350 million years ago

That’s when the reckon the Castle Rock and Arthurs Seat last erupted, I suspect all the aircraft were delayed and I it probably made a bit of a noise too!

I wonder if 13,500 Hibbies can recreate that noise of 350 million years ago when the players come on to the pitch and for kick off when the crowd erupts?
    Space to let

Quote Originally Posted by Jack View Post
    That’s when the reckon the Castle Rock and Arthurs Seat last erupted, I suspect all the aircraft were delayed and I it probably made a bit of a noise too!

I wonder if 13,500 Hibbies can recreate that noise of 350 million years ago when the players come on to the pitch and for kick off when the crowd erupts?
    Im cacking masel'. I wonder if i need the lava-tory?

Gamertag: Rich Tea12
    i'm actually looking forward to it... cant wait to get to the pub before hand to have a nice cold pint of magmar's with ice.

JAYKET OAN..................

Gamertag: ????? PSN ID: Nae ID. Wii Code: 69
    Quote Originally Posted by TwoCarpets View Post
    Im cacking masel'. I wonder if i need the lava-tory?
    Chill man.

Just go with the pyroclastic flow.

@hibs.net private member Gettin' Auld's Avatar
    Just dinnae trip up on those stairs - You might Krakatoa.

*sneaks out in embarassment*

I'm quake ing in my shoes

Quote Originally Posted by Gettin' Auld View Post
    Just dinnae trip up on those stairs - You might Krakatoa.

*sneaks out in embarassment*

Here's hoping that we Pumpeii these Slovenian barstewards.

Eyjafjallajökull these *****...

I may be about to lose my mantle as pun-meister

If it all goes badly, the crowd will soon vent their frustration

@hibs.net private member Gettin' Auld's Avatar
    I just hope that not too many folk start playing those friggin noisy things from South Africa!!!

Those Vesuvius get oan ma wick.

Ah canny think of a wise pun but was not aboot 350 million years ago when hearts were last debt free?