Thread: Hey Yams.....

Hey Yams.....

We've been rank rotten, we got papped out the cup by Ross County, we lost a four goal lead, we couldn't buy a win and despite all of that we finished six points ahead of you. And we have the wee matter of this to look forward to:

Get it right roond ye

Last edited by MSK; 09-05-2010 at 05:27 PM.

GIRFUY YAMS!!! HIBERNIAN!!!! :notworthy:

Right roond. All the way.

@hibs.net private member Sean1875's Avatar

And to all you yams looking in

GIRFUR&SY
    Last edited by Removed; 09-05-2010 at 04:31 PM. Reason: HH's post #17

Gamertag: Hanny0762

They're only interested in the Champions League anyway

But it's not all bad for them.......................Fat Jim is apparently set to 'plunder' the lower Scottish leagues in the summer transfer window in his quest for dominance in Europe.

Couldnae have put it better myself ...get it right up ye ya yam tramps !!! :notworthy:

I'd like to rise above the immaturity here and wish the yams well this summer.

As we all gain a tan in the med, or have a mini adventure in Eastern Europe, or sample the delights of Scandinavia , I hope the Yams have a fantastic time at Butlins, Portobello, or Inverness which is as far as they'll go.

Quote Originally Posted by happyhibbie View Post
    Couldnae have put it better myself ...get it right up ye ya yam tramps !!!
    Get with the script man. It's roond, not up!

I don't think there will be too many Yams that are fussed......they have this guy after all. What more could you want?

Quote Originally Posted by Barney McGrew View Post
    We've been rank rotten, we got papped out the cup by Ross County, we lost a four goal lead, we couldn't buy a win and despite all of that we finished six points ahead of you. And we have the wee matter of this to look forward to:

Get it right roond ye

+1

[QUOTE=Barney McGrew;2461441]We've been rank rotten, we got papped out the cup by Ross County, we lost a four goal lead, we couldn't buy a win and despite all of that we finished six points ahead of you. And we have the wee matter of this to look forward to:

Cheers for the new avatar

First Team Breakthrough sauzee1966's Avatar

Plunder!

Sounds about right after they have the Heart ripped out the team again just to stay afloat......oops forgot they have nobody to sell ..well maybe Wallace.
    so where does that leave their Amazing Plans for Dominance in Europe....Up Poo creek without a paddle...or a canoe!!

Well we can now build on this year and progress as i think if we hold onto Deek and Stokes and improve the defence then we can only improve and be more of a challenge.

Quote Originally Posted by Barney McGrew View Post

Get it right roond ye

THE HIBS ARE HAVING A PARTY ......................... and the ****bo's can GTF

:notworthy: :notworthy: :notworthy:

Left by mutual consent! Phil D. Rolls's Avatar
    As usual we come across as a wee team when we have something to celebrate. Sorry to be a party pooper, but the Yams say they didn't want to qualify for Europe.

Just as well really, else they'd have wasted a whole load of money if they hadn't ended up 6th like they say they wanted to.

Quote Originally Posted by Mikey View Post
    Get with the script man. It's roond, not up!
    Up ..roond ..sideways..doesnae matter for me ..

Get it right up you smelly yam trampy hun wannabee ugly fekers

@hibs.net private member hibsfan7's Avatar

Talking hey you yams

:notworthy::notworthy::notworthy::notworthy::notwo rthy:tell all the yams you know in verness is as far as they will go

@hibs.net private member BroxburnHibee's Avatar

Gamertag: CoolHibeesdaft PSN ID: Hibeesdaft
    Right roond the lot off ye.
    Life should NOT be a journey to the grave with the intention of arriving safely in an attractive and well preserved body, but rather to skid in sideways, chocolate in one hand, vodka in the other, body thoroughly used up, totally worn out and screaming, "WOO HOO what a ride!"

@hibs.net private member bingo70's Avatar
    Can we have a special mention for Darren Barr as well

What a decision he's made

We even threw them a couple of derbies into the bargain!

Of both the 2-1 games - every goal they got was a blunder from our point of view. I know they outplayed us in the Tynie loss but only after we shipped them a 2-0 start.

But to be fair, theyre right: they said all along that they didn't want Europa League football this year - nor did they want to finish above us in the league. Nor did they want to reduce their debt or build a new stand.

Consistency, honesty and humility are admirable traits today and our good rivals carry them in abundance. I take my hat off to them

get it right roond ye's ya yam tramps!

Testimonial Due Booked4Being-Ugly's Avatar
    I remember sixpointsback running a pol at the beginning of the season to see how many points they'd finish in front of Hibs, i think 15 points in front was the consensus!

Thanks for all the laughs ya jambo *******s keep up the good work!

Left by mutual consent! PaulSmith's Avatar
    Yams, if you had some balls then you'd do what real football supporters do when they see their hard earned cash being siphoned off to some foreign shores.

http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/foot...td/8671274.stm

We have been crap for half the season and you may have played better than us in the Derbies but we still finished ahead of you!!!!

@hibs.net private member bingo70's Avatar
    http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index....m-in-scotland/

Just had a wee peak over there and see they're going absolutely mental because Hartson said aberdeen are the 3rd biggest club in Scotland

Who cares who's bigger, what possible difference could it make

Quote Originally Posted by hibsfan7 View Post
    :notworthy::notworthy::notworthy::notworthy::notwo rthy:tell all the yams you know in verness is as far as they will go
    I'll carry it on for you...

Tell all the yams you know
    Inverness is as far as they'll go
    We'll be over the sea
    While they watch on tv
    inverness is as far as they'll gooooo
    Last edited by WestEndHibee; 09-05-2010 at 06:22 PM.

@hibs.net private member hibsfan7's Avatar

Cool hey yams

you will be watching the bill

while we are in seville

I think all hibs.netters should adopt an new avatar.