reigning hibs.net poker champion Wembley67's Avatar

Gamertag: Happyhibs62

I love Desperate Dan on .net

purely for the most amazing signature ever (if you like clubbing that is or when they used to be good )

Made my good friday even better...ahhh the memories
    "You opened the box....and your soul belongs to me...."

Quote Originally Posted by Wembley67 View Post
    purely for the most amazing signature ever (if you like clubbing that is or when they used to be good )

Absolutely fantastic club night, best ever IMO
    Last edited by Saorsa; 04-04-2010 at 07:27 PM.

Wii Code: 666
    FFS - get a room you two!!

Quote Originally Posted by Wembley67 View Post

Quote Originally Posted by Desperate Dan View Post

Quote Originally Posted by ArabHibee View Post
    FFS - get a room you two!!

Ah ..another love in ..thats nice n cosy...Gay fight.gif

Quote Originally Posted by happyhibbie View Post
    Ah ..another love in ..thats nice n cosy...Gay fight.gif

Quote Originally Posted by Desperate Dan View Post

Oi ..dinnae get aw fancy Dan wi me ...gay.gif.....i only bend one way matey ...

Left by mutual consent! Ed De Gramo's Avatar

PSN ID: Gramo
    just have a triple threat match in the centre circle at ER.....

my money would be on Desperate 'awright boyz' Dan though

...changed days to the hovel we ended up in after the D. Utd game, eh.....

Quote Originally Posted by Toaods View Post
    ...changed days to the hovel we ended up in after the D. Utd game, eh.....
    That's for sure.

Can I borrow some ambition? degenerated's Avatar
    makes me feel auld, it was solution at calton studios that was the place to be when i were a lad