Gamertag: Gackochan PSN ID: Gackochan

Dunfermline (who lost 4-0 to Hibs) 3 - Hearts 1: Yams booing already

1-0 up just after the break!

First Team Breakthrough gackohibs's Avatar

according to brokeback its a howler from Barr. Their super signing...

Quote Originally Posted by gackohibs View Post
    according to brokeback its a howler from Barr. Their super signing...

Surely they can't lose to a team that the wee team pumped 4-0 can they?

Haha Darren Barr howler apparently!

Brillant more bad news for the poison

its now 2-0!!!!!!

2-0 now!!!

Priceless. I know it doesn't mean much but did we not play the pars a couple of weeks ago?!?

jollyjambp1874 says....

"Sounds like Arkivuo isn't up to much, Booed by the fans there. "

its now 2-0!!!!!!
    We want 3
    We want 3
    We want 3

jollyjambp1874 says....

"Sounds like Arkivuo isn't up to much, Booed by the fans there. "
    Hahaha booing a trialist!
    Brilliant

Hahaha...

Those pink poofters are ****in' gantin..

It'll be a different story though when Kyle and Driver are fit and playing regularly

PSN ID: Euphoria1875
    from the pars web site about the 1st goal

37 seconds after kicking off Nick PHINN took advantage of a dozy defence that lost the ball to him in the centre of their own penalty box
    http://www.dafc.co.uk/articles/20100...207955_2101854

First Team Breakthrough glenn6270's Avatar
    ha ha 3 - 0 away fans are walking oot

ha ha ha

3-0

Quote Originally Posted by Barney McGrew View Post
    We want 3
    We want 3
    We want 3

BOOM!

steak bridie brigade 3 - 0 pub team!!

I'm trying to follow the game through the Hearts official site, but it seems to have stuck at 0-0. They must be well ahead by now.

3-0! Apparently the finland international they've got got booed off when he was subbed hahaha

This is superb they are goin nuts

@hibs.net private member & Biggest, Funniest Slaver on hibs.net 2012 Pedantic_Hibee's Avatar
    Hahahahahahahahahahahahahhahaha!!!!!!

haha brilliant.. pars aren't finished yet.. more to come..

Quote Originally Posted by migars View Post
    haha brilliant.. pars aren't finished yet.. more to come..
    theres at least 20mins left!!

a late hat trick from andy kirk please

Kickback is a laugh

Posted at 17:30

Quote Originally Posted by Some Yam
    They've aready played a few pre season friendly's , hammered by man u youngsters but bet aberdeen.

I would hope we give them a going over to show that we've made progress after the dross of last season.

I can't predict this one though. JJ is playing the finnish guy and mroweic or whatever his name is.

He might just be playing them to say..... LOOK VLAD, LOOK WHAT IVE GOT TO WORK WITH HERE. I WANTED HARTLEY AND YOU GIVE ME THIS!
    No a bad (Hertz) team, interesting if Gowser will come on in midfield instead of defence seeing as Bouzid and Kucharski are on the bench too

Hold on, no striker on the bench? I guess the others are being saved for Gillingham?
    2000 jambos here, about 200 pars fans!
    Yet....

Hearts World saying there are about 600 to 700 there.
    Before any goal was scored.........

This is utter pish.
    After the second goal......

Sounds like Arkivuo (Finnish superstar) isn't up to much, Booed by the fans there.
    And to think that some folk were laughing at the Aberdeen result against this mob the other night.
    FFS 3-0 and a mass exodus from the away end.

Magic

@hibs.net private member MacBean's Avatar

Gamertag: macbean8 PSN ID: paulmchfc
    Hibernian Football Club

Gamertag: Hanny0762
    Quote Originally Posted by The_Quiet_Man View Post
    Magic

Yes. It is.

Why doesnt that lazy **** Romanov get his erse accross here and see what utter dross we have to play in the famous maroon jerseys. :angry: :angry: :angry:
    Well was that not the biggest waste of a tenner ever! If that's what we have we are in bother!!

@hibs.net private member Sprouleflyer's Avatar
    [QUOTE=sunshine1875;2525576]Kickback is a laugh

Originally Posted by Some Yam
    FFS 3-0 and a mass exodus from the away end.
    Can you have a mass exodus with only 600 - 700 fans?
    Last edited by Sprouleflyer; 27-07-2010 at 08:05 PM.

The kleenex are out over on brokeback they ain't happy

@hibs.net private member Sprouleflyer's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by ionahibby View Post
    The kleenex are out over on brokeback they ain't happy
    Better get on there quick, no doubt it will crash soon!!

We want 3
    We want 3
    We want 3

We want 4
    We want 4
    We want 4

We want 4
    We want 4
    We want 4

we want 6!! but not 7.... well maybe seven but il take 4.

Famous maroon jerseys?
    Oh aye, Barca are currently in a battle with AC Milan and Real Madrid to see who gets a maroon away top to emulate the world famous heart of midlothian. EVERY yam on my facebook is gettin this right ****in up them.

Pre-season games mean nowt.