Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Arsenal Vrs Celtc (Emirates cup).

Should be a decent match, Mgeady in the stands watching, Could have played his last game

Walcott running at Mulgrew

Quote Originally Posted by HibbyAndy View Post
    Should be a decent match, Mgeady in the stands watching, Could have played his last game

you got a bet on?

Quote Originally Posted by sammy7 View Post
    you got a bet on?
    Aye

1- 0 Arsenal already

3 mins gone

Aye

1- 0 Arsenal already

3 mins gone

what ya got?

Arsenal halftime/fulltime just shy of even money

Its like taking sweets fae a bairn

aye i did look at that, decided to leave it cause i had arsenal yesterday

Have you seen the bairns nowadays. Try stealing their jellytots and you'll be looking down the barrel of a pistol before you could say "Bob's Your Teapot"

Anyway c'mon the English Hibs.

Quote Originally Posted by iwasthere1972 View Post
    Have you seen the bairns nowadays. Try stealing their jellytots and you'll be looking down the barrel of a pistol before you could say "Bob's Your Teapot"

Anyway c'mon the English Hibs.

Just wish Hibs did play football this way, Breathtaking at times..Maloney is his usual diving wee fud self Thing is if it was in the SPL the wee fanny would get a foul all the time

Left by mutual consent! Dunbar Hibee's Avatar
    2-0 Sagna

3-0 Nasri

Nasri 3-0.

Samaras skys a penalty

3-1 Murphy.

3-1 Murphy.
    after samaras's "penalty" i stuck both teams to score on, at 3-1

3-2!!!!!!!

3-2!!!!!!!
    i meant i put both teams to score at 3/1

then i just put over 4.5 goals at evens

Easy money

both winners for a bleedin change

No very often me and you win a bet Sammy never mind the same bleedin day

Shall go towards my kitty for Thursday nights heroic comeback bevvy sesh

If yous want tae see a great game you should quickly get to the Schalke v Bayern game 3-1 so far Schalke Raul 2 goals one a peach of a chep past the defenders and over the goalies heid.

No very often me and you win a bet Sammy never mind the same bleedin day

Shall go towards my kitty for Thursday nights heroic comeback bevvy sesh
    hahaha i will NOT be betting on thursday thats for sure! flippin arsenal yesterday lost me money, so over yesterday and today im £80 up, if they had won yesterday i'd be much much happier

Gonna check the betting for Thursday night

And Phil maglass a here ya

Where Hibs not playing Carlisle today?

Quote Originally Posted by Delabooze View Post
    They certainly were..Got beat 1-0, There's an update thread near the top of the page if you wanna catch up

Yes. Whats your point..

Quote Originally Posted by Dunbar Hibee View Post
    Yes. Whats your point..
    Why not attend Carlisle rather than spouting on about Celtic and Arsenal then??????????

Away and don't talk *****.

Quote Originally Posted by Dunbar Hibee View Post
    Away and don't talk *****.
    Not at Carlisle then I presume?

reigning hibs.net poker champion Wembley67's Avatar

Gamertag: Happyhibs62
    Have I missed the point here, but are you having a go at people watching the Emirates cup instead of going to Carlisle???
    "You opened the box....and your soul belongs to me...."

Seriously away and have a word with yourself.

I never went to Carlisle cause i didnt want to go, Do i need your permission?..And if this thread is spouting rubbish then dont feel the need to read the thread let alone reply.

Have a word..