Left by mutual consent! Dunbar Hibee's Avatar

Celtic fans reaction to Ross County defeat

Dunno if this has been posted but I certainly found it funny.

YouTube - Celtic fans react to Ross County defeat

First Team Breakthrough Long suffering's Avatar

did make me giggle. bloke looked like he was going to hook his misses. also county are a 1st division team you weegie ****

Gamertag: RAFFERTY X
    Saw this, that old granny is the best bit.

I liked this comment half way down the page:

"Tom Boyd for manager. Lennon doesn't have it either sorry. Boyd was captain of Celtic and Scotland and is a leader. Just do it trust me."

. Oh....go on then!

Wii Code: 666
    "Ah came up from England to see this game, wasted ma money"

Glory hunting bassa!

First Team Breakthrough Oscar Lomax's Avatar
    All there comments are true though. Motherwell the better footballing team tonight but ran out off gas. Felt really sorry for them. Deserved a draw at least. Like Jim O'Brien. Worked his socks of tonight.

@hibs.net private member Carheenlea's Avatar
    I know the 2nd guy on the clip! He was one of the calmer fans at least..

@hibs.net private member .Sean.'s Avatar
    YouTube - the average celtic fan

Time for this classic?

What about the old bird with the Elton John specs on.....brilliant !

All together now folks - "In your Glasgow slums, you rake in the bucket for somethng to eat, you find a dead rat and you think it's a treat, in your Glasgow slums"

Quote Originally Posted by .sean. View Post
    YouTube - the average celtic fan[/URL]

Time for this classic?

"I blame Tony Mowbray - the wan who flew oo'er the cuckoo's nest!"

Quote Originally Posted by Dunbar Hibee View Post
    Dunno if this has been posted but I certainly found it funny.

YouTube - Celtic fans react to Ross County defeat

There are certainly a few fine specimens on show, though to be fair they are probably no less elequent than most of us were after full time at Dingwall. I suspect a camera pointed in my direction post-match would have captured a sorry sight, a grown man yelling obscenities whilst incandescent with rage is rarely pretty. This lot seem to have taken it reasonably well by comparison.

"Ah come up from England to watch this game - wasted ma money."

Glory hunting bassa.

Anyway she should think herself lucky. The other 20,000 had to come via the Irish Sea.

It's good to see Celtic fans spewing,although not literaly after descending the Hampden steps,but,what would you or me,the ordinary Hibernian fan say? we've had to put up with the same drivel that they are experiencing,but ours has become the norm for years getting stuffed by other smaller clubs we should have blown away.

@hibs.net private member snooky's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Future17 View Post
    The best line on the vid.

A simple message to the wee greens welcome to Hibernia

@hibs.net private member Jamesie's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by iwasthere1972 View Post
    "Ah come up from England to watch this game - wasted ma money."

Glory hunting bassa.

Anyway she should think herself lucky. The other 20,000 had to come via the Irish Sea.
    You couldn't mark her with an axe. A horrid individual.

Celtic have the most jakey set of fans in Scotland.

I cant believe they want Lennon out, he spoke so well after the game too.

Time for this classic?

You couldn't write comedy like that

Left by mutual consent! Dunbar Hibee's Avatar

Time for this classic?
    Was looking through related videos and found this belter.

YouTube - Celtic fan shows himself up live on radio.

Quote Originally Posted by Dunbar Hibee View Post
    Was looking through related videos and found this belter.

YouTube - Celtic fan shows himself up live on radio.
    Cameron is almost greetin. What a big jessie.

Roughy's "You stayin in the night?" comment was a belter

Gamertag: Naw PSN ID: Naw Wii Code: Naw
    Quote Originally Posted by Nakedmanoncrack View Post

There are certainly a few fine specimens on show, though to be fair they are probably no less elequent than most of us were after full time at Dingwall. I suspect a camera pointed in my direction post-match would have captured a sorry sight, a grown man yelling obscenities whilst incandescent with rage is rarely pretty. This lot seem to have taken it reasonably well by comparison.
    Don't be so sure I wished many of them well against Celtc, they deserved it

I didnae qualify it by hoping they or ICT win the league though

Loved "the wan who flew over the cuokoo's nest" though

I can only imagine what an interview with me would've been like after leaving my seat in the North Stand at Hampden right next to the jambo's with everybody in my block already away and everybody in the next block pointing at me singing "All the Hibees are gay" as I walked up the steps and out the ground.

Actually, not as bad as that lot. With the exception of 1 or maybe 2 people they all came across as total ******s in that video.

Quote Originally Posted by Nakedmanoncrack View Post

Also 2 Hibs fans tried to attack a Ross County fan (not the guy on pitch in Hearts top!) outside the ground after the game in Dingwall.

Quote Originally Posted by Future17 View Post
    It was "ah blame Tony Mulberry, the wan who flew oo'er the cuckoo's nest!" "

@hibs.net private member Speedy's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Steve-O View Post
    Am gonnae tell ye...

The greatest fans in the world must have been oot choring hub caps given the fact their fortress was aboot empty, save for the folk who get a free season ticket wi their UB40 and Provy cheque....

Glory hunting bassas....