Question This Can Go On...

... or maybe it cannae ?

Behind the scenes, there's stuff a-doing, things a-happening...
    smilers warming down, a grand up, grab-a-grandy-Saturday?

Silly boys, with perhaps minute brains located in their feet.
    Without their talent who knows what alleged "gangsta" lifestyles
    and prison cells they would know by now... Saughton sauce?

Mister Hughes however is not to be criticized, clap on happily...

... nevermind regardless of all this, being one of the supporters,
    you know, a better fan who attendeth every game, reserve match,
    under 19s, and Hibs Chicks games, bounce-matches, Hibs Chicks bounce-matches,
    even friendlies on wet Wednesdays - walking North to them in bare feet
    of course, as true supporters do, every time... wearing Hibs underpants,
    and being the bestest, mostest knowingest, biggest toppermost Hibs fan...
    the question surfaces brothers & sisters...

Surely this can(nae) go on?

Oh it can? Oh well.

... and of course maintaining the 4-3-3 masterclass, jockeys ahoy!

it's a long way back from Hamilton too, on foot too, bare foot too.
    Not wishing or hoping or praying to undermine or overmine, bumbling free.
    Still on the move like one's horse from the National, 4-3-3 indeed.

... wondering for a moment, would the 4-3-3 be enhanced
    if the middle 3 could have another 1 or even 2 added occasionally? No? Oh well.

c-c-c-c-c-c-combo breaker

Quote Originally Posted by chorley_fm View Post
    c-c-c-c-c-c-combo breaker
    Yes...

But apparently it's ll down to "luck", wow.
    Only "luck", wow. Not tactics, but since the rot set in
    apparently it's been down to "luck".

Powerful thing that "luck".
    All any manager needs is "luck", wow...

"All You Need Is Luck, Luck is All You Need"

@hibs.net private member One Day Soon's Avatar

Gamertag: 4 PSN ID: 6 Wii Code: 5
    Quote Originally Posted by Sumner View Post
    ... or maybe it cannae ?

Behind the scenes, there's stuff a-doing, things a-happening...
    smilers warming down, a grand up, grab-a-grandy-Saturday?

Silly boys, with perhaps minute brains located in their feet.
    Without their talent who knows what alleged "gangsta" lifestyles
    and prison cells they would know by now... Saughton sauce?

Mister Hughes however is not to be criticized, clap on happily...

... nevermind regardless of all this, being one of the supporters,
    you know, a better fan who attendeth every game, reserve match,
    under 19s, and Hibs Chicks games, bounce-matches, Hibs Chicks bounce-matches,
    even friendlies on wet Wednesdays - walking North to them in bare feet
    of course, as true supporters do, every time... wearing Hibs underpants,
    and being the bestest, mostest knowingest, biggest toppermost Hibs fan...
    the question surfaces brothers & sisters...

Surely this can(nae) go on?

Oh it can? Oh well.

Are you injecting or snorting?

Quote Originally Posted by One Day Soon View Post
    Are you injecting or snorting?
    No one in the football community ever does such things. Allegedly.

Wouldn't dream of it myself, "luck" is all you need after all.

At least four glasses of stong chillean wine, I would guess.

Quote Originally Posted by sixtwo View Post
    At least four glasses of stong chillean wine, I would guess.
    One is merely drinking from the cup of luck.
    Seemingly if it changes that's all we need.
    Luck is all we need to return to happiest of clappiest times. Wow.

Your op was so pish you had to reply yourself............more than once.

Quote Originally Posted by 65bd View Post

Your op was so pish you had to reply yourself............more than once.
    Were you at the game caller? Opinions only valid if you were at the match.
    If not at the match, were you saving photos of Pammy to your hard drive?
    Even ones from recent times? Tattoos and everything heading South? Oh dear.

Jeez, the humour is no better on this thread

Plainly yer off yer fricking rocker, so I'm off out to watch the Barca game.

No doubt that lucky bassa Messi will play some part

Quote Originally Posted by Spamheid View Post
    Jeez, the humour is no better on this thread

Plainly yer off yer fricking rocker, so I'm off out to watch the Barca game.

No doubt that lucky bassa Messi will play some part
    Missing you already, you can look up the big words tomorrow when you get back.

Wii Code: 666
    Is this thread just for you to post on or can anyone join in?

Quote Originally Posted by ArabHibee View Post
    Is this thread just for you to post on or can anyone join in?
    Yes, but it helps if you go to all the matches and clap happily at them.

And then?

Quote Originally Posted by ArabHibee View Post
    And then?
    Support the 4-3-3 tactical wizardry, of course.

Best witnessed by being there, of course.

I wasn't at the Hamilton game today, so I do not bleed green and white.

So I have no right to post on this thread.

Support the 4-3-3 tactical wizardry, of course.

Best witnessed by being there, of course.
    And then?

Quote Originally Posted by wee_hibee View Post
    I wasn't at the Hamilton game today, so I do not bleed green and white.

So I have no right to post on this thread.
    Indeed, you must travel many miles to every match to state a valid opinion.

Otherwise Mister Hughes, 4-3-3, and a natural striker on the left-wing must
    be clapped happily. Not to mention laughing radio interviews after another pumping.

If you don't go to every game you may THINK these things, but posting
    such may invalidate your opinions, lest you can provide ST book, ticket stubs and receipts.

Spoken like a gentleman, thanking you kindly.