FAO ...anyone who questioned the validity of Southampton Hibs not so very long ago...

Thought that was him.
    Congrats SH.

@hibs.net private member Gettin' Auld's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by marinello59 View Post
    Thought that was him.
    Congrats SH.
    He might be a bit too erm..........busy to reply.

@hibs.net private member .Sean.'s Avatar
    Missus's a ride, eh...

Well done Southampton Hibs
    ''It's always been just part of the culture. Growing up, for most working-class kids, is all about football, music or clothes. You might not have much money, but whatever you have got, you're going to look good.'' - Paul Weller

Quote Originally Posted by .sean. View Post
    Missus's a ride, eh...

:
    And people say romance is dead...

PSN ID: Euphoria1875
    congrats

Quote Originally Posted by .sean. View Post
    Missus's a ride, eh...

Well done Southampton Hibs

Congrats to both

Hibernian have a wedding team?
    Hope it's better than the fooballing equivilent.:)

She is far too good for him.

Congrats to both of them!

Superb mate

Congrats to the pair of yous..Have a long happy life together mate.

Glory glory..

Congratulations, ya bam

Quote Originally Posted by Toaods View Post
    Good lad and congrats. I would love to get married at Easter Road but I live in the USA and its tough to get across.

I am however getting married this year on October 22nd here in sunny Jacksonville, Florida

Left by mutual consent! Phil D. Rolls's Avatar
    These Yams will go to any length to try and pull the wool over our eyes!

Congratulations to SH and his bride.

Lol. He's gonny pump her.

Quote Originally Posted by KiddA View Post
    Good lad and congrats. I would love to get married at Easter Road but I live in the USA and its tough to get across.

I am however getting married this year on October 22nd here in sunny Jacksonville, Florida
    6 Bridesmaids and 2 Best Men?

Such an approriate date

So when are our invites arriving????

Quote Originally Posted by A Regulator View Post
    Haha.. Is that the boy who used to come into the Iona straight from the airport reeking and singing his head off non stop? My girls knew him .. Did he not have a nickname?I'm sure you had to "assist" him now and again:greengriz
    He's a quality lad. Only know him through me and him starting Hibs songs in the Iona lounge. Superb Hibee!

Congrats to the happy couple

As an aside, does Tam McCourt supply the clobber?

Haha.. Is that the boy who used to come into the Iona straight from the airport reeking and singing his head off non stop? My girls knew him .. Did he not have a nickname?I'm sure you had to "assist" him now and again:greengriz

Thats the fellae..Got one helluva loud voice, Derby day in the Iona you will find myself and a few other radges singing from the chandeliers

hail..hail............

Gamertag: THE RADGE
    Dave big fella, congratulations and all the best to you and your good lady wife!!

I just hope you managed to keep your chronic flatulence under control for the ceremony??

Best wishes Big Yin.
    Chris V.

Quote Originally Posted by Hibbyradge View Post
    6 Bridesmaids and 2 Best Men?
    I like your thinking

It took me a wee while to convince the future wife with that date but it was well worth it

It is just realised i know him all be it on match days speak to him in the iona and the east stand when he is up all the time great guy congrats southhampton hibs

Well done SH, all the best. I am filing for divorce on Monday in the hope that we can do it all again on the holy ground,,,,,,,,

@hibs.net private member hibbie02's Avatar
    As someone who married a Southampton girl (or Hampshire Hog as they are known) may I congratulate you. I had my wedding in Barbados and the reception in the now demolished Hampshire Cricket club.

p.s. Happily divorced..........

hardly an uber fan, hes no posted since on his honeymoon.

well done mate, i think i was banned form hibs,.net on my honeymoon, although i still sneaked a few in lol..

imagine convincing the wife to get married at ER , mine would have killed me haha..

Quote Originally Posted by Toaods View Post
    All seems so obviously stage-managed to con the doubters. LTYF.

Only joking! Conrgats to Dave and Gemma.

Gamertag: TheBull1875
    Never had Hibs net when I was married. Come to think of it we never had computers!!!

Congrats to both. Hope you have as happy a married life as I have.

well done egor big guy. The big felly has nevee missed a derby in over a decade thats a fact