Anybody actually looking forward to tomorrow?

Usually when we have a game against 1 of the 3 uglies, there are threads about it a day or 2 before.

Just wondering if anybody is actually looking forward to it?

Personally, im shoiton myself.

The thought of having to share a stand with these smelly weegies gives me the boke.

Aye! I hope we gub them!

Gamertag: The Reaper
    Quote Originally Posted by wee_hibee View Post
    Usually when we have a game against 1 of the 3 uglies, there are threads about it a day or 2 before.

The thought of having to share a stand with these smelly weegies gives me the boke.
    I always look forward to watching Hibs with a kind of sadistic optimism. The way we're playing we'll lose goals cos Keanes at a different level but we could score as well cos the rest of their team is average. I don't know, 1-0 Hibs.

Testimonial Due bighairyfaeleith's Avatar
    I am actualy looking forward to it, if the players are going to get themselves up for a game then it will be tomorrow. The old firm normally bring out the best in us and I reckon tomorrow will be no different. I reckon hibs 3 celtic 2

scorers for hibs will be nish, stokes x 2

Won't be there, but fear the worst. 1-4 to the smellies.

Quote Originally Posted by H18SVG View Post
    Going to Picnic Island and the weather forecast is for 80 deg F with blue skies
    I'm intrigued, picnic island???

Quote Originally Posted by H18SVG View Post
    Tampa.
    gotcha

I always like going to the football, it's part of my life and my routine and I would be lost without it.

However, to say that I'm looking forward to tomorrow might be stretching it a bit.

@hibs.net private member BoltonHibee's Avatar
    Dreading it, as I do all Hibs games at the moment

@hibs.net private member whiskyhibby's Avatar
    I have a funny feeling that Hibs are going to win tomorrow........either that or the drugs are wearing off......................

I wasn't but now I am because after hearing about Burnley supporters leaving the ground after 20 mins when they were 4 down, and thinking you don't know you are born, I thought well what of it, thick and thin you have to be there and there is always hope. For example I breed racehorses very badly and as a hobby not for money, but each foal and for that read game, there is always hope and potential joy so you carry on because if it happens there is nothing better!

Bring it on. Lets get right into those smelly weegie thieving tramps.

On occasion with Hibs, all you can do is hope and pray. I'll be doing that tomorrow. Not looking forward to it at all though.

Gamertag: Hibees62
    Can we stop all this negativity lets get behind the cabbage and do neil lennon and his weegie mob ggtth !!!

Yes I am looking forward to getting up at 4.15am again to watch the cabbage

PSN ID: Euphoria1875
    About 10 days ago this mob got pumped fae the buddies, bring em on!!!

I'm looking forward to it, though God only knows why!

Taking my son along again, he's only seen us play 'smaller' teams, so this is the first Cat A game he'll have been to. Hope he enjoys it!!

Quote Originally Posted by matty_fairnie View Post

Taking my son along again, he's only seen us play 'smaller' teams, so this is the first Cat A game he'll have been to. Hope he enjoys it!!
    Good plan. Everytime he's been at a game. we've won haven't we? (Raith friendly doesn't count )

Mon the Josh

Quote Originally Posted by 65bd View Post
    Good plan. Everytime he's been at a game. we've won haven't we? (Raith friendly doesn't count )

Mon the Josh
    Almost - think there's been a draw or two in there as well, but he's in his 4th year going to the games, so not a bad record all in.

@hibs.net private member thebakerboy's Avatar
    Yes I am looking forward to tomorrow very much 'cause my Missus is dragging me off to Gran Canaria for two weeks and will be on a plane at the time of the game so dont have any thoughts about it except stick it right up the weegies and Ill be back in a couple of weeks tanned and rested for the run in to the end of the season.

Quote Originally Posted by wee_hibee View Post

Silly question......cmon the cabbage!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

how can you no look forward to it,the hibs are playing at ER!!

saying that a was at darkheid for 2-1 victory so they might be out for revenge,wary of that?

need to get me some macaroon bars to throw at the snaggled toothed beasts!!
    Last edited by houston1875; 03-04-2010 at 08:04 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by greenlex View Post
    Bring it on. Lets get right into those smelly weegie thieving tramps.

No, I'm afraid not.

@hibs.net private member Mibbes Aye's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by matty_fairnie View Post

In seven or eight games my son has never seen us defeated and mostly seen us won. Lord only knows how good he thinks Hibs must be

He's not done a Cat A yet though, he would only be distracted by the increased police presence. What is it with five year olds and authority figures?

Won't be there tomorrow but I'm not that nervous TBH.

Mon the Josh
    There's only one thing better than a Hibs calendar and that's two Hibs calendars

not really, pumped 3 or 4-1...sorry

Faxed Back to Kaunas
    As it gets closer to the game i'm starting to believe again. Really must do something about positive thinking. Beat Tic tomorrow. Beat Dundee united after split. Finish 3rd. Stop. Stop. Help...

Quote Originally Posted by deek68 View Post
    As it gets closer to the game i'm starting to believe again. Really must do something about positive thinking. Beat Tic tomorrow. Beat Dundee united after split. Finish 3rd. Stop. Stop. Help...

NURSE!!!

No, in all seriousness, I am looking forward to the game tomorrow.

After the Dundee Utd result not much reason to look forward to the 'tic game realistically.

@hibs.net private member NORTHERNHIBBY's Avatar

Cool

Result is almost irrelevant cos the way I see things, we are already three points up on what we could expect to take off Celtic. At the season start if anyone had offered three draws and one defeat against them we would have taken that. Performance is all that matters. A defeat would not put Yogi on the hook.

Can we all just remember that it wasn't so long ago that St Mirren humped them 4-0, mon the Hibs
    :notworthy: