Private Membership

Hi,

I've pm'd 2 Admins about the best way of renewing my Private membership but as of yet I'm still waiting for a reply. Is this a closed shop now or something or despite almost 4000 posts,are they still worried that i'm an undercover Yam???

Anyone able to advise?

Queue the "LTYF" replies

I've got one of those PM's

I'll reply now that I'm back

Ltyf.

Quote Originally Posted by Mikey View Post
    I've got one of those PM's

I'll reply now that I'm back
    Thanks Mikey.

Sent.

Quote Originally Posted by HibbyAndy View Post
    Ltyf.
    Thanks Andy

Quote Originally Posted by Houchy View Post
    Thanks Andy

Quote Originally Posted by HibbyAndy View Post
    Ltyf.
    Did you get an email as well?? - now you're an admin

Quote Originally Posted by Riordans Boots View Post
    Did you get an email as well?? - now you're an admin

Can I borrow some ambition? degenerated's Avatar
    Hi,

I've pm'd 2 Admins about the best way of renewing my Private membership but as of yet I'm still waiting for a reply. Is this a closed shop now or something or despite almost 4000 posts,are they still worried that i'm an undercover Yam???

Anyone able to advise?

Queue the "LTYF" replies
    i got one as well, but i've only just logged on. that's my excuse for not responding sooner and i'm sticking to it

@hibs.net private member BroxburnHibee's Avatar

Gamertag: CoolHibeesdaft PSN ID: Hibeesdaft
    Hi,

Anyone able to advise?

Queue the "LTYF" replies
    And what was wrong wi PM'ing me ya bassa

We're on commission you know
    Life should NOT be a journey to the grave with the intention of arriving safely in an attractive and well preserved body, but rather to skid in sideways, chocolate in one hand, vodka in the other, body thoroughly used up, totally worn out and screaming, "WOO HOO what a ride!"

Quote Originally Posted by BroxburnHibee View Post
    And what was wrong wi PM'ing me ya bassa

We're on commission you know
    The two I PM'd said that you were a prick

First Team Breakthrough Duffys13's Avatar
    undercover Yam???

Not sure I trust this guy

@hibs.net private member wazoo1875's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Duffys13 View Post
    undercover Yam???

Defo a yam Duff , I dinnae trust him at all !
    He called all the admins pricks Broxburn ;-)
    Never one to laugh at others misfortune but today could only have been improved by rangers getting horsed and God pissing down a meteor shower of fifty pound notes on Edinburgh

Copyright BadMartini Wed 27th Jan 2010

Quote Originally Posted by Duffys13 View Post
    undercover Yam???

Quote Originally Posted by wazoo1875 View Post
    Defo a yam Duff , I dinnae trust him at all !
    He called all the admins pricks Broxburn ;-)

Wouldnae trust me either.

The two I PM'd said that you were a prick
    I'm a skint prick
    Life should NOT be a journey to the grave with the intention of arriving safely in an attractive and well preserved body, but rather to skid in sideways, chocolate in one hand, vodka in the other, body thoroughly used up, totally worn out and screaming, "WOO HOO what a ride!"

Quote Originally Posted by BroxburnHibee View Post
    I'm a skint prick
    A skint prick!!!!! Ouch

Quote Originally Posted by greenlex View Post
    A skint prick!!!!! Ouch
    Its stings just from reading that...

Apparently, according to the non-PM board, all the admins are pricks?

Quote Originally Posted by Hibs On Tour View Post
    Apparently, according to the non-PM board, all the admins are pricks?
    The same opinion is held on all the boards, AFAIK.

Quote Originally Posted by matty_fairnie View Post
    The same opinion is held on all the boards, AFAIK.
    Its a pre-requisite of the job

@hibs.net private member & Biggest, Funniest Slaver on hibs.net 2012 Pedantic_Hibee's Avatar
    To think that of all the select niche websites on the Internet that specialise in gay pornography, hibs.net is the site where you can see the most pricks, more than any other. Staggering
    "Play for the name on the front of the jersey and the supporters will remember the name on the back"

Quote Originally Posted by Pedantic_Hibee View Post
    To think that of all the select niche websites on the Internet that specialise in gay pornography, hibs.net is the site where you can see the most pricks, more than any other. Staggering
    Just need to change the colour scheme to pink and "Bobs yer Auntie".
    Quite literally.

Quote Originally Posted by Pedantic_Hibee View Post
    Nah, they're all faceless pricks

Hoi - you've seen my face!