Thread: Hibs wags

Hibs wags

Right lads,going on that article aboot Deano and his bird,who is the nicest Hibs wag you have seen. Mine without question.The lovely Angie Best.I would in a minute.

http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2010/...23_468x461.jpg
    Last edited by MoscowHibs; 21-05-2010 at 07:15 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by blooteredhibby View Post
    Right lads,going on that article aboot Deano and his bird,who is the nicest Hibs wag you have seen. Mine without question.The lovely Angie Best.I would in a minute.

Is she wearing leggings or is she shaven?

Was Antonio Murray's bird not supposed to be spectacular?

You will never beat Michael Mols's misses. . .

@hibs.net private member Bayern Bru's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by York Hibees View Post
    I think someone already had.
    They've only gone and done it! They've only gone and won the Scottish Cup! What kept you, Hibs?!

Quote Originally Posted by hibeeleicester View Post
    Who's seeing her? Stokes?

Stephanie Flanders, for me

My wife.

Any truth in the rumour that this is Mrs BITC?

This is how it feels

nice rabba diddies,but got big ol nostrils......

Gamertag: lewyhfc
    Quote Originally Posted by Danderhall Hibs View Post
    it was chris hogg. unsure whether he still is?

Quote Originally Posted by Jonnyboy View Post
    Any truth in the rumour that this is Mrs BITC?

Actually you cannot tell the difference between BITC and his burd. Are you sure that is a female?

Only time that Hogg touches cotton is when he's up against Nade.

Quote Originally Posted by York Hibees View Post
    The clue was in the question!! HIBS WAG,no huns wag

she's decent, but who's the blonde holding her?

The clue was in the question!! HIBS WAG,no huns wag
    Still think mrs mols deserved a shout

Quote Originally Posted by pentlando View Post
    she's decent, but who's the blonde holding her?
    Im no sure,think it's Benny Brazils Bitch

@hibs.net private member .Sean.'s Avatar
    Chris Hogg and Fearne Cotton? Eh?

First Team Regular steviecarnie's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by .sean. View Post
    Chris Hogg and Fearne Cotton? Eh?
    That was a school thing, they went to same school, didnt think it was anything more than school kids stuff, she has been out with a few rockers recently.

Cue - blackpoolhibs

Quote Originally Posted by Danderhall Hibs View Post
    Stokes is engaged
    They've only gone and done it! They've only gone and won the Scottish Cup! What kept you, Hibs?!

Brian Hamilton's missus was nice. Redhead, didn't dress like an airhead slut and very tidy.

Gamertag: Naw PSN ID: Naw Wii Code: Naw
    He's marrying George Burley's daughter (Lisa?) this summer

They have lived together in Edinburgh since he came here, as I understand it

That's one of the reasons GB has a house in Edinburgh now (or at least until he was sacked from the Scotland job).

Edit: He didnae buy a house when he was with the Yams
    Last edited by NaeTechnoHibby; 22-05-2010 at 12:38 AM.

Quote Originally Posted by NaeTechnoHibby View Post

Edit: He didnae buy a house when he was with the Yams
    I thought that was because Vlad wouldn't let him?

Gamertag: Naw PSN ID: Naw Wii Code: Naw
    Quote Originally Posted by Leitrim Hibee View Post
    I thought that was because Vlad wouldn't let him?
    Probably didnae pay him

Remember he also threatened or did take Vlad to the Courts tae, settled before it came up

I doubt he left penny-less

Gamertag: Vanquinho
    Quote Originally Posted by Leitrim Hibee View Post
    Stokes is engaged
    I'm quite surprised at that. She any gid?

Thats not BITG burd, its kevin thomsons!!

If Stokes is marrying the lassie i ken he was seeing then jesus christ

Quote Originally Posted by Nando™ View Post
    I'm quite surprised at that. She any gid?
    Seen worse.