Thread: Midweek betting

Midweek betting

After andys horrible tips yesterday there are plenty of games this week to choose from!

First Team Breakthrough ulises_trotter's Avatar
    sharp eclipse

old firm game tonight also some spanish games

First Team Breakthrough ulises_trotter's Avatar
    naaa... best on the nags! footballs fixed

@hibs.net private member Johnny_Leith's Avatar
    Celtc, Man City, Hearts, Aberdeen 25/1

Quote Originally Posted by ulises_trotter View Post
    sharp eclipse
    Hope you had E/W?

reigning hibs.net poker champion Wembley67's Avatar

Gamertag: Happyhibs62
    Barc to win by =>5 @ 3/1
    "You opened the box....and your soul belongs to me...."

Barca clean sheet - 1.70 on betfair!
    having some of that, £30 on

Quote Originally Posted by piemanpilley View Post
    Barca clean sheet - 1.70 on betfair!
    having some of that, £30 on
    Aye....thats not bad at all!

Quote Originally Posted by Wembley67 View Post
    Barc to win by =>5 @ 3/1
    is that barca to win by 5 goals or more?

PSN ID: Hibs-Liverpool
    tonight went for...

£10 barca -3 , valencia -2 , derry , cork = £112

@hibs.net private member Speedy's Avatar
    £5 hibs
    £10 hibs and motherwell to score.

I apologise for the adverse effects this will have on the team.

Quote Originally Posted by sammy7 View Post
    is that barca to win by 5 goals or more?
    Certainly is.

Barca 1-1

Quote Originally Posted by deano88 View Post
    Barca 1-1
    bugger

Quote Originally Posted by piemanpilley View Post
    bugger
    Still got 45 minutes for it to finish 6-1 though

i had barca -3 i only needed one more goal

Scorecast, Riordan to score 1st and Hibs to win 3-1. For the eternal optimist it's a quality return at 150/1.

First Team Breakthrough steve75's Avatar

Gamertag: rowPP
    Quote Originally Posted by jonny View Post
    Scorecast, Riordan to score 1st and Hibs to win 3-1. For the eternal optimist it's a quality return at 150/1.
    wouldn't be surprised at 3-1, repeat scores come up all the time.

iv got

Tottenham
    Marsielle
    Hibs
    Mallorca

93/1... was a free bet from vc though id have a wild one

also

Marco Paixo
    Stokes
    Tevez

score in 90mins, 12/1

Quote Originally Posted by deano88 View Post
    £5 hibs
    £10 hibs and motherwell to score.

I apologise for the adverse effects this will have on the team.
    yeah me too.

Took hibs -1 at 9/1, got a tenner on. A donation to paddy power in all likelihood. Still

Hibs
    Dundee utd
    Man city

treble £5.

First Team Breakthrough Nitten Hibee's Avatar
    sick of losing with one team on the coupons so i have done all singles wi bigger money so see how it pans oot a have got

man city
    fulham
    atletico madrid
    inter milan
    hamilton
    aberdeen
    dundee united
    motherwell just canny see the team stoppin the rot that has set in now
    Last edited by Nitten Hibee; 05-05-2010 at 05:55 PM.

PSN ID: N/A
    Just checked for anyone who could bring themselves to do it;

M'Well
    Hearts
    Man City

9.5/1 on B365.

Good odds considering were pish, D Utd will probably play reserve team and have nothing to play for plus Man City at home usually do the business.

Hamilton
    Dundee United
    Motherwell
    £5 wins £60ish

Hamilton
    Dundee United
    Motherwell
    Kilmarnock
    Fulham
    Man City
    £1 wins £143ish

Hearts Draw
    Aberdeen Draw
    Fulham Draw
    Man City Draw

1st Scorer £5 Singles
    Mensing - 10/1
    Arfield - 12/1

Wanted to bet on the Motherwell penalty taker to score first seeing as the haven't scored one since October but not sure who takes them.....so you know what will happen now!

Considering a large bet on Kilmarnock @ 11/5 as well.

Quote Originally Posted by steve75 View Post
    Marco Paixo
    Stokes
    Tevez

score in 90mins, 12/1
    Just hit the bar from 40 yards.

had nish 1st goal £5 ew = £60 back nish and stokes to score anytime £8 @ 8/1, wotherspoon anytime £5 @ 7/1 still hope for some more pennies

17:39:51
    Hibernian @ 5/2
    Real Madrid @ 4/7
    Real Zaragoza @ 8/11
    Osasuna @ 8/13

£5 to get £76

Quote Originally Posted by Lochend-Hibs View Post
    had nish 1st goal £5 ew = £60 back nish and stokes to score anytime £8 @ 8/1, wotherspoon anytime £5 @ 7/1 still hope for some more pennies

get in nishy and stokes

Quote Originally Posted by Carlsberg View Post
    17:39:51
    Hibernian @ 5/2
    Real Madrid @ 4/7
    Real Zaragoza @ 8/11
    Osasuna @ 8/13

£5 to get £76
    Euroupe should be done and dusted, well so should this bet at 6-2, have a whip round Yogi from you and a few others and send it over as yet again you are all going to be paid for that carry on. Well done to all the forwards though.

Quote Originally Posted by Carlsberg View Post
    Euroupe should be done and dusted, well so should this bet at 6-2, have a whip round Yogi from you and a few others and send it over as yet again you are all going to be paid for that carry on. Well done to all the forwards though.
    gutted aswell, cause i had a single on hibs @ 5/2 and also a double on hibs and tottenham @ 12.5/1 - absolutely gutted

when hibs were 6-2 up i was shouting on tottenham like my life depended on it then it all went horribly, horribly wrong!