Thread: Perspective

Perspective

Let's get this into perspective :

Thicot - WTF where did he doing from in last few games? He is schite and always has been. Yogi to blame.

Stevenson - wee laddy that never grew up

Stack - just crap, add him to schite goalies list

stokes - dropped top goalscorer?

All adds up to fact Yogi not got a clue. Let's hear the case for the defence...... Oops we don't have a fricken defence.

We're now about the worst team in the league IMHO.

Quote Originally Posted by 7-Zip_Mike View Post
    Let's get this into perspective :

Thicot - WTF where did he doing from in last few games? He is schite and always has been. Yogi to blame.

Stevenson - wee laddy that never grew up

Stack - just crap, add him to schite goalies list

stokes - dropped top goalscorer?

All adds up to fact Yogi not got a clue. Let's hear the case for the defence...... Oops we don't have a fricken defence.

We're now about the worst team in the league IMHO.
    Your either drunk, a yam or a joey..

@hibs.net private member Hibs Class's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Number_10 View Post
    Your a drunk, a yam and a joey..

Consider it fixed

ST holder for 10 years actually. Where do you get off having a go at me? Team is rank, tell me one thing I got wrong in my summary?

I agree with Zippy.

Utter schite. Nae pace. Tiny team. Sooooooo slowwwwww to attack.

Bamba strolled through the game tonight and, eh...........he's in defence!

Quote Originally Posted by MussyHibby View Post
    Bamba strolled through the game tonight and, eh...........he's in defence!
    Aye...I noticed him strolling as Goodwillie hit his shot for the 3rd goal.

Team's been for pish months now; no fight, no cohesion, and a manager who talks a good game but can't seem to sort it out.

Performances have been nothing short of woeful recently; nobody can deny that!