Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
    Quote Originally Posted by Delabooze View Post
    Where Hibs not playing Carlisle today?
    Yes, and to answer your question it was in Carlisle.

So am I allowed to say that 1000 fans to Carlisle is pretty poor, or will I upset the non attendees......???

Less of the Uberfan pish if you dont mind, it is all about opinions surely
    You're allowed to say that - I think 1000 to Carlisle for a meaningless game on a Sunday is quite good.

Quote Originally Posted by Meeko View Post
    If folk have a legit reason no to go (finance,family etc) then fair do's but if people just say they dont want to go or they cannae be arsed its a joke IMO.
    How do you come to that conclusion?

Quote Originally Posted by happyhibbie View Post
    Who the **** are you !!!

In fact ..dont answer that ..i already know you ..
    Well I cant say the same of you......... Think I will call a truce and go and argue with my bird instead

Did she miss the game at Carlisle too? Dump her.

Mare like your outnumbered

Quote Originally Posted by marinello59 View Post
    Did she miss the game at Carlisle too? Dump her.
    Aye she was babysitting though, so I wont go that mental on her.....

Quote Originally Posted by HibbyAndy View Post
    Mare like your outnumbered
    I can stay and argue here if you like???

You have a B.....ach forget it ..

Aye she was babysitting though, so I wont go that mental on her.....
    Just go mental AT her then

Mon then

Pointless task Delia....go have a tiff wi yer burd ..dinnae worry ..we will still be here if ye come back ...

You have a B.....ach forget it ..
    strange as it may seem

Pointless task Delia....go have a tiff wi yer burd ..dinnae worry ..we will still be here if ye come back ...
    I might hang around here in case she gives me a kick in......

Just go mental AT her then
    I will give you this one......

Quote Originally Posted by Danderhall Hibs View Post

How do you come to that conclusion?
    Just think people should go and support the team at every opportunity they can.

I will give you this one......

Fair enough bud. But to say its a joke if they dinnae is a tad harsh.

Am I back in the team again???

You couldn't be any worse than Nish or Rankin if you were

Quote Originally Posted by Barney McGrew View Post
    You couldn't be any worse than Nish or Rankin if you were

Right dont get me started lol

I can feel the Delabooze love in again.......

I might hang around here in case she gives me a kick in......
    Your welcome....you could always start a thread on it ...on the "Other Sports" forum ..

Who the **** are you !!!

In fact ..dont answer that ..i already know you ..
    He's UBERFAN!

Seriously though mate, have you been to every Hibs game, first team, reserves, 19s, home, away, neutral, league, cup, europe, whatever? If not, you're a true disgrace! If people don't want to go to a wee friendly against Carlisle (which didn't seem to be worth the trip) they don't have to go, what gives you the right to dictate what people do on a Sunday, get a grip
    Last edited by Barney McGrew; 01-08-2010 at 07:00 PM. Reason: No need for the namecalling

Your welcome....you could always start a thread on it ...on the "Other Sports" forum ..
    Right signing off for tea, night troops.....

no slagging me when I am signed off mind.....

Quote Originally Posted by hibee92 View Post
    He's UBERFAN!

Seriously though mate, have you been to every Hibs game, first team, reserves, 19s, home, away, neutral, league, cup, europe, whatever? If not, you're a true disgrace! If people don't want to go to a wee friendly against Carlisle (which didn't seem to be worth the trip) they don't have to go, what gives you the right to dictate what people do on a Sunday, get a grip
    Aye ..mind quote the right person though..

To be fair tae Delia booze (i am a fair person)..i would expect he has been to most of those games ..cannae really knock that imo.. ..

@hibs.net private member .Sean.'s Avatar
    If folk have a legit reason no to go (finance,family etc) then fair do's but if people just say they dont want to go or they cannae be arsed its a joke IMO.
    Fair enough saying that for a league or cup game, however it's a tad harsh calling it a joke when it's only a friendly.
    Nope I am not an Uberfan, and dislike being named one
    Rubish
    Why no get a ride instead?
    Definately
    Right signing off for tea, night troops.....

no slagging me when I am signed off mind.....
    That Delabooze is a right idiot eh?

Gamertag: lewyhfc
    I didnt go because we are pish and i couldn't be arsed.

i think you will find there is a core of supporters who make all games away and home and i think you will also find that this number is around the 1000 mark. this game was a friendly, it was on a sunday, in a place that is most famous for being somewhere you head for on the motorway when you want to venture downsouth. it is bewtween two european games and so you are expecting people, just because they can, to head to three games in the space of a week, one of them being a friendly at Carlisle, yes Carlisle. what planet do you live on? i would love to be in a position with a life of leisure such as your's as to be able to head all over the country following the hibs but i dont have the time/money/patience. with my free time i sometimes like to do other things than talk about, follow, or rant about all things Hibs. god, folk have other things going on and if someone, god forbid, wanted to watch the arsenal celtic game on their own television set then so what. jeez

Quote Originally Posted by hibee-shtuggie View Post
    i think you will find there is a core of supporters who make all games away and home and i think you will also find that this number is around the 1000 mark. this game was a friendly, it was on a sunday, in a place that is most famous for being somewhere you head for on the motorway when you want to venture downsouth. it is bewtween two european games and so you are expecting people, just because they can, to head to three games in the space of a week, one of them being a friendly at Carlisle, yes Carlisle. what planet do you live on? i would love to be in a position with a life of leisure such as your's as to be able to head all over the country following the hibs but i dont have the time/money/patience. with my free time i sometimes like to do other things than talk about, follow, or rant about all things Hibs. god, folk have other things going on and if someone, god forbid, wanted to watch the arsenal celtic game on their own television set then so what. jeez
    Clearly never read my previous posts on this so not gonna bother.

Nobody could be arsed reading them.