FJK likes head (apparently)

Gamertag: RAFFERTY X
    Quote Originally Posted by Sergey® View Post
    Some hoofball merchant by the name of Mabawza Richie <sp>

Good with the head, seemingly.
    Source?

Getting quite excited about seeing there latest top quality signing.

Is he up to scratch ?

@hibs.net private member & Biggest, Funniest Slaver on hibs.net 2012 Pedantic_Hibee's Avatar
    I saw today on JKB that Vlad is known as Pinocchio over in Lithuania.

Outstanding
    "Play for the name on the front of the jersey and the supporters will remember the name on the back"

Hope he's given the chance to settle in before anybody grabs him by the shorts
    This is how it feels

Idi Amin would probably look normal over there.

Very similar to Barry "The Crabs" Ferguson so I've heard.

He's the Ugandan Barry Ferguson....their version of the crab

edit: seconds from glory!

How about....

He was over for a trial, and got ferried round in their team "bus" - you know, the converted transit. (stick with it.....)

He caught a nasty infection from the antenna when they used it as some wierd sexual initiation ceremony on him......

He was sent home with Van Aerial Disease.

I'll get my coat.

Club 12 (2013) Supporter Marooned In Oz's Avatar
    WOW.

Funny AND original.

Quote Originally Posted by Marooned In Oz View Post
    WOW.

Funny AND original.

Hibs nae debt...Big team £35M in debt.

Hibs..state of the art academy..Heart rent herriot watt for 3 hours a day.

Hibs, 20K seater stadium..Hearts, pink crumbling girlie stadium.

Hibs , european fitba..Hearts dinnae.

Anthing else thats funny you wanna share?

@hibs.net private member & Biggest, Funniest Slaver on hibs.net 2012 Pedantic_Hibee's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by HibbyAndy View Post

I'll see your above points and raise you World War I you Hobo muppet
    "Play for the name on the front of the jersey and the supporters will remember the name on the back"

Quote Originally Posted by Pedantic_Hibee View Post

First Team Breakthrough Cuiky_Hibby's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by HibbyAndy View Post

correct Andrew

p.s fancy a pint 2moro

WOW.

Funny AND original.

WOW.

Funny AND original.

**** off you smelly Hertz ****..

Why the **** do so many Yams use this board

****in weirdos

@hibs.net private member aljo7-0's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Number_10 View Post

****in weirdos
    Answered your own question there No. 10

Quote Originally Posted by Number_10 View Post

****in weirdos

A good point well made.

I hear they're also in for Jamaican born Willwin *****all.

Testimonial Due bighairyfaeleith's Avatar
    I never clicked this was a joke thread until the yam posted

[QUOTE=Number_10;2469459****in weirdos [/QUOTE]

now now how dare you

I mean how dare you use a weirdo when discribing a heartz poster on here.

I mean there are weirdos and there are heartz fans,

no need to hurt weirdos feelings,