Is that Steven Fletcher's car?

Left by mutual consent! Ed De Gramo's Avatar

PSN ID: Gramo

'I dunno'....

Surely F13TCH?

@hibs.net private member Kojock's Avatar
    Passed Steven Fletcher at Cameron Toll Roundabout at 2.30pm. Didnt see his regd No tho

Quote Originally Posted by Hot Shot Hamish View Post
    Passed Steven Fletcher at Cameron Toll Roundabout at 2.30pm. Didnt see his regd No tho
    But was he driving an R8

@hibs.net private member Hibernian Verse's Avatar
    Yeh what was he driving? I saw it on George Street at lunchtime and then in Craigentinny of all places.

Quote Originally Posted by Milky View Post
    Yeh what was he driving? I saw it on George Street at lunchtime and then in Craigentinny of all places.
    So are you now answering your own question

It was a big black Range Rover, wi a burd in the passenger seat.

@hibs.net private member Hibernian Verse's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by 65bd View Post
    So are you now answering your own question
    No, I saw the car. It was parked both times.

Quote Originally Posted by Milky View Post
    I saw it in Craigentinny a rather tidy girl was driving it, also saw red Bentley heading towards Easter Road number plate DM then couple of numbers. DangerMouse signing perhaps?

First Team Regular steviecarnie's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Hot Shot Hamish View Post
    It was a big black Range Rover, wi a burd in the passenger seat.
    stunning blonde?

Gamertag: SHERiFF WO0DY
    Quote Originally Posted by gringojoe View Post
    I saw it in Craigentinny a rather tidy girl was driving it, also saw red Bentley heading towards Easter Road number plate DM then couple of numbers. DangerMouse signing perhaps?
    david murphy? :

First Team Breakthrough hibeeswph's Avatar
    it was fletch i have seen it in bingham where his girfriends mother stays also his girlfriend has a twin sister

Probably going to Deano's wedding today

Quote Originally Posted by hibeeswph View Post
    it was fletch i have seen it in bingham where his girfriends mother stays also his girlfriend has a twin sister
    In Bingham !!!! surprised it wasnae stripped to its chassis !!! (the car no his burd's Mother)....

I shouldnt drink on an empty head, it was Man Utds DARREN Fletcher that I saw today. :asshole:

the R8 will be darren fletchers car. Probably given to him by Man Utd since one of their main sponsors are Audi

Quote Originally Posted by hibeeswph View Post
    aye fletchers birds the nicer one tho.

Stevie Fletcher has a red audi tt.

Quote Originally Posted by hibee4life1983 View Post
    maybe left that in burnley, flew up and hired a car, im sure thats what O'Connor used to do, seen him driving ferraris/bentleys and a lambourghini in Edinburgh before.

Quote Originally Posted by hibee4life1983 View Post
    Got rid of that ages ago... My pal stayed in the same estate in Wallyford as him.

Sure he had a black Escalade after that.. then the Audi when he got the move to Burnley.

Quote Originally Posted by gringojoe View Post
    No its that Defensive Midflielder we have been crying out for...sorry too much footy manager again

he has a white r8 his girl leigh drives it he uses his rang rover oh bingham have some nice cars parked there u no but a think there all stolen

Quote Originally Posted by hibs is life View Post
    oh bingham have some nice cars parked there u no but a think there all stolen
    only decent car in bingham at the moment is a new fiesta, went thru today on my way home and there's definately no audi r8 kicking aboot.

Gamertag: SHERiFF WO0DY
    Quote Originally Posted by Iain G View Post
    No its that Defensive Midflielder we have been crying out for...sorry too much footy manager again
    damien plesis (sp?)

yeah i saw a mate had been photographed wi darren fletcher... looked like it was in the casino.

Quote Originally Posted by steviecarnie View Post
    only decent car in bingham at the moment is a new fiesta, went thru today on my way home and there's definately no audi r8 kicking aboot.

steven ur obvislay looking in the rong gardens then but ur right the is no r8 but there rang rovers merchs etc but nowt compaired 2 what the park in vexham is it

First Team Breakthrough hibeeswph's Avatar
    he has a white r8 his girl leigh drives it he uses his rang rover oh bingham have some nice cars parked there u no but a think there all stolen
    think you could be right on this i have seen his girfriend in it when he first moved to burnley but could not remember if it was black or white.i live right across the back from her mother in bingham and have done for over ten years.i have had cars ranging from fiesta,s to landrovers and currently have a jag (NONE STOLEN)

it was Darren Fletcher, saw him going into Harvey Nicks on Sat lunch time.

@hibs.net private member Golden Bear's Avatar
    steven ur obvislay looking in the rong gardens then but ur right the is no r8 but there rang rovers merchs etc but nowt compaired 2 what the park in vexham is it
    Chinese or Japanese?