Cool Female world cup fans from around the world!

Germany

Italy

USA

Korea

Portugal

Brazil

Liverpool

That Brazilian bird.............

@hibs.net private member sleeping giant's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by lyonhibs View Post
    That Brazilian bird.............

Saved that to my desk top ages ago

Gorgeous !
    No Eternal Reward Shall Forgive Us Now For Wasting The Dawn

@hibs.net private member & Biggest, Funniest Slaver on hibs.net 2012 Pedantic_Hibee's Avatar
    I'd hump my way through fat Ronaldo, Dani Alves and Ally Brazil just to get a shot of that wee Samba hotty for a few minutes.

She is outstanding
    "Play for the name on the front of the jersey and the supporters will remember the name on the back"

Quote Originally Posted by Pedantic_Hibee View Post
    I'd hump my way through fat Ronaldo, Dani Alves and Ally Brazil just to get a shot of that wee Samba hotty for a few seconds.

She is outstanding
    A quick adjustment there PH - let's be honest now!!!

@hibs.net private member & Biggest, Funniest Slaver on hibs.net 2012 Pedantic_Hibee's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by lyonhibs View Post
    A quick adjustment there PH - let's be honest now!!!
    You're no looking at the full picture, LH, I'd take a few seconds doing the job but then I'll spend a couple of minutes apologising afterwards
    "Play for the name on the front of the jersey and the supporters will remember the name on the back"

Quote Originally Posted by Hibbyradge View Post
    Italy

What is the bald guy kneeling in front of her doing and why is he out of focus???

Quote Originally Posted by Bunter View Post
    What is the bald guy kneeling in front of her doing and why is he out of focus???
    And more to the point is it the well known baldy in your avatar
    This is how it feels

Quote Originally Posted by Jonnyboy View Post
    And more to the point is it the well known baldy in your avatar
    Nice one, JC.
    As Hong Kong Phooey once said........ "Could be!!!"

100/1 it's my bus convenor.......

Quote Originally Posted by Pedantic_Hibee View Post
    I'd hump my way through fat Ronaldo, Dani Alves and Ally Brazil just to get a shot of that wee Samba hotty for a few minutes.

She is outstanding

She'd be getting pushed out of they way so I could ease tensions with South Korea

Bet the Engurland burd has a lovely personality.....

@hibs.net private member surreyhibbie's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Big Frank View Post
    She'd be getting pushed out of they way so I could ease tensions with South Korea

The Korean one could keep me awake for a few hours!

Alcohol IS the answer, but I forget the question...

@hibs.net private member Jamesie's Avatar
    Maybe the photographer was just a bit excited?!

@hibs.net private member Bayern Bru's Avatar
    I think it's the same one in this photo too. Pervert.

http://euro2008girls.com/pics/swedis...ball_girls.jpg

Oh, and bottom right for me.
    They've only gone and done it! They've only gone and won the Scottish Cup! What kept you, Hibs?!

The German one looks like she could eat an apple through a letterbox.

I'd like to see the Koreans Pyongyang.

@hibs.net private member Jamesie's Avatar
    Not trying to be funny here, but take away the "burds and fitba" context here and I'd say while they are all reasonably attractive only the Brazilian and Korean have the "wow" factor.

@hibs.net private member Hibernian Verse's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Chuckie View Post
    The German one looks like she could eat an apple through a letterbox.

I'd like to see the Koreans Pyongyang.
    very nicely done.

PSN ID: maxsharktooth
    Are you sure that's a bald guy kneeling in front of her? I think all that's missing there's a japs eye!

Quote Originally Posted by Leitrim Hibee View Post

2nd from the left for me, she has the 'dirty' look

@hibs.net private member Moulin Yarns's Avatar
    Any one but England
    There is no such thing as too much yarn, just not enough time.

Quote Originally Posted by 1875godsgift View Post
    Are you sure that's a bald guy kneeling in front of her? I think all that's missing there's a japs eye!

Testimonial Due Booked4Being-Ugly's Avatar

Stuff the Tartan army, where do i sign up for the Swedish nympho supporters bus?

Quote Originally Posted by surreyhibbie View Post
    The Korean one could keep me awake for a few hours!

She/he is a lady boy. You might be awake but sitting down would also be a problem

Gamertag: Rich Tea12

i can honestly say i wouldnt pick a favourite out of that photo.... i want them all!!

@hibs.net private member Moulin Yarns's Avatar
    Cannae believe it

Get to work intending sending the original pictures to an English fan I know and the cooncil has somehow removed the images. All I get is the countries names

Female world cup fans from around the world!
    Germany
    Italy
    USA

Korea
    Portugal
    Brazil
    Liverpool
    There is no such thing as too much yarn, just not enough time.

Gamertag: RAFFERTY X
    Italy is nice, but Brazil just edges it for me.

Here is the latest top 30

Gamertag: RAFFERTY X
    Quote Originally Posted by 65bd View Post
    Best link someones posted up here in ages.

Is that Dutch lass Rafael Van der Vaart's burd?

@hibs.net private member sleeping giant's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Ritchie View Post
    i can honestly say i wouldnt pick a favourite out of that photo.... i want them all!!
    I would rim the bald one

Is that Happyhibee ?
    No Eternal Reward Shall Forgive Us Now For Wasting The Dawn

Quote Originally Posted by seanraff07 View Post
    Best link someones posted up here in ages.

Is that Dutch lass Rafael Van der Vaart's burd?
    To the right of that page is a link that almost suprised the hell out of me...oh what a different an 'S' makes...

" The Sexy Celtics And Lakers Girls Go Chest To Chest - The Celtics Hold Their Own And More! "