View Poll Results: Did you support Scotland last night?

263. You may not vote on this poll
  • Yay

168 63.88%
  • Nay

95 36.12%
Page 7 of 7 FirstFirst ... 567
    Surely last night just proves why there is so much negativity/apathy towards the National team as a whole?

Quote Originally Posted by Skanko79 View Post
    whats your problem with supporting scotland? are you peeved of cos levein is in charge? or are you one of these folk that chooses to wear a republic of ireland shirt to a hibs match and you tend to support them in favour of scotland because of hibs's irish roots even though you dont have a drop of irish blood in your body?
    Canni see the auld baldy foghorn wearing any fitba top unless Giorgi Armani starts making them & charging £100 plus a pop........

Gamertag: Eh? PSN ID: No comprendo, senor. Wii Code: What's a Wii?
    Quote Originally Posted by Boris View Post
    Canni see the auld baldy foghorn wearing any fitba top unless Giorgi Armani starts making them & charging £100 plus a pop........

How many Hibs fans wear Republic of ireland shirts at ER?

I thought that was a Celtic thing....

Quote Originally Posted by Skanko79 View Post
    no time to lie down. have a train to cath and a national team to support.
    Quote Originally Posted by bighairyfaeleith View Post

missing you already
    Quote Originally Posted by Doddie View Post
    The away you go and leave the rest of us in peace.

Don't forget your "funny" ginger wig, now....
    Quote Originally Posted by iwasthere1972 View Post
    Spent 5 minutes trying to work out which station Cath was short for.
    Quote Originally Posted by HibbyAndy View Post

A was the same
    Quote Originally Posted by Baldy Foghorn View Post
    god fur yoh. Enjoy ra math
    Quote Originally Posted by Betty Boop View Post
    Quote Originally Posted by iwasthere1972 View Post

Quote Originally Posted by Doddie View Post
    Dood yoh injoi tha math?

Aye hape yoh stoyed ti tha ind.
    Spoke to Skanko79 tonight and he mentioned he wont be posting on Hibs net again and told me about this thread.

Well done guys on driving a good Hibby away from the messageboard.

Some of the pish he got in the above quotes for simple grammar beggars belief

Quote Originally Posted by vein View Post
    Spoke to Skanko79 tonight and he mentioned he wont be posting on Hibs net again and told me about this thread.

Bad news after reading that.

Good hibbies should be encouraged to contribute.

Tell him to come back and make him aware that the ersewholes are more obvious the more you post..but they eventually become irrelevant.

Quote Originally Posted by peterdouglas View Post
    Bad news after reading that.

Good hibbies should be encouraged to contribute.

Tell him to come back and make him aware that the ersewholes are more obvious the more you post..but they eventually become irrelevant.
    Good post mate.

I'm sure he will read it himself and take it all on board!

Good post mate.

I'm sure he will read it himself and take it all on board!
    I hope so.
    There's too many idiots on this board with too much too say for themselves!

Don't let the fannies win...that's my saying!

Ah come on. It's not as if any of us (well not me anyway) gave him abuse but if he wants an apology then fair enough.

Sorry Shanko79

Get yourself back in and don't let the spelling and grammar police drive you away. There's a spelling and grammar tool on Hibs.net and it's not me.