Yams Hibs former Retail manager buys Yams retail business??

http://www.heartsfc.co.uk/articles/2...241384_2090078

This boy used to be the Hibs shop manager did he not????

Is that not what Rangers done with their retail operations a few year ago? Don't think it worked that great for them either. Seems like a way to get in cash in the short term for the loss of income in the long term.

What's with this "our stores" crap? am I missing something or have they morphed into Rangers or Celtic standings

**** deluded mongs once again

Gamertag: TamHibs PSN ID: tamhibs22
    Aye that's definitely him Ollie

Gamertag: Myjo5984 Wii Code: 3916 0145 9394 9493
    Thier getting shot of thier retail operations (and the costs & overheads involved in running it) to a third party who will run the shops and give hearts a cut of the profits.

Probably a good way for hearts to save themselves some expenditure but i can't imagine it would be as profitable as operating your own club stores.

First Team Breakthrough supershotmo's Avatar
    He worked at Hearts before Hibs.

Quote Originally Posted by MyJo View Post
    Thier getting shot of thier retail operations (and the costs & overheads involved in running it) to a third party who will run the shops and give hearts a cut of the profits.

Probably a good way for hearts to save themselves some expenditure but i can't imagine it would be as profitable as operating your own club stores.
    Undoubtedly we just don't understand the thinking behind it because this is how big clubs operate. Wee teams like us have to run our own shops.

Left by mutual consent! Phil D. Rolls's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by foreverhibs View Post
    Undoubtedly we just don't understand the thinking behind it because this is how big clubs operate. Wee teams like us have to run our own shops.
    I think it's time clubs investigated the possible revenue streams that door to door retailing brings. I have made literally ££££££££££££s selling pegs and tarmacing drives in this way. It's the only way ahead IMO.

Quote Originally Posted by Filled Rolls View Post
    I have made literally ££££££££££££s selling pegs and tarmacing drives in this way. It's the only way ahead IMO.
    I've been doing this for years from my caravan in the Links along with my junkie sister and her 10 bairns...

Cracking!

Yes thats Richard on the left - He's a big Rangers man

@hibs.net private member BonnieFitbaTeam's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by HIBERNIAN-0762 View Post
    I've been doing this for years from my caravan in the Links along with my junkie sister and her 10 bairns...

Cracking!

If you don't mind me asking, how many of her 10 bairns are yours ?
    At Easter Road They Play.....

Does this mean that the Yams can now pay by using their Ukio Bankas debit/credit card in their club shop, or is it still 'cash only'

With all due respect to anyone that knows them, the 3 blokes in the picture look like an advert for Scotland's answer to the Soprano's

does he dae car boots? the weathers getting better so it looks like a great idea. maybe one day he'll buy a bank then a big fitba team

Quote Originally Posted by BonnieFitbaTeam View Post
    If you don't mind me asking, how many of her 10 bairns are yours ?

Thum aw!