Photos from the square, Maribor

Any floating about yet?

@hibs.net private member wazoo1875's Avatar
    Here you go !

I will put more up when i have some sorted out

http://www.facebook.com/?sk=media#!/...00000556200850
    Never one to laugh at others misfortune but today could only have been improved by rangers getting horsed and God pissing down a meteor shower of fifty pound notes on Edinburgh

Copyright BadMartini Wed 27th Jan 2010

Quote Originally Posted by wazoo1875 View Post
    Here you go !

http://www.facebook.com/?sk=media#!/...00000556200850
    Nice. I traded scarves with that big Maribor lad standing with your mate an hes no got it on Im looking forward to seeing the photos of everyone round the flag. An that mad woman in the pink with the painting

Quote Originally Posted by Fraz1875 View Post
    Nice. I traded scarves with that big Maribor lad standing with your mate an hes no got it on Im looking forward to seeing the photos of everyone round the flag. An that mad woman in the pink with the painting
    That woman was class!
    Never one to laugh at others misfortune but today could only have been improved by rangers getting horsed and God pissing down a meteor shower of fifty pound notes on Edinburgh

Promising Youngster w.connectionfc's Avatar

PSN ID: ianf1966
    imagine asking scots if we wanted to buy a lady di and prince charles painting
    can anyone remember what was on the other side

Quote Originally Posted by w.connectionfc View Post
    imagine asking scots if we wanted to buy a lady di and prince charles painting
    can anyone remember what was on the other side
    She was the biz.

Blackpool Hibs is going to have her as has avatar!

PS Gonny no put facebook photos up. I don't know how to see them.

Faxed Back to Kaunas
    any chance you can upload them to here mate? i cant get on to them using the link, dont have facebook!

Quote Originally Posted by Bonnyrigg H.F.C View Post
    any chance you can upload them to here mate? i cant get on to them using the link, dont have facebook!
    I'll try and put them up here mate. No sure how to but I'll give it a go.

First Team Regular steviecarnie's Avatar
    I'll try and put them up here mate. No sure how to but I'll give it a go.
    upload them to flickr and fire the link up here

Faxed Back to Kaunas
    cheers mate, much appreciated if you could

Here ye go bams , my computer is blowing smoke the night and that took 2 ****in hours of pausing a film and the mrs goin nuts at me

http://www.flickr.com/photos/52641663@N08/

hibs should sign that lady in the pink , she was brilliant at kicking that big beach ball, maybe she would score us a few goals for us in the second leg.

Here you go !

http://www.facebook.com/?sk=media#!/album.php?aid=23128&id=100000556200850

To Rab wae the cap on - How's it gawn Is that a can of G&T Or is it a brew!!
    http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=23128&id=100000556200850#!/photo.php?pid=323504&id=100000556200850&ref=album

Susan & Alex

Quote Originally Posted by Riordans Boots View Post
    http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=23128&id=100000556200850#!/photo.php?pid=323504&id=100000556200850&ref=album

Susan & Alex
    How funny was wee Rab, I just met those guys in the train station on Thursday. What a hoot !
    Rab if yer looking in I need to get your email addy.

Here ye go bams , my computer is blowing smoke the night and that took 2 ****in hours of pausing a film and the mrs goin nuts at me

see your big harp flag on Hibs TV during the game mate, well smart indeed

@hibs.net private member BroxburnHibee's Avatar

Gamertag: CoolHibeesdaft PSN ID: Hibeesdaft
    Quote Originally Posted by Hibbyradge View Post
    She was the biz.

Blackpool Hibs is going to have her as has avatar!

PS Gonny no put facebook photos up. I don't know how to see them.
    you could always try creating an account
    Life should NOT be a journey to the grave with the intention of arriving safely in an attractive and well preserved body, but rather to skid in sideways, chocolate in one hand, vodka in the other, body thoroughly used up, totally worn out and screaming, "WOO HOO what a ride!"

Quote Originally Posted by BroxburnHibee View Post
    you could always try creating an account
    I'm in!

@hibs.net private member BigKev's Avatar

Quote Originally Posted by Hibby D View Post
    Some crackers in there Diane, ta. Pink lady finally made it on .net

@hibs.net private member the_ginger_hibee's Avatar
    Good pics folks. Managed to spot my back in one of them.

Will try and post some pics and videos from square in next few days.

Me from the back in number 28 on Diane's. About to take the big group pic/ video!

@hibs.net private member Alex Trager's Avatar
    Wee rab is a complete legend and i'm so glad hes one ah ma dad's best pals

@hibs.net private member Alex Trager's Avatar
    for thoose of you who seen me saying that a boy looked like kev mcbride on another thread heres the boy

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pi...42613932433813
    the one furthest from the camera

Thanks for posting the photos up Warren, nice to see my ugly mug on .net!

Quote Originally Posted by Seanduff View Post
    for thoose of you who seen me saying that a boy looked like kev mcbride on another thread heres the boy

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=323504&id=100000556200850&ref=album# !/photo.php?pid=323492&id=100000556200850&ref=album& fbid=142613932433813
    the one furthest from the camera

Never mind him, who's the Babe in pic 8? (Ah mean the Lassie, so dinnae start!)

Quote Originally Posted by Riordans Boots View Post

Susan & Alex
    Rab looks a tad plastered!!! haha

Quote Originally Posted by neil_coby View Post
    Rab looks a tad plastered!!! haha
    Some magic pics here folks, any more kicking about?

Left by mutual consent! Iggy Pope's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Hibby D View Post
    Great pics Di and my mate Stevie and me were delighted to join yer company and made it in to a couple so thanks. Soon as I find my mobile USB, Ill get a couple or three up.
    But yer facebook profile? Yer never auld enough to have been at St Tams in 74...I say this having started there masel' in '75