First Team Breakthrough Duffys13's Avatar

How do I join the private message board?

Hello folks just as the question says

@hibs.net private member BroxburnHibee's Avatar

Gamertag: CoolHibeesdaft PSN ID: Hibeesdaft
    Just joined? You'll have to wait a while.
    Life should NOT be a journey to the grave with the intention of arriving safely in an attractive and well preserved body, but rather to skid in sideways, chocolate in one hand, vodka in the other, body thoroughly used up, totally worn out and screaming, "WOO HOO what a ride!"

Quote Originally Posted by Duffys13 View Post
    First, you roll up your left trouser leg .....

Thanks for the response mate, any idea how long?

Hink youl need a few mare posts chief

You just want to play the arcade games eh

Gamertag: CENNYDD

Quote Originally Posted by HibbyAndy View Post
    Hink youl need a few mare posts chief
    Ah I see it's one of those type's of clubs!!! No worries and cheers again

@hibs.net private member BroxburnHibee's Avatar

Gamertag: CoolHibeesdaft PSN ID: Hibeesdaft

How longs a piece of string

Usually 6 months at least unless someone vouches for you (apart from HibbyAndy - still got my suspicions about him )

Whats the hurry to be a PM anyway? try contributing on here first
    Life should NOT be a journey to the grave with the intention of arriving safely in an attractive and well preserved body, but rather to skid in sideways, chocolate in one hand, vodka in the other, body thoroughly used up, totally worn out and screaming, "WOO HOO what a ride!"

Quote Originally Posted by BroxburnHibee View Post

Usually 6 months at least unless someone vouches for you (apart from HibbyAndy - still got my suspicions about him )

A was top Hobo on Pinkpalaceback for a good few years

For the OP..If you can get someone to vouch for you then that should be ok

Ah I see it's one of those type's of clubs!!! No worries and cheers again

Ma favourite club

@hibs.net private member bingo70's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by BroxburnHibee View Post

A was top Hobo on Pinkpalaceback for a good few years

For the OP..If you can get someone to vouch for you then that should be ok
    I know the OP and can vouch for him being a hibs fan, whether that puts anyones mind at ease is a different matter though

Hoping the urgency is a sensational scoop he can only share with the PM board but i think it's more likely that Barney Magrew has been selling the private members board to him everytime we're trying to enjoy a quiet pint before the game

(also maybe because it's been carnage on here and the season has no even started yet?)

Quote Originally Posted by bingo70 View Post
    I know the OP and can vouch for him being a hibs fan, whether that puts anyones mind at ease is a different matter though

Hoping the urgency is a sensational scoop he can only share with the PM board but i think it's more likely that Barney Magrew has been selling the private members board to him everytime we're trying to enjoy a quiet pint before the game

(also maybe because it's been carnage on here and the season has no even started yet?)

I understand regarding the amount of posts and Bingo is correct, the idea of the private board has been sold to me before the match on regular basis..I will get posting!

Quote Originally Posted by bingo70 View Post

I can vouch for him too (even though its taken him long enough to create a user name on here!)

Welcome Duffy

Quote Originally Posted by vein View Post
    I can vouch for him too (even though its taken him long enough to create a user name on here!)

Welcome Duffy
    Why thanks Vein

See youve got 5 posts awready

he'll be on the board before he knows it

Professional thread starter Diclonius's Avatar
    Is the fee still £10? My subscription expired long ago but I must admit I'm missing the countless "Happy Birthday" threads that are in abundance on the aforementioned forum.

Left by mutual consent! Phil D. Rolls's Avatar
    I wouldn't join it's not very good.

Quote Originally Posted by Rawr.rar View Post
    Is the fee still £10? My subscription expired long ago but I must admit I'm missing the countless "Happy Birthday" threads that are in abundance on the aforementioned forum.
    It is indeed.

It's the best £10 worth of entertainment you'll get following Hibs these days too

Quote Originally Posted by Filled Rolls View Post
    I wouldn't join it's not very good.
    Ah well ..thats you ruled oot as our Recruitment guru...

Next ..

Ps ..HibbyAndy need not apply ...

Quote Originally Posted by happyhibbie View Post

Next ..

I can improve with training.

Next ..

Awwwww mon K ad make a great Admin

With me being sensible and aw that

I can improve with training.
    You been listening tae Yogi ..?....

You would Andy ....

Somewhere far away...

You been listening tae Yogi ..?....
    I'd give it a right good go.

The PM board is actually a good source of real insider information (non Greggs) and a civilised place to take refuge from the madness on the main board. It takes a while, but you get into the slower pace and friendlier atmosphere.

You would Andy ....

Somewhere far away...

Aye right - so would ma dug btw

Duffy, you have to have a dug tae get in

Quote Originally Posted by Riordans Boots View Post
    Aye right - so would ma dug btw

Duffy, you have to have a dug tae get in

Cheers S

How is your dug anyway?

I'd give it a right good go.

The PM board is actually a good source of real insider information (non Greggs) and a civilised place to take refuge from the madness on the main board. It takes a while, but you get into the slower pace and friendlier atmosphere.
    Thats good FR ...

Passed on to oor HR man...