Left by mutual consent! Speedway's Avatar

Caption Competition

Anyone fancy trying to perfectly caption this moment in time?
    Attached Images Attached Images

Gamertag: ????? PSN ID: Nae ID. Wii Code: 69
    Quote Originally Posted by Speedway View Post
    In the second one Derek is saying.........

"I've got the baw here boss!"

Fist pic;

"Thats no how you dae it Nishy, you need tae squeeze it tighter!"

@hibs.net private member MacBean's Avatar

Gamertag: macbean8 PSN ID: paulmchfc
    Extreme Rock Paper Scissors:

"Bring it on Colin Nish, your Paper of Ellendore is no match for my Rockfist from the Gates of Hell!"
    Hibernian Football Club

Caption 1 - Fisting! Colin! I said Fisting!!!!

Caption 2 - Thats it Anthony just the first knuckle pal!

Quote Originally Posted by Speedway View Post
    2nd pic ..ive got yer goolies !!

Ist pic...which hand is the goolies in ?..

Gamertag: Myjo5984 Wii Code: 3916 0145 9394 9493
    pic 1 - Oi nishy, de ye ken where ma watch is????

pic 2 - well what de ye ken, Nishy wis right!

"one more Phecking Hat trick Nish, just one more, and this is what happens" You are meant to be useless

Quote Originally Posted by MyJo View Post
    pic 1 - Oi nishy, de ye ken where ma watch is????

pic 2 - well what de ye ken, Nishy wis right!