Promising Youngster Biff Tannen's Avatar

The 10:04's play with The Proclaimers!

Thats right, we play with The Proclaimers @ The Usher Hall for the Hands Off Hibs 20th Anniversary on 9th June, should be a CRACKER!!!

Not many left but you can get few remaining at The Usher Hall, Ripping Records, www.seetickets.com and Ticket Scotland on Rose St if interested.

The 10:04's also headline We Luv Music night at the Voodoo Rooms Tomorrow Night (Friday 23rd April) if anyone fancies it.

New tune up on myspace as well

www.myspace.com/the1004s

type in The 10:04's Official Fan page on facebook for future updates, trying to get as many fans as we can.

Biff

Nice one Paul, should be a big crowd there. Another big night ahead for the 10:04s.

@hibs.net private member Hibby70's Avatar

Gamertag: Hibby70
    What time you on at Voodoo rooms tomorrow?

Quote Originally Posted by Hibby70 View Post
    What time you on at Voodoo rooms tomorrow?
    I heard 10pm tomorrow???

Gamertag: EdinburghDan
    They're on at 9-ish according to Biff's facebook page

Quote Originally Posted by thekaratekid View Post
    They're on at 9-ish according to Biff's facebook page
    Yeah i'd say we're on at half 9 at the latest so get along earlier, few good bands on, should be good

Quote Originally Posted by Biff Tannen View Post
    Yeah i'd say we're on at half 9 at the latest so get along earlier, few good bands on, should be good
    I'll be at the Harbour ya bam

Quote Originally Posted by thekaratekid View Post
    I'll be at the Harbour ya bam
    Ah ken you will ya pwick lol see you after it....what a ***** place tae huv a 30th!!!

Left by mutual consent! Ed De Gramo's Avatar

PSN ID: Gramo
    Listened to the tunes on the myspace link

Any sign of an EP being released? There's nowt on iTunes

Get yourself along to one of the gigs and you can buy their CD there.

Top tunes.

Aye we usually have them at our gigs no friday there though.......i firgoat thum!!

Cheers if any of u came, heres a review http://www.edinburghspotlight.com/20...-we-luv-musik/

Last edited by Biff Tannen; 26-04-2010 at 08:32 PM.

Aye we usually have them at our gigs no friday there though.......i firgoat thum!!

Cheers if any of u came, heres a review http://www.edinburghspotlight.com/20...-we-luv-musik/

Good wee mention in The Sun today page 18, in Bizarre http://www.thesun.co.uk/sol/homepage/showbiz/music/2971161/Top-new-bands-to-download.html

Very nice of him

@hibs.net private member .Sean.'s Avatar

Quote Originally Posted by .sean. View Post
    Whoops! Cheers Sean

Whos goan the morn then!!!???? Cannae wait, we're on at 7:45:notworthy:

Might pop along if I can be ersed...

Quote Originally Posted by Chuckie View Post
    Might pop along if I can be ersed...
    thats if yer no on t' net

More likely your ma...

I'm going. Cannae wait!

I'll be getting absolutely blitzed for it, should be a cracker.

He's DEED !! !!

The 10:04's were outstanding last night. Me and a fair few mates will most certainly be heading to see them very soon. Brilliant stuff guys!!

Quote Originally Posted by .sean. View Post
    The 10:04's were outstanding last night. Me and a fair few mates will most certainly be heading to see them very soon. Brilliant stuff guys!!
    Cheers sean posted on the main forum HOH post.

Appreciated, its hard to win over all diff ages and tastes in the 1 place but think we did well and got a good reception. What a night INCREDIBLE

lovin your facebook photos

Gamertag: Lofarl
    Just listened to your stuff on your Myspace page. You guys have some cracking tracks. Best of luck to you. Any other stuff on net, youtube etc?

Quote Originally Posted by Lofarl View Post
    Just listened to your stuff on your Myspace page. You guys have some cracking tracks. Best of luck to you. Any other stuff on net, youtube etc?
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pvMvKh2oM1M

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KxFvEAA1kF8

Quote Originally Posted by Lofarl View Post
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pvMvK...ext=1&index=23

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Nj97m...ext=1&index=31

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KxFvEAA1kF8

Cheers bud!!! Heres what i could find

Karate Kid u missed yersel pal

I was there with my 13 year old and we both thought you were fantastic. Surprised myself so I did

Gamertag: CalvinoHFC PSN ID: CalvinoHFC
    Saw you at Haddow Fest, the only time both me and my Dad had seen you until last night, yet recognised every song, and especially most of the words to 'About Tonight' which is a top notch song - I think if you managed to release that it could genuinely be quite a popular song.