First Team Regular steviecarnie's Avatar
    DON'T CARE

There is no limit to this erse's ersiness
    This is how it feels

Trumpriffic.

Werent they on about 7 million loss last term?

Truly trumptastic.

What a total two faced

Embarrasing that he is/was an MSP (canny be arsed checking)

Every time he opens his trap he spouts a load of pish.

First Team Breakthrough persevere1875's Avatar
    Got to 24 seconds and felt the overwhelming desire to twat him so switched it off, the mans an arse FACT

Quote Originally Posted by Jonnyboy View Post
    There is no limit to this erse's ersiness
    That should be a word John, when you look it up in the dictionary, fatty foulkes name should be next to it.

@hibs.net private member Pete70's Avatar
    £8.5m loss last year and still £30 odd million in debt and this er$e says they're on "an even keel financially."

Was he actually awake during the AGM?

Gamertag: RAFFERTY X
    Did anyone else noticed he had a 10 second pause after he said 'i'm very encouraged by the...' toiling for an answer.

He's a fat twat.

Gamertag: WormyEel
    Quote Originally Posted by seanraff07 View Post
    Did anyone else noticed he had a 10 second pause after he said 'i'm very encouraged by the...' toiling for an answer.

He's a fat twat.
    can't argue wi that mate, but I suspect Alzeimers has crept in

Quote Originally Posted by RickyS View Post
    Whats that?

How many bottles does it take to buy Foulkes off?

Quote Originally Posted by hibs0666 View Post
    How many bottles does it take to buy Foulkes off?
    Mon then

Can I borrow some ambition? degenerated's Avatar
    i suspect he's that pished he cannae remember what he thinks about romanov. you don;t get a nose like his from drinking tea

Quote Originally Posted by degenerated View Post
    i suspect he's that pished he cannae remember what he thinks about romanov. you don;t get a nose like his from drinking tea

And you dont speak as much pish as he does unless your a gay pink scarf twirler.

Quote Originally Posted by Barney McGrew View Post
    "It's on an even keel financially"

This years figures showed an £8.6m loss George ya welt

That's how the country's in a mess---New Labour economics.

This erse should get himself back to Prague for another kicking! Although I'm sure he wouldnae need to go that far!

Quote Originally Posted by HibbyAndy View Post

And you dont speak as much pish as he does unless your a gay pink scarf twirler.

I think we should campaign to the EEN to get his column back. Monday's no the same now.

Remember when he got pished, fell over, got arrested then claimed he’d been mugged before finally being charged with assault and drunkenness He got a hefty fine and booted out of his comfy job on the front bench.

Or what about the time he tried to claim £45,000 for expenses on a flat he himself owned? Or when he got “mugged” on a trip to Europe with the yams. Pished again.

Blast from the past though. Extract from George Foulkes in an open letter to Vladimir Romanov;

“I mean, are you not embarrassed, even a little? Your team finished below Hibs, a side that will no doubt achieve zero debt by summer. Do you find that in any way acceptable? That a far superior sporting organisation as Hearts with a more loyal fanbase and greater potential, slides below a team that hasn’t won a Scottish Cup in over a century?”

Foulkes is spouting pish and the Hibees are a class above. Nothing changes.

Quote Originally Posted by 65bd View Post

I think we should campaign to the EEN to get his column back. Monday's no the same now.

Remember when he got pished, fell over, got arrested then claimed he’d been mugged before finally being charged with assault and drunkenness He got a hefty fine and booted out of his comfy job on the front bench.

Or what about the time he tried to claim £45,000 for expenses on a flat he himself owned? Or when he got “mugged” on a trip to Europe with the yams. Pished again.

Blast from the past though. Extract from George Foulkes in an open letter to Vladimir Romanov;

“I mean, are you not embarrassed, even a little? Your team finished below Hibs, a side that will no doubt achieve zero debt by summer. Do you find that in any way acceptable? That a far superior sporting organisation as Hearts with a more loyal fanbase and greater potential, slides below a team that hasn’t won a Scottish Cup in over a century?”

Foulkes is spouting pish and the Hibees are a class above. Nothing changes.

Spot on mate

I remember when he had his collum in the evening news he said hearts would take 15 points from a possible 18, Anything less would be a disgrace.. they proceeded to take 3 points from the 15 he suggested .

If Carlsberg made trumpets Foulkes would be at the very top..If Britains got talent made shows for erseholes he would win it year upon year.

The old jakey said that the Yams will making their first signing next week. What he didn't say was that it was the credit agreement with Homebase for one box of lightbulbs for their rickety old asbestos pish stained stand.

Stupid old soak!

@hibs.net private member Spike Mandela's Avatar
    Clearly impressed with the swingeing cuts being made by Hearts to break even in 2 years after the £8m losses last year.

Obviously ridiculously high wages offered to Barr and Kyle plus a weeks training in Tuscany are the way forward in debt reduction.

Plonker!!

George Foulkes is a strikingly good looking man.

A truly magnificent bone structure - I assume he was a male model in his younger days ?!?

@hibs.net private member Bayern Bru's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Pete70 View Post
    £8.5m loss last year and still £30 odd million in debt and this er$e says they're on "an even keel financially."

Was he actually awake during the AGM?
    Naw, he was sleeping off his afternoon bottle of Beefeater.
    They've only gone and done it! They've only gone and won the Scottish Cup! What kept you, Hibs?!

am I getting in this bath,or coming out of it?

Lord Foulkes fi Cumnock,or where everthe f/ck he comes fi,is a disgrace.mair faces than the toon clock,has the cheek tae slag off Hibernian at every chance he gets and now he is all but praising Vlad the Mad. 6 months ago,he wanted him out,and now everything is back on track,2 years to break even and then build a new stand,meet the eufa regulations etc etc. what an absolute trumpet. he gi'es me the dry boak!

Quote Originally Posted by The Voice Of Reason View Post
    George Foulkes is a strikingly good looking man.

A truly magnificent bone structure - I assume he was a male model in his younger days ?!?
    Dunno about that but the story goes that he's fond of male models
    This is how it feels

@hibs.net private member & Biggest, Funniest Slaver on hibs.net 2012 Pedantic_Hibee's Avatar
    He really, really, really, really is a fat old *******.
    "Play for the name on the front of the jersey and the supporters will remember the name on the back"

Quote Originally Posted by Pedantic_Hibee View Post
    He really, really, really, really is a fat old *******.
    Other fat old *******'s excepted
    This is how it feels