Celtic v Hibernian 17th April

What TV channel is showing next weekends Celtic v Hibs match..(is it live)

Quote Originally Posted by houston1875 View Post
    Sky Sports. 12.15pm

http://www.scotprem.com/content/defa...=home_Fixtures

Quote Originally Posted by iwasthere1972 View Post
    wasnae sure,ta

Who's all going then? I won't be there

Usually these games are shaped up to be crackers...

But i'm not too optimistic about it being good in this case.

Quote Originally Posted by CallumHibs07 View Post
    Who's all going then? I won't be there
    Im in 2 minds bout it,last visit was 1 nil victory,some night that was?

Were you that bevvied?

There were 3 goals in that game and we won 2-1.

Shame we won that night (2-1) because from thereon we have gone right downhill.

Unless you're talking about the 84/85 season when we beat them 1-0.
    Last edited by iwasthere1972; 11-04-2010 at 07:44 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by wee_hibee View Post
    Were you that bevvied?

There were 3 goals in that game and we won 2-1.
    yer right? wish a was bevvied!! too much sun?

g'night ive done it in lol

picked the wrong night to start sniffing glue?
    Last edited by houston1875; 11-04-2010 at 07:45 PM.

@hibs.net private member .Sean.'s Avatar
    I'll be there, to be honest I don't know why. But it's what I do.

Quote Originally Posted by iwasthere1972 View Post
    Shame we won that night (2-1) because from thereon we have gone right downhill.

Unless you're talking about the 84/85 season when we beat them 1-0.
    no yer were right first time lol that night was ma first trip to the parkhead,was next to the guy who got blootered on the heid by the ball from boruc?

Quote Originally Posted by .sean. View Post
    your mental mate. cant you stop yourself, i cant believe youd go back after we went to Hamilton..... anyway Sean, il speak to you midweek about getting our tickets for Saturday

i tip my hat bud

Quote Originally Posted by HibeeMcGinn1 View Post
    your mental mate. cant you stop yourself, i cant believe youd go back after we went to Hamilton..... anyway Sean, il speak to you midweek about getting our tickets for Saturday
    I'll be getting tickets on friday as I have a half day. Hope this time we don't hold up all the coaches in the coach park

Was going to post this link but noticed it wasn't updated yet, usually wortha wee weekly look: http://www.livesportontv.com/football/

I'll be getting tickets on friday as I have a half day. Hope this time we don't hold up all the coaches in the coach park
    sound mate. ill organise something with you during the week.
    only you 2 daftys would take a walk round Hamilton to get to the bus eh

****ing 1215 kick off. cant say im to pleased at that but you know ill be there

sound mate. ill organise something with you during the week.
    only you 2 daftys would take a walk round Hamilton to get to the bus eh

****ing 1215 kick off. cant say im to pleased at that but you know ill be there
    Long way for a short cut eh Usual trick for the bevvy for saturday?

am aff it shuggy

We shall see, 'China'

lol your an erse

You said it

You said it
    speak durin the week pal

It's called self-abuse

First Team Breakthrough mikethehibee69's Avatar
    Movies for Men, least it should be, 11 guys getting fu...ed again

Quote Originally Posted by mikethehibee69 View Post
    Movies for Men, least it should be, 11 guys getting fu...ed again

Left by mutual consent! Dunbar Hibee's Avatar
    As far as I can see the game isn't on telly, or am I talking utter sheiete?

Left by mutual consent! PC Stamp's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Dunbar Hibee View Post
    As far as I can see the game isn't on telly, or am I talking utter sheiete?
    Nah, they are just kicking off at 12.15 pm to annoy everyone.