First Team Breakthrough Nitten Hibee's Avatar

cant afford a toilet!!

Came into work this morning and my mate who works for G4S came up to me and said you will love this, he was working at the piggery last night for the wolves game and was doing the usual sweep of the stadium before the game and came across toilets in the main stand bolted up, so he radioed it in to check what was goin on and got informed that hearts where planning on putting in new toilets for the new season but wait for it HAD RAN OOT OF MONEY
    Last edited by Nitten Hibee; 04-08-2010 at 11:29 AM.

Gamertag: ????? PSN ID: Nae ID. Wii Code: 69
    Quote Originally Posted by happyhibee5824 View Post
    Came into work this morning and my mate who works for G4S came up to me and said you will love this, he was working at the piggery last night for the bolton game and was doing the usual sweep of the stadium before the game and came across toilets in the main stand bolted up, so he radioed it in to check what was goin on and got informed that hearts where planning on putting in new toilets for the new season but wait for it HAD RAN OOT OF MONEY

Actually that just proves how well off they are.

I have to use toilet roll when I go to the loo.

Came into work this morning and my mate who works for G4S came up to me and said you will love this, he was working at the piggery last night for the bolton game and was doing the usual sweep of the stadium before the game and came across toilets in the main stand bolted up, so he radioed it in to check what was goin on and got informed that hearts where planning on putting in new toilets for the new season but wait for it HAD RAN OOT OF MONEY
    I thought they were playing Wolves last night.

Surely an inconvenience.

Just out of curiosity I looked on my pack of Andrex and it says 428 shts per roll. How does it know that.

Quote Originally Posted by GloryGlory View Post
    I thought they were playing Wolves last night.
    oops yeah mate trying to type faster than my brain works so i dont get caught a work!

This story looks a right load of ....

Quote Originally Posted by jgl07 View Post
    This story looks a right load of ....
    you tryin to imply am a liar??

or my mate you think that is talking pish?

can assure you he has no reason tae lie to me.............

Well we'll just have to wait and see what pans out. I believe you as it's probably more than his jobs worth.

P.S. Think you need to think about what jgl107 is actually saying.
    Last edited by iwasthere1972; 04-08-2010 at 06:08 PM.

or my mate you think that is talking pish?

can assure you he has no reason tae lie to me.............
    Whoooosh?

Somebody's going round the bend here.

Seriously, it's a bit like saying Seafield sewage plant can't afford a drain.

Quote Originally Posted by CropleyWasGod View Post
    Whoooosh?
    Apparently one born every minute.

Quote Originally Posted by iwasthere1972 View Post
    Apparently one born every minute.
    He's probably had a krap day. Just needs to get it out of his cistern.

Well they are not very flush.

.. and they ARE the Number 2 club in Edinburgh.

Boarded up lavvies are probably not what you want to hear about when you've got a baby's arm touching cloth.

Quote Originally Posted by CropleyWasGod View Post
    He's probably had a krap day. Just needs to get it out of his cistern.

Meanwhile work on their new main stand continues

http://www.porcelainpoetry.faketrix....r-outhouse.htm

Ha ha! They cant even spend a penny!

I've heard it was just a log jam in the paperwork.

Quote Originally Posted by ronaldo7 View Post
    I've heard it was just a log jam in the paperwork.
    Pish.

Fish.
    Sorted.

Last seen on it's way to Seafield

Well isn't this thread just charmin.

It's enough to drive you round the u bend.

Some of the attempts at humour have just been poo.....r.

Well isn't this thread just charmin.

It's enough to drive you round the u bend.

Some of the attempts at humour have just been poo.....r.

What a loada ballcocks

why board it up when the whole place is a ***** house