Thread: Wednesday Bets

Wednesday Bets

Honduras - Chile 4/7
    Spain - Switzerland 2/7
    South Africa - Uruguay 2/1

Kinda fancy Bafana Bafana, just think the passion will get them the win (hope so).

An anytime scorer double:
    Humberto Suazo - Chile evens
    Fernando Torres - Spain 4/5

actually had no luck with anytime scores this week so mibi not take that

Sorry pal im against the grain here..

Spain

Chile

Uruguay for me

4/1

Nae bet in game 1, got to draw the line somewhere!

@hibs.net private member Hibernian Verse's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by HUTCHYHIBBY View Post
    Nae bet in game 1, got to draw the line somewhere!
    Any plans on how to win back that £50?

Got it back on the cartoon motor racing last night as posted elsewhere.

Quote Originally Posted by HibbyAndy View Post
    Sorry pal im against the grain here..

Spain

Chile

Uruguay for me

4/1
    Thats what I'm on

reigning hibs.net poker champion Wembley67's Avatar

Gamertag: Happyhibs62
    Big *****y bollocks to anymore betting until after the first round of games - too much money has been lost already
    "You opened the box....and your soul belongs to me...."

@hibs.net private member MacBean's Avatar

Gamertag: macbean8 PSN ID: paulmchfc
    Teo10 was stating on Facebook last night that his dad knew someone who had over £100 on three correct Scores, two of them were in and was only waiting on 2-0 Brazil to win £170,000!!!!!

he must be SPEWING!!!!
    Hibernian Football Club

Fancy David Villa to do damage the day!!

3/1 FS

Quote Originally Posted by HFC_1875 View Post
    Teo10 was stating on Facebook last night that his dad knew someone who had over £100 on three correct Scores, two of them were in and was only waiting on 2-0 Brazil to win £170,000!!!!!

he must be SPEWING!!!!
    Hells Teeth,brave punt to lump a ceni on 3 correct scores?

170 large oof

@hibs.net private member Frazerbob's Avatar
    Just stuck a £20 free bet with Paddy Power on Spain (-1). If it comes in the £19 winnings will be lumpded on both teams to score in the South Africa match tonight.

@hibs.net private member Frazerbob's Avatar
    What a scunner that was. I had Spain -1 in a single, Spain, Argentina and Holland to win all their group games in an accumulater and Spain in a group winners accumulater (not dead yet).

Put your mortgage on them winning their other two pool matches though, they'll be depserate to avoid Brasil in the next round.

£10 South Africa (-1), 7/1
    £5 0-0, 5/1

Never touched Spain thankfully!

Put 67p on Switzerland at half time which returned £10 happy days

Now got £1 on Mokoena first goal at 50/1 and £1 on 0-0 at 6/1.

You might have noticed how extravagant my betting amounts get

Spain
    had brazil -1 last night too

bookies must be creaming it in this WC

£10ew Suarez 1st scorer

Dont be spewing after first goal........Get on Forlan!

Dont worry about e/w either..... on the nose!

had chile, spain and uruguay treble at 4/1 - spain of all teams messed that up! the one team i was confident about - this world cup has been pants!

Quote Originally Posted by Ryan69 View Post
    Dont be spewing after first goal........Get on Forlan!

Dont worry about e/w either..... on the nose!
    well done that man - however just seen this post!

Left by mutual consent! Ed De Gramo's Avatar

PSN ID: Gramo
    Only betted on two days of the World Cup...

Day One: Two Draws
    Yesterday: Two Draws & a Brazil win

Looked at the games today....but walked away as i don't really know much about Honduras....

Quote Originally Posted by Gramo View Post
    Only betted on two days of the World Cup...

Day One: Two Draws
    Yesterday: Two Draws & a Brazil win

Looked at the games today....but walked away as i don't really know much about Honduras....

Me neither, Thats why it was a shoe on Chile would beat them.

Wonder if someone can help me out...got three free £10 bets on Will Hills and I'm trying to redeem them but it's just not letting me. It keeps prompting me to deposit more into my account?

Quote Originally Posted by Milky View Post
    Wonder if someone can help me out...got three free £10 bets on Will Hills and I'm trying to redeem them but it's just not letting me. It keeps prompting me to deposit more into my account?
    Strange yin that mate, Speak to an operator on the site.

Left by mutual consent! Ed De Gramo's Avatar

PSN ID: Gramo
    Quote Originally Posted by HibbyAndy View Post
    Me neither, Thats why it was a shoe on Chile would beat them.

Aye but then nobody knew much about Senegal in 2002

Quote Originally Posted by Gramo View Post
    Aye but then nobody knew much about Senegal in 2002
    A did, A put a score on them that day

Papa boupa diop