Hi Hibs.Netters!

Hi all, thought I would say hello! Been reading Hibs.Net for the past five odd years!

Hello and welcome

welcome mate.

Quote Originally Posted by E.T. is a Hibee View Post
    Hi all, thought I would say hello! Been reading Hibs.Net for the past five odd years!
    You've actually been reading and you STILL thought it was a good idea to sign up?

Welcome

Were all of them odd? Welcome in.

Gamertag: SHERiFF WO0DY
    just need the other 400 odd non members to join up

Gamertag: gringotodd
    Welcome aboard. I trust that as a long time reader you're aware of the rules:

• At the moment, Hibs.net officially hates Nish Rankin Hogg De Graaf
    • You will be labelled a Yam if you make any questionable posts.
    • If you have any inside gossip, make sure you quote the fishmonger as the source
    • You must not, repeat must not, comment on any post match debate with any positive thoughts.
    • Have fun!

Ltyf

You're no oil painting judging by your avatar

Quote Originally Posted by The_Todd View Post
    Welcome aboard. I trust that as a long time reader you're aware of the rules:

• At the moment, Hibs.net officially hates Nish Rankin Hogg De Graaf
    • You will be labelled a Yam if you make any questionable posts.
    • If you have any inside gossip, make sure you quote the fishmonger as the source
    • You must not, repeat must not, comment on any post match debate with any positive thoughts.
    • Have fun!
    This is what he is on about, rules, everyone knows its the Fishman who has the final say on transfer policy The so called Fishmonger is probably just another Yam.

Have you really got an extra one?

Cheers!

@hibs.net private member snooky's Avatar
    Five years? You took a hellava time to phone home, Eetee.

On yir bike.

Welcome.

fu***** Booooooooooooooo

Gamertag: SKIPSTER07
    Quote Originally Posted by Bostonhibby View Post
    This is what he is on about, rules, everyone knows its the Fishman who has the final say on transfer policy The so called Fishmonger is probably just another Yam.
    No" so called" about it.I was best man at fishy's wedding and can exclusively reveal hes planning an official Stig like unvailing upon our next home win.

oh and your first post wasn't brilliant so boooooooooooooooooooooo !!!!

Coaching Staff scott7_0(Prague)'s Avatar
    I smell a YAM.......

Only kidding, welcome aboard the roller coaster!

Only say positive things.

I'm so fed up with negative stuff although I am guilty of producing it myself.

Ah sod it......

I knew yogi would see sense and join .net eventually

Can you phone home?
    Someones found your bmx

Quote Originally Posted by skipster7 View Post
    No" so called" about it.I was best man at fishy's wedding and can exclusively reveal hes planning an official Stig like unvailing upon our next home win.

oh and your first post wasn't brilliant so boooooooooooooooooooooo !!!!
    mis reading me, I have nae doubt about the existence of the Fishman and his importance to our club, its the entirely separate sounding Fishmonger, who might even be a rival to the Fishman, or maybe even a Yam spy, that I am on about

And I am certain my first post was a masterpiece, or a codpiece, it was all so long ago
    Last edited by Bostonhibby; 15-09-2010 at 04:48 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by ionahibby View Post
    I knew yogi would see sense and join .net eventually

Its only on a trial basis laddies! I've ran out of my stoating ideas for the lads to try oot on the park, so ken, I'm tryin oot another avenues. ken?