night.
    Just checked the date on the pic - 9th august 2009. Googled it and it was the day of the Bolton game. I was on the Leith Hibs bus so somebody must have texted me it I think.

get this one done
    Attached Images Attached Images

@hibs.net private member .Sean.'s Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Bostonhibby View Post
    I got my Hibs one when I was sober, and what inspired me to do it in this condition was the spur of the moment one that some yam fud got that he might just be regretting now - picture anyone????????? I have a new lap top and forgot to save my picture of the vlad admirer.
    This one?

Twat.jpg
    ''It's always been just part of the culture. Growing up, for most working-class kids, is all about football, music or clothes. You might not have much money, but whatever you have got, you're going to look good.'' - Paul Weller

Quote Originally Posted by .sean. View Post
    This one?

Twat.jpg
    Big Stan fi the YHD. Tool.

@hibs.net private member Alex Trager's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by H18sry View Post
    get this one done
    I think josh's tattoo is minted... He showed me it in maribor, but he showed dani it miles before then so he stole my thunder when it told her

@hibs.net private member Alex Trager's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Fantic View Post
    Big Stan fi the YHD. Tool.
    I like the writing on the talk o the toon its smart.. but the tattoo what a fanny

Quote Originally Posted by madabouthibs View Post