Sky sports.
    nice one andy..

Quote Originally Posted by 7Hero View Post
    nice one andy..
    Nae worries bud

okey dokey

does the KO clash with a Sky/Espn Premiership or Championship game? Seriously impacts the chances of my seeing it in my local down here

@hibs.net private member CallumLaidlaw's Avatar

PSN ID: Cal_hibby
    Quote Originally Posted by lyonhibs View Post
    does the KO clash with a Sky/Espn Premiership or Championship game? Seriously impacts the chances of my seeing it in my local down here

The 2nd half of Bolton V Birmingham kicks off as our game starts. And the Aston Villa v Everton game kcks off when there is 15 mins left of our game

and the hibs is at 12.30, no? Il hopefully get the 1st half in that case.
    Jst seen the post re Brum game. ****. Il prob be in Wolves anyway.

Quote Originally Posted by lyonhibs View Post
    and the hibs is at 12.30, no? Il hopefully get the 1st half in that case.
    Jst seen the post re Brum game. ****. Il prob be in Wolves anyway.
    2.15 kick off

when are we gonna get some saturday 3pm

Ticks me off that our first 3 games are on a sunday.

Quote Originally Posted by wee_hibee View Post
    Ticks me off that our first 3 games are on a sunday.
    Is it no 4 or even 5

Quote Originally Posted by Riordans Boots View Post
    Is it no 4 or even 5
    Not according to the BBC site.

It says that our 4th game at home against ICT is a 3pm KO on a saturday.

I still don't see how they managed to make the first 3 sunday games in the SPL involve Hibs.

Quote Originally Posted by Riordans Boots View Post
    Is it no 4 or even 5
    Nope, just the first three and then we're not back on the TV until October vs Aberdeen.

Quote Originally Posted by wee_hibee View Post
    Not according to the BBC site.

It says that our 4th game at home against ICT is a 3pm KO on a saturday.

I still don't see how they managed to make the first 3 sunday games in the SPL involve Hibs.
    I can understand the first two games being on TV but not the St Mirren match.

They'll have shown the match at Fir Park last week because of the 6-6 match last time and Hibs-Rangers matches at Easter Road are always on TV.

As I say, though, I can't work out why Sky would show St Mirren v Hibs, particularly when they could have shown Hearts v Dundee Utd.

Quote Originally Posted by FalkirkHibee View Post
    I can understand the first two games being on TV but not the St Mirren match.

They'll have shown the match at Fir Park last week because of the 6-6 match last time and Hibs-Rangers matches at Easter Road are always on TV.

As I say, though, I can't work out why Sky would show St Mirren v Hibs, particularly when they could have shown Hearts v Dundee Utd.
    Hearts are far too big a club for a diddy channel like sky sports. I'm sure they'll be broadcasting the game to their millions of fans across the globe on their own personal channel.

PSN ID: pesus-ab
    Quote Originally Posted by Baldy Foghorn View Post
    2.15 kick off
    Im sure i read it was a 12:15 kick off????????

Quote Originally Posted by stokesmessiah View Post
    Im sure i read it was a 12:15 kick off????????
    The match this Sunday against Rangers is a 12:15 k/o. The St Mirren game definitely kicks off at 14:15.