Thread: Allan Mcgregor

Allan Mcgregor

You are one dirty Hun Barsteward

What's he done now? I forgot it was on so only just turned over.

Quote Originally Posted by Houchy View Post
    What's he done now? I forgot it was on so only just turned over.
    Kicked out at the Abereeen player, Never connected with him but CLEAR intent from an absolute ersehole of a man.

Left by mutual consent! Dunbar Hibee's Avatar
    Dirty mingin hun.

First Team Breakthrough scotty1875's Avatar
    I detest him.....and Rangers in general.

he's a disgrace, him and Lafferty are the biggest cheats in scottish football

Dirty hun b*******

Gamertag: gringotodd

=

Quote Originally Posted by The_Todd View Post

=

Which one of those images plays for the huns?

Agree dirty barsteward and a shame the Aberdeen player didn't feign injury.

Gamertag: gringotodd
    Quote Originally Posted by iwasthere1972 View Post
    Which one of those images plays for the huns?

Agree dirty barsteward and a shame the Aberdeen player didn't feign injury.
    I'd say I'm glad the sheep didn't feign injury. That would be reaching OF levels of ****mery, something the 10 non-OF clubs would be wise to avoid.

If those 2 horrid clubs ever leave the SPL, they'll be shocked when their new governing bodies come down on them like a ton of bricks. "Whit? But ah pur play fur ra Ranjurrs. Ah'm pure allowed tae dae whit ah want, but!"

of course, there will be no need for any post match action as:

1. "there was no contact"

2. " the referee saw no foul"

3. "the video jury will not be required as the referee dealt with it at the time."

4. "He plays for Rangers."

@hibs.net private member MrSmith's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Toaods View Post
    of course, there will be no need for any post match action as:

1. "there was no contact"

2. " the referee saw no foul"

3. "the video jury will not be required as the referee dealt with it at the time."

4. "He plays for Rangers."
    simpler by just writing 4. he plays for rangers!

@hibs.net private member .Sean.'s Avatar
    McGregor is an odious Hun twat, on and off the pitch. I'm not surprised in the slightest at his latest antics.
    ''It's always been just part of the culture. Growing up, for most working-class kids, is all about football, music or clothes. You might not have much money, but whatever you have got, you're going to look good.'' - Paul Weller

why no mention of the studs going in to the rangers players back, lee mc I think it was, or do you only see it one way?

Left by mutual consent! Dunbar Hibee's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by blueisthecolour View Post
    why no mention of the studs going in to the rangers players back, lee mc I think it was, or do you only see it one way?
    Or Jelavic aiming a kick at Langfield ?

Excuse me? I couldnt give a toss about LM getting trod on, I made a thread about your pathetic cheating goalkeeper, You know the guy that made a complete erse of himself at easter rd trying to get Riordan sent off?.

And for the record LM dishes out FAR more than he takes, Throw in Kyle Lafatme and your team is full of cheats and fannies.

Mcgregor needs hauled up before the SFA and be made to explain his actions in every other game he plays, The guys is a grade 'A' toss pot.

Erm, probably because nobody cares. McCulloch dishes it out, he deserves it back.

Quote Originally Posted by Dunbar Hibee View Post
    Or Jelavic aiming a kick at Langfield ?
    Exactly.

Wanna comment on that Blue?

Thought not.

Quote Originally Posted by HibbyAndy View Post
    Excuse me? I couldnt give a toss about LM getting trod on, I made a thread about your pathetic cheating goalkeeper, You know the guy that made a complete erse of himself at easter rd trying to get Riordan sent off?.

And for the record LM dishes out FAR more than he takes, Throw in Kyle Lafatme and your team is full of cheats and fannies.

Mcgregor needs hauled up before the SFA and be made to explain his actions in every other game he plays, The guys is a grade 'A' toss pot.
    seems to sum you up, I never asked you to care it just seems petty to pick and choose witch incidents you speak about, at least be decent enough to be fair in your views, you never seem to care about rangers games but you always seem to know whats going on in them.

Just my opinion.

It's because we're just concentrating on cheats who have previous for embarrassingly feigning injury against our team on this thread.

Quote Originally Posted by Barney McGrew View Post
    It's because we're just concentrating on cheats who have previous for embarrassingly feigning injury against our team on this thread.
    Doesn't seem to be

seems to sum you up, I never asked you to care it just seems petty to pick and choose witch incidents you speak about, at least be decent enough to be fair in your views, you never seem to care about rangers games but you always seem to know whats going on in them.

Just my opinion.
    nobody cares about you, your opinion, or your football team

Just my opinion.
    Why on earth would we want to be objective when commenting on a cheat?

As far as I can see, this thread wasn't started to summarise each incident in the game.

Let's face it, there wouldn't have been a thread on your team at all had McGregor managed not to cheat against Hibs. We really don't give a flying one about either of the bigot brothers.

you never seem to care about rangers

What are you on?

Im Petty and choose to pick incidents i wanna talk about? And its not rocket science, Course i dont give a toss about Rangers, Why the hell would i??

I made a thread about your cheating goalkeeper, You wanna respond to that or just selected incidents you wanna talk that went against Rangers?

The kick Mcgregor aimed at the Aberdeen player was sheer and utter vileness form a complete ersehole of a man!.

You want me to make a thread praising the Huns then you have a long long wait ahead.

Then theirs Steven greetin face Naismith that wants EVERY player booked that tackles him, Running 25 yards today to confront the ref and say he was fouled is pathetic.

you never seem to care about rangers

Well you got that right!.

Doesn't seem to be
    Aw diddums. Did someone big and nasty say something about the Rangers?

Maybe if we didn't have so many cheats to pick from then it would have stayed at just mentioning your cheating keeper eh?

Two wrongs dont make a right, or in McGregors case several wrongs, odious man, I dont watch Scotland now simply because Levein persists with this scheming cowardly lout, sends all the wrong messages, one day he will do something sneaky to the wrong person..................

can we empty blueisthecolour now, the novelty of a pet hun has worn off.

Doesn't seem to be
    Why are you here anyway? fair enough if we've just played your mob but other than that theres no reason for you to be lingering around here. Do you trawl through every other fans forum defending your teams constant antics or is .net just a particular favourite of yours? Get a grip.

hun and dog 1.jpg
    Quote Originally Posted by Lupo View Post
    can we empty blueisthecolour now, the novelty of a pet hun has worn off.
    Speaking of pet huns, always draws me to this old favourite,

Quote Originally Posted by Bostonhibby View Post
    hun and dog 1.jpg

Speaking of pet huns, always draws me to this old favourite,

Just my opinion.
    Awwwwwwwwwww.
    Another fine selection of folk songs today from your ****bag support wasn't it?