Thread: John Terry...

John Terry...

Radio reporting that he's been charged with selling cocaine. You couldnae make it up.

It's his Dad, not him.

Surley his father, no football player has ever
    been known to dabble with coke, surely not.

Radio must have faux pa'd. "Chelsea footballer John Terry....." Loud and clear.

Quote Originally Posted by TheMentalHibees View Post
    Radio reporting that he's been charged with selling cocaine. You couldnae make it up.
    Good gear?
    How much

@hibs.net private member London Hibs FC's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Gettin' Auld View Post
    Careful with this link....... I just got a mojor virus warning!!

@hibs.net private member NORTHERNHIBBY's Avatar

Cool

Radio must have faux pa'd. "Chelsea footballer John Terry....." Loud and clear.

It's his auld yin that has been caught out. No doubt JT finds it so hard living on the big smoke on £100K a week, he has no spare beans to drop his faither a wee back hander.

Quote Originally Posted by London Hibs FC View Post
    Cheap gear then

@hibs.net private member London Hibs FC's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by vahibbie View Post
    Cheap gear then
    Quality London Gian Luca, £50 a pop but he'll do you 6 for £250 .... he's alright like that

Can admins change the thread title accordingly please? Just a tad incorrect.

Quote Originally Posted by London Hibs FC View Post
    The virus warning is a fake advertisment.... so no worries.

Because you are incorrect

Just a bit aye

You can - you just need a credit card, some Daz washing powder and a degree in Chemistry.

You wouldn't want the Terry family living next door.

@hibs.net private member Gettin' Auld's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by heretoday View Post
    You wouldn't want the Terry family living next door.
    Especially if your wife is tidy.

Quote Originally Posted by Gettin' Auld View Post
    Especially if your wife is tidy.