Source ?

Source? And anyone know about him?

Quote Originally Posted by hibsboy90 View Post
    No idea but may be this guy.

http://www.skysports.com/football/pl...446870,00.html

Sky only rate him as

5: Below Average - Some faults, out-of-touch.

Quote Originally Posted by JeMeSouviens View Post
    Thats him

Source?

PSN ID: MrHibs

Quote Originally Posted by jae View Post
    Thats him
    So it's Stephens and not Stevens then.

Looks like they're both at Lincoln City.

Confusing.
    Last edited by iwasthere1972; 05-07-2010 at 04:13 PM.

Holy Sh&&& Big laddie is he no. 6ft 4 and only 19.

Most be half decent then.

Wait and see if its put on official site??

Quote Originally Posted by Fifer View Post
    Source ?
    Quote Originally Posted by hibsboy90 View Post
    Quote Originally Posted by M11BMO View Post
    Source?
    Now now Guys you no better than that

Quote Originally Posted by jae View Post
    Our second signing. Centre Back

Balls.

It's Steven Davids

QUOTE=Meeko;2507356]Balls.[/QUOTE]

Just seen it on one of the Hibs "unofficial" Facebook pages also... Hmmmmm!

Quote Originally Posted by Meeko View Post
    Balls.
    I know he has to have a medical, but I don't think that's a pre-requisite for signing for us.

Raincoat on...
    Last edited by CropleyWasGod; 05-07-2010 at 04:25 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by CropleyWasGod View Post
    I know he has to have a medical, but I don't think that's a pre-requisite for signing for us.
    quoted as signing for Hibs

http://www.canaries.co.uk/page/NewsD...084361,00.html

Says on web site that he has signed a 3
    Year deal, 18 yrs old
    Was at Lincoln on loan
    B

Quote Originally Posted by hibbybrian View Post
    Why you quoting me?

@hibs.net private member Spike Mandela's Avatar
    One for the youth team I suspect. Doubt he'll trouble the first team for a while.

Why you quoting me?
    your link is to the player profile - I posted a link which stated he had signed a 3 year deal oops sorry quoted wrong post

Gamertag: Myjo5984 Wii Code: 3916 0145 9394 9493
    Another club that cant hold thier water........Petrie will no be a happy chappy

I'm presuming the fact that "international clearance is being progressed" means it hasn't been finalised yet and thats why its not been announced by us.

Anyhoo 6'4 defender....thats mare like it

@hibs.net private member LancsHibs's Avatar
    One for the future Welcome David (if true!)

your link is to the player profile - I posted a link which stated he had signed a 3 year deal
    Not me, auld yin.... your eyesight is as bad as mine lol.

Mine was a p poor attempt at humour

Just had a quick look on a Norwich City forum...

They don't seem too happy that he's leaving them.

http://www.pinkun.com/cs_pinkun/cs/f.../ShowPost.aspx

Gamertag: Myjo5984 Wii Code: 3916 0145 9394 9493
    Quote Originally Posted by Spike Mandela View Post
    One for the youth team I suspect. Doubt he'll trouble the first team for a while.
    on fishul site now talking about pushing for a first team place and playing in Europa League......gotta admire his confidence

Not me, auld yin.... your eyesight is as bad as mine lol.

Mine was a p poor attempt at humour
    nae excuse - I've even got the reading specs on

BTW how do you post without quoting? I can only see "reply with quote"

Reply to thread.

Huge green button. Bottom left.

Gamertag: Cod Flanders
    Quote Originally Posted by Meeko View Post
    Balls.
    If he signs you'll look like a total bellend.

Gamertag: O7 titch 62