First Team Breakthrough alfieboi75's Avatar

Talking Football banter......

Afternoon folks....

Does anyone have any good jokes on Aberdeen, want to slag me mates off!!! Come on....

P.S - Through in some Celtic/Falkirk jokes...

Aberdeen what a team cannae kick a jellybean.

Sorry.

Quote Originally Posted by HibbyAndy View Post
    Aberdeen what a team cannae kick a jellybean.

Sorry.
    Those were the days...only 10 years ago for me.

What's the difference between celtic and a sheep?

A sheep will put up some resistance before being pumped by a bunch of highlanders!!

Being Hibbys we can hardly slag off any other fans at the moment can we

Quote Originally Posted by green.and.white View Post

my thoughts exactly,couldve been a good day at work tomorrow instead of getting the p1sh ripped out of me (again)

Gone are the days when i let Hibs affect my weekend/work/life etc.

Pittodrie was a former dung hill before it became their stadium.

It was full of ****** in 1899 and 111 years later it still is.

Why..because we are playing Tom Kite at the moment we should all stop having banter or winding up the opposition ..

Aye right !!!

Quote Originally Posted by happyhibbie View Post
    Why..because we are playing Tom Kite at the moment we should all stop having banter or winding up the opposition ..

Aye right !!!
    No i didnt say that. We are hardly in a position to slag other teams about results when we are doing far worse than most teams just now.
    I could hardly go up to an Aberdeen fan and slag him for getting beat by St. Johnstone when we got pumped by them by a bigger score.

Football banter is brilliant, but when we are playing as badly as we are just now its kind of difficult to have a go at other teams.

Quote Originally Posted by happyhibbie View Post

Aye right !!!
    The more threads we can have about how useless the Yams, Celtic, Aberdeen, Killie etc are the better. We already have enough posts about had bad we are.

No i didnt say that. We are hardly in a position to slag other teams about results when we are doing far worse than most teams just now.
    I could hardly go up to an Aberdeen fan and slag him for getting beat by St. Johnstone when we got pumped by them by a bigger score.

Football banter is brilliant, but when we are playing as badly as we are just now its kind of difficult to have a go at other teams.
    The OP didnt mention results though ....anyway, im hurting as much as anyone with regards the way we are playing..however life goes on though, its only a game, i for one aint gonna hide away in my box till things improve..so if that involves winding up the sheep or celtic then so be it ..

@hibs.net private member Alfred E Newman's Avatar
    Its threads like this that help to make us a laughing stock.

Quote Originally Posted by HibbyAndy View Post
    Gone are the days when i let Hibs affect my weekend/work/life etc.
    football is a small part of life (sometimes a good bit...sometimes a tosh bit) but not Life Itself...for those who it is Get a Life

Quote Originally Posted by malcolm-bogie View Post
    Why..?..because the OP wants to wind up his mates ..big bloody deal !!!...

Stop the world i wanna get off ...

Quote Originally Posted by alfieboi75 View Post

P.S - Through in some Celtic jokes
    Whats the difference between celtic and a sheep ? A sheep will put up some resistance before being pumped by a bunch of highlanders

Its all about Banter.....thats part of the parcel when you supporting a team......

I take a serious ribbing off my mates, and I return it when the moment arises

Come on....give me some more banter jokes......

Quote Originally Posted by iwasthere1972 View Post
    Pittodrie was a former dung hill before it became their stadium.

It was full of ****** in 1899 and 111 years later it still is.
    Quality.....love it!!!

Quote Originally Posted by malcolm-bogie View Post
    Showing yer age methinks.

Quote Originally Posted by fatbloke View Post
    Whats the difference between celtic and a sheep ? A sheep will put up some resistance before being pumped by a bunch of highlanders
    Even better...come on folks...give me some more banter talk!!!

Quote Originally Posted by H18sry View Post
    What's the difference between celtic and a sheep?

A sheep will put up some resistance before being pumped by a bunch of highlanders!!
    Quality.....love it!!!
    Do keep up or read the whole thread

Mark McGhee and Willie Miller were out hill climbing one Sunday discussing all things Aberdeen FC. After an hour or so they stumbled upon Dolly the sheep with it's head stuck in a fence. McGhee thinks "Hey it's Christmas" and whips his troosers off and gives Dolly a good seeing to. He then turns to Willie Miller and says "It's you're turn boss" to which Miller replies "I'll never get my head through that wee hole in the fence".

Boom....boom.

Quote Originally Posted by H18sry View Post
    Do keep up or read the whole thread
    Yes would be a good idea!!!

Mark McGhee phoned Stewart Milne and asked if he "would enter Aberdeen in the Jules Verne competition?"

"What the fekk is that Mark?" Milne asked.

McGhee replies "apparently Jules Verne runs 20,000 leagues under the sea - surely we would win one of them".

bombing out Jimmy Calderwood and bringing in Mark McGhee - that's the biggest Aberdeen joke I've seen for a long time.

Afternoon folks....

Does anyone have any good jokes on Aberdeen, want to slag me mates off!!! Come on....

P.S - Through in some Celtic/Falkirk jokes...
    Viagra announce a joint sponcership of both celtic and aston villa..... After Neil Lennon and Martin O'Neil both lost their semi's this weekend.

NEWSFLASH

Due to recent sunny weather all celtic fans have been ordered indoors as they've been tanned enough this season.

Are you a celtic fan?

Depressed your team hasn't won a trophry this season, were here to helpyou.
    We've set up a helpline to get you through the hard times.
    Please call 0800 10 10 10, that's 0800 WON NOTHING WON NOTHING WON NOTHING.

Quote Originally Posted by blueisthecolour View Post
    Are you a celtic fan?

Depressed your team hasn't won a trophry this season, were here to helpyou.
    We've set up a helpline to get you through the hard times.
    Please call 0800 10 10 10, that's 0800 WON NOTHING WON NOTHING WON NOTHING.
    Absolutelyfekkintremendouslyfunny

I liked it