Thread: Nish

@hibs.net private member Alex Trager's Avatar

Nish

What was wrong with his goal anyone?

@hibs.net private member Hibernian Verse's Avatar
    Just watched it over and nothing. He taps the diving **** on the back and he hits the deck.

Would have meant lodge member Collum would have not had a few free pints tonight that is all.

@hibs.net private member hibee_girl's Avatar
    Nothing

Allegedly a push. Absolute nonsense

Nowt

Gamertag: DuNdEeHiBeE
    Only thing that was wrong was we were playing rangers easy as that anyone else we would have got it.

we were robbed of a stone wall penalty and a perfectly legit goal by nish

@hibs.net private member aljo7-0's Avatar
    Ref must have seen it as a push. His hand might just have touched the diving bassa but absoluitely no force in it at all. Great finnish too!

Just as everyone is saying.... it would have spoilt the Huns party.

As for the penalty decision.. and the weedgies say there is a conspiracy against both of them.

Ps The Hibs did show some character in the second half.

First team breakthrough HIBERNIAN 1875's Avatar
    What was wrong with Nish's goal?, it was against Rangers.

@hibs.net private member Seveno's Avatar
    It was clear from the start that we were not going to get a thin from Collum.

Collum just looks like a Hun, eh?

First Team Regular Regina Phalange's Avatar
    It was disallowed because Nish can't keep his hands down. As soon as McCulloch feels a hand on his back in the box he is going to go down and he will get a free kick pretty much every time.

Collum's a Celtic fan and a catholic by the way.

First Team Breakthrough meeks0-7's Avatar
    FFS..... it doesn't matter how much force he used..... why did he have to raise his hand in the first place? It was clear McCulloch mistimed the flight of the ball but Nish (Rhymes wi pish) thought he'd better shove his arm out just in case? If he'd kept his head it was a good goal!

@hibs.net private member Simkin911's Avatar
    I had a good view - free kick all day long from the ref. Didn't matter
    how much force was applied or otherwise. Hand was raised, made some contact with his back and the player going down/missing the ball = freekick all day long.

Quote Originally Posted by Simkin911 View Post
    how much force was applied or otherwise. Hand was raised, made some contact with his back and the player going down/missing the ball = freekick all day long.
    In the other box too??

First Team Regular howdenthehibby's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Simkin911 View Post
    And Kyle Laffertys goal stands when in my eyes he commits a bigger foul on Hogg by pulling at his left arm stopping him getting infront to make the takle. But i guess the ref didnt see it that way.(aye right)

Testimonial Due Tha Cabbage Kid's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Seanduff View Post
    What was wrong with his goal anyone?
    yes i know why it was disallowed. he is a hibby and not a rangers player, therefore he doesnt get the benefit of the dought