First Team Regular boris the blade's Avatar

East stand question

Anyone any idea where row k seat 124 in section 43-52 is? My wife surprised me with a season ticket for my birthday and picked the seat.

Quote Originally Posted by boris the blade View Post
    Anyone any idea where row k seat 124 in section 43-52 is? My wife surprised me with a season ticket for my birthday and picked the seat.
    Just behind seat 124 in row J.

No idea where it is - I'm in the West - but you, sir, have a wife to cherish.

Quote Originally Posted by oneone73 View Post
    She's a good lass

Gamertag: Rich Tea12
    i am seat 112 (i think) which is in the center of the stand so you must be near the center too

Quote Originally Posted by matty_fairnie View Post
    Just behind seat 124 in row J.
    Any idea if it's central? I'm guessing it's 11 rows up

Quote Originally Posted by Ritchie View Post
    i am seat 112 (i think) which is in the center of the stand so you must be near the center too
    Excellent! Couldn't ask for much more. Well maybe a win on Sunday!

@hibs.net private member derekHFC's Avatar
    Right behind the pillar on the half way line
    Someone once told me that hard work wouldn't kill me.

I thought: "Hell, why take the chance"!

K124 is not in Section 43 - it's Section 41, which straddles the Half-Way Line

It's towards the right hand side about a third of the way up. I believe Section 41 is pretty busy with Season Tickets.

It's a prime spot to see the players coming out of the tunnel and to shout at the linesman

Quote Originally Posted by section43 View Post
    K124 is not in Section 43 - it's Section 41, which straddles the Half-Way Line

It's towards the right hand side about a third of the way up. I believe Section 41 is pretty busy with Season Tickets.

It's a prime spot to see the players coming out of the tunnel and to shout at the linesman

Magic! Can't wait for Sunday. Haven't had a season ticket for years due to family commitments. Walk up no more.

Can't wait till my boys are old enough to join me

Quote Originally Posted by oneone73 View Post
    Or perhaps just wants the hubby out the house for a few hours every couple of weeks.

Left by mutual consent! Speedway's Avatar
    I bet it was a surprise, considering you support Sheffield United.

Quote Originally Posted by Speedway View Post
    I bet it was a surprise, considering you support Sheffield United.

Sorry mate. My user name doesn't come from being a Sheffield united supporter. It comes from a guy Ritchie film called snatch.
    I am not a sneaky f$**ing Russian either

Quote Originally Posted by iwasthere1972 View Post
    Or perhaps just wants the hubby out the house for a few hours every couple of weeks.
    Of she wants to watch our 8 year old daughter and 11 month old boys every Saturday whilst I travel to Edinburgh to watch my team then that will do me.

Left by mutual consent! Speedway's Avatar
    Sorry mate. My user name doesn't come from being a Sheffield united supporter. It comes from a guy Ritchie film called snatch.
    I am not a sneaky f$**ing Russian either
    I know, I was just kidding.

Block 40 AA SEAT 79-80-81 Is this in the middle just to the FF side halfway up?

Aye mate, your no far fae the half-way line. I picked my seat from the plan and its Row S seat 117 so your no that far fae me. Enjoy.
    P.S. Guid wife you have.

Block 40 AA SEAT 79-80-81 Is this in the middle just to the FF side halfway up?
    Naw

It's in the rarified air of the top eight rows - ye will enjoy running up and doon there to go for a pee

Quote Originally Posted by section43 View Post
    Naw

It's in the rarified air of the top eight rows - ye will enjoy running up and doon there to go for a pee
    Ah so nowhere near where i asked for. Not really bothered, my last season ticket was on the top row of the west, so i'm used to the height, you do get a great view from up there.

@hibs.net private member Oscar T Grouch's Avatar
    Im in G122, which is towards the Dunbar end but near enough the half ways line, your about 4 rows behind me Im close to the 3rd exit from the Dunbar end.

Only two things are infinite, the universe and human stupidity, and I'm not sure about the former.