Yams v Saintees (merged)

you can watch the whole match on BBC Alba at 5.30pm.

Wonder if there will be any empty seats.

Sky Channel 168.

Quote Originally Posted by iwasthere1972 View Post
    you can watch the whole match on BBC Alba at 5.30pm.

Wonder if there will be any empty seats.

Sky Channel 168.
    IF they get beaten, despite the golf being on at the same time, I think I may need to watch that. Come on the super j's (st Johnstone obviously).

Oh well think I'll record it and watch it later.

Still worth watching.

Nothing better than watching that mob cheer as if they are league contenders, only to lose it all in a matter of seconds...

If Hearts lose Lee Wallace in the window they are doomed.

One shot on target

Quote Originally Posted by mikey1875 View Post
    Hoofball has returned..... They really are garbage

How can they make any team out to be far better than the other when they have only had 1 shot on target?

1 shot!

Says it all!

And they thought Csaba was conservitave?.....at least he was entertaining.

FJKs attacking philosophy coming to fore(lock).

Dont Hearts just bore the pants of team, They have played the same way for years.

Physical smelly trampy barstewards.

Left by mutual consent! PC Stamp's Avatar
    However .... they still picked up a point because defensively they are strong.

IF the roles were reversed and we had a game where we had only one shot on target ... would we pick up a point?

Yams v Saintees Just about to start

BBC Alba

Sky Channel 168

Im putting a fiver on 1-1

Thats shots on targt each btw

@hibs.net private member KeithTheHibby's Avatar
    BBC Alba

Sky Channel 168

Reckon I would rather nail my pods to the table than watch that turgid dross.

Quote Originally Posted by KeithTheHibby View Post
    Reckon I would rather nail my pods to the table than watch that turgid dross.
    Stick it on Youtube and post a link then.

Quote Originally Posted by wee_hibee View Post
    How can they make any team out to be far better than the other when they have only had 1 shot on target?
    They could boast that they have a 100% goalscoring record on shots on target. Damn statistics.

By the way what Elliot scored? The Monkey heid yin or the new yin?

Quote Originally Posted by Jim44 View Post
    They could boast that they have a 100% goalscoring record on shots on target. Damn statistics.
    I've just seen the shot on target and it was saved.

Quote Originally Posted by HibbyAndy View Post
    By the way what Elliot scored? The Monkey heid yin or the new yin?
    The dancing queen one.

His first of the Usual 5 he contributes a season

One shot on target?

That can't be right. According to the stats their new wonder strikeforce came on after 66 mins. Surely they got a couple each, especially against ten men?

as PC Stamp says, their 1 shot still went in, and they got a point. Boring, boring stuff, but the end game result was - id venture - bet than we'd hav got playing equally as pish

According to the bbc stats, Blackpool also had one shot on target against Wigan.
    Yet they won 4-0????

Just noticed that the players seats have the word "Erskine" printed across them.

Very apt.

Quote Originally Posted by PC Stamp View Post
    However .... they still picked up a point because defensively they are strong.

IF the roles were reversed and we had a game where we had only one shot on target ... would we pick up a point?
    Aw ..boo ...burn the witch !!!! ....are you lost C ..?...no often we see you in these parts ..

According to the bbc stats, Blackpool also had one shot on target against Wigan.
    Yet they won 4-0????
    I believe that the shots on target exclude actual goals. Silly but there you are.

Quote Originally Posted by happyhibbie View Post
    Aw ..boo ...burn the witch !!!! ....are you lost C ..?...no often we see you in these parts ..
    Been a busy lad over the last 12 weeks or so mate with the new job. Not been seen in many parts!

Hey ..good luck in the new job mate ..

Clum... I see your goal, and raise you...

"and together we're dance nation". No matter how many times I see that it just get better and better! Everything that is Hertz in one short video clip.