First Team Breakthrough If Only's Avatar

Hibbys at Hamilton

How many will bother to travel to Hamilton on Saturday?

Professional thread starter Diclonius's Avatar
    Aren't we still waiting on some of them to get back from the game in March last year before we comment on this?

@hibs.net private member .Sean.'s Avatar
    I'll be there, plus 5 or so mates will make the trip.

@hibs.net private member Lmc2105's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by .sean. View Post
    I'll be there, plus 5 or so mates will make the trip.

Good to see sean

al be there with hopefully a full bus

@hibs.net private member Hermit Crab's Avatar
    Not going to make it on sat cant get time off plus im on strike next week so cant afford it. Only the 3rd away game im missing in 6 years or so.
    Last edited by Hermit Crab; 06-04-2010 at 01:21 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by Hermit Crab View Post
    Not going to make it on sat cant get time off plus im on strike next week so cant afford it. Only the 3rd away game im missing in 6 years or so.
    Not good enough

I'm going to a funeral and then shaking a bucket in St James's Centre for a couple of hours (check my sig for why). I guess that means you and me will both be lesser fans for it and lumped into the "fans with apathy" box by those select few who like to berate those who don't go

LOVE THE GREEN will be there with his duaghter and 6 mates..why not?

"kep the faith"

Coaching Staff scott7_0(Prague)'s Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by If Only View Post
    Nope and wont be going to any game for the rest of this season!

@hibs.net private member NORTHERNHIBBY's Avatar

Cool

I will there. It's our biggest game of the season so far. I am really hoping that the players show me that they know what it means to wear the Hibs jersey. To be fair, the boys have done brilliant for me this season.

First Team Breakthrough Long suffering's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by scott7_0(Prague) View Post
    why?

First Team Breakthrough Long suffering's Avatar
    o wait you live in prague scrap that

Opening of the bowling green on Sat at the Jewel ..thats where i will be ...

Quote Originally Posted by scott7_0(Prague) View Post
    Living in Prague aint an excuse, you cant be bothered travelling a few thousand miles to watch a big game for us. Part timer, you aint welcome back IMO.

I won't be there this week. Not because of how things are going on the pitch as that would never put me off going to a match, even if we were in the third division, I would go to watch Hibs. However I have a prior engagement this Saturday and that's why I can't make this game.

Gamertag: CENNYDD
    Its going to take quite a bit of effort on my behalf but will force myself to walk the five mins to the ground

I never used to feel guilty at missing a game; especially an away match, never mind coming on here to explain!!! But in recent times I've often felt like I'm letting the side down by not going. Sort of how I used to feel when I missed church on a Sunday

I blame hibs.net

I hope to be doing a TQM on sat in Hospitality. I normally have had the call by now though. I hope the big man is just busy.

Dont think I'll bother.

@hibs.net private member .Sean.'s Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Brooster View Post
    Dont think I'll bother.
    Will there be a bus?

Left by mutual consent! Ed De Gramo's Avatar

PSN ID: Gramo
    I'll be there

HAAAAAAAAAIL HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAIL!

and the top will stay on coming home on the train

I'll be watching hundreds of Cheerleaders at the SECC all day on Saturday.
    I dunno whether I should be disappointed or not.

Quote Originally Posted by NORTHERNHIBBY View Post
    I will there. It's our biggest game of the season so far. I am really hoping that the players show me that they know what it means to wear the Hibs jersey. To be fair, the boys have done brilliant for me this season.

Hi Yogi

Gamertag: Vanquinho
    Quote Originally Posted by Gramo View Post
    I'll be there

Nae bus naw?

Slenj has a bus lined up.

Quote Originally Posted by .sean. View Post
    Will there be a bus?
    No bus mate - folk just heading through in cars.

Coaching Staff scott7_0(Prague)'s Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Long suffering View Post
    why?
    Quote Originally Posted by Long suffering View Post
    o wait you live in prague scrap that
    Sorry about that.....

Quote Originally Posted by CB_NO3 View Post
    Living in Prague aint an excuse, you cant be bothered travelling a few thousand miles to watch a big game for us. Part timer, you aint welcome back IMO.
    Aye, I know.

Bad me the option of paying 400quid fora round trip and a game or 10quid for a day out watching Sparta about to win the league in the sun with a cold Czech beer in my seat with lovely Czech girls around me.... bad me

I'll be there in spirit though!

I'll be making the 800 mile round trip only because I foolishly planned that we would be in the Semi - Dohhh

@hibs.net private member linlithgowhibbie's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Gramo View Post
    I'll be there

Aye and the " Hawrts PIG" u insulted is back shift that day,, he read the thread. I'd imagine he is looking forward to a wee chat!!!!!!!!

Have a nice trip..

Quote Originally Posted by madabouthibs View Post
    I'll be watching hundreds of Cheerleaders at the SECC all day on Saturday.
    I dunno whether I should be disappointed or not.

Details, please, details!!!

Quote Originally Posted by If Only View Post
    Will probably make the journey through, though not with any great enthusiasm admittedly.